672 posts

denim porn pics attached..see pics to believe

chazychaz
post Feb 19 2012, 08:04 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(adkins981 @ Feb 19 2012, 03:39 PM)
are the jeans at the top nudie jeans?? mind me asking where u get them?
Yup top row were nudie jeans and jacket..bought online off course
chazychaz
post Feb 29 2012, 12:13 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(genpaku @ Feb 29 2012, 10:39 AM)
ohmai...r u gonna wear it all urself?
Off course not..even breaking a pair of jeans take some time..im.letting go some to make funds for my next purchase
chazychaz
post Mar 28 2012, 09:32 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(adkins981 @ Mar 28 2012, 07:59 PM)
clothings or stuffs from japan are not very much cheaper there compared to here.. Its almost the same price
Yes that means have to buy made in japan product..high quality and never goes on sales..like japanese denim
chazychaz
post Feb 2 2013, 10:39 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(lullerskatez @ Feb 1 2013, 05:36 PM)
Malaysia customs have recently changed their policy. They base their calculations on weight now. Their formula is "Weight Bracket" + the declared value of your parcel. So for example if your parcel is 2kg, it falls under the range of RM300. On top of that if your parcel's value is for example RM200, the total amount would add up to RM500. They will normally tax you 10% of that total amount based on their formula. So even if your parcel is valued at RM200 you would have to pay an amount of around RM50 regardless of whether you have paid for shipping/taxes online. Hope that helps
i dont think so..my parcel from japan weights 2kg..and i put usd100 inside invoice..and i didn't get taxed..

This post has been edited by chazychaz: Feb 2 2013, 10:46 AM
chazychaz
post Feb 2 2013, 10:48 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(lullerskatez @ Feb 2 2013, 10:42 AM)
You got lucky then. You know Malaysian customs, they suka suka they tax you. It depends on what your parcel contains and where it comes from too.
my style..i avoid shipping via fedex or dhl..if i lower value also still got brokerage fee rm50..

Best way use ems..lower down value and 100% will not be imposed by custom tax
chazychaz
post Feb 2 2013, 10:06 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(lullerskatez @ Feb 2 2013, 11:53 AM)
Sometimes we cannot decide which shipping method or courier service the stores use but yea from my experience I have always gotten taxed via DHL and Fedex. Once my ASOS parcel was taxed like RM300 and I agreed to pay it upon delivery but they just dropped it off and did not even mention about the tax @@. Careful about scams too guys lol
well no harm in emailing them to ask for different shipping option
chazychaz
post Feb 2 2013, 10:08 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(twho @ Feb 2 2013, 06:55 PM)
Just a quick question, if i purchase from the same place with 2 split orders around 2 days apart.
If the customs sees them, will they tax both as one?
Got 3 orders from ASOS recently. Kinda worried  blush.gif
technically yes they should tax based on all 3 parcel..but normally they just concentrate on stealing so no need to worry..
chazychaz
post Jun 17 2013, 09:57 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Jun 17 2013, 04:57 PM)
Got my stuff from END today; had to pay custom taxes of RM74.93 sad.gif
Thing is, my items total cost is 93pounds~RM458. I thought items below RM500 won't get taxed?
Only bought like 3 t-shirts, weight is only 0.3KG. Is there anywhere I can ask them to check if the customs made a mistake?
That's what we called brokerage fee..no custom duties imposed on your parcel..be it below rm500 or above, u still need to pay brokerage fee..just prepare enough money when you are expecting any parcel from fedex or dhl..
chazychaz
post Jun 19 2013, 10:53 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Jun 19 2013, 12:07 AM)
Thanks man. Didn't know got brokerage fee. Everytime I buy online never kena this before. Is there a method of calculation to see if you will kena brokerage fee and how do they calculate it?

This is part of my receipt but I don't understand how it's calculated sad.gif

From my experience, brokerage fee mostly imposed by fedex or dhl..others is fine..
chazychaz
post Jun 30 2013, 04:16 PM

672 posts

Latest purchase..

Join other family members..
chazychaz
post Jul 24 2013, 12:24 PM

672 posts

DDP - u pay tax in advance..that means no VAT reduction and yeah save the hassle on brokerage and custom fees..still..no VAT reduction..

0.0806sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:42 PM