QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Jun 12 2011, 01:13 PM)
i dont get how do people spend so much on a pen.i know im kampung lah, but i dont feel safe carrying a pen that cost me a grand in my pocket.
Dad gave me a Mont Blanc for my 12th birthday, until now remains unused.
i mean, i dont see the need to use it. well, im still a student la. but im frens use it for exams.
sorry if i offend you guys by not appreciating the value of these luxury items.
so why the hype over an overpriced pen? mines a boheme bleu fountain pen and it still lies in my drawer collecting dust, untouched for 7 years straight and counting.
Added on June 16, 2011, 9:05 am
QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Jun 12 2011, 01:13 PM)
i dont get how do people spend so much on a pen.i know im kampung lah, but i dont feel safe carrying a pen that cost me a grand in my pocket.
Dad gave me a Mont Blanc for my 12th birthday, until now remains unused.
i mean, i dont see the need to use it. well, im still a student la. but im frens use it for exams.
sorry if i offend you guys by not appreciating the value of these luxury items.
so why the hype over an overpriced pen? mines a boheme bleu fountain pen and it still lies in my drawer collecting dust, untouched for 7 years straight and counting.
This post has been edited by Loej: Jun 16 2011, 09:05 AM
Jun 16 2011, 09:05 AM

0.0746sec