QUOTE(kotmj @ Jul 12 2010, 11:11 PM)
Pics pls... hairy legs optionalMy Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase
My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase
Jul 13 2010, 10:40 AM
9,333 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Apr 19 2011, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Balaclava @ Mar 23 2011, 01:15 AM) Um....bro, does it extend to the valet as well? I usually park there...ps : I heard there is a flame war and came ot look for it... was disappointed pps : Nice bling bling stuff in the last few pages. Didnt know Hermes belt with the H buckle was so popular, the way the price rises you would have thought it's some blue chip.. (oh and how many different kind of finishing they have on the H? Gold, silver, platinum? Maybe some jewel encrusted ones?) ppps : I'm definitely not reverse trolling! This post has been edited by MeToo: Apr 19 2011, 06:59 PM |
May 21 2011, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(stylophile @ May 20 2011, 10:46 PM) i realised i was a small timer when i weighed my last package that came from overseas, and its weight was a mere 380g as opposed to 38kg. Last time i visited the custom near LCCT was about 2 years ago. 3 jacket, 2 gloves, 1 pair of boots...i suspect customs has already realised that the bag is a big deal. i have never been hauled up in my 12 years of online purchasing. but then again, i'm a small timer. Cash..... about 20% of actual payable... oh and seems they ran out of receipt too.. Kakmj... do share your experiences there with us |
Jun 1 2011, 05:31 PM
Sep 5 2011, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(kotmj @ Sep 2 2011, 09:53 PM) I discuss about linen in all the threads. Wardrobe bangsar upstairs, I think they have 5~ RTW linen jacket on display.I have never seen a single linen jacket in the wild, BTW. And in all my time visiting tailors, I have only ever seen ONE being made for a customer. Imagine that. This makes linen jackets about as rare as pleated trousers. |
Apr 5 2015, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Mar 30 2015, 04:02 PM) Shipping from STN is getting better and better. hmmm I also using clinique. .... buy from STN cheaper meh |
| Change to: | 0.0743sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:58 PM |