40 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

TSattacusatlas
post Feb 16 2015, 09:06 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 10 2015, 04:51 PM)
Despite having tonnes of meetings, I am still a happy man (research reported that meetings can drain one's brain and slowly becoming a retard):

More details later.
Pocket squares by Drake's of London.
TSattacusatlas
post Feb 16 2015, 02:23 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Feb 16 2015, 10:48 AM)
wow talk about bold, unconventional prints
These are nothing. Really. Try googling Rubinacci.
TSattacusatlas
post Feb 18 2015, 02:42 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(AgnesB @ Feb 18 2015, 09:56 AM)
Porter japan
A nice one. Direct from rakuten Japan?
TSattacusatlas
post Feb 18 2015, 02:50 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone here. Gong Xi Gong Xi.

TSattacusatlas
post Feb 26 2015, 05:06 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Feb 25 2015, 11:25 AM)
Decided to treat myself to a Goyard Senat- for my iPad mini

Goyard is garnering momentum in Malaysia - people are sick of Lxxxs Vuitxxn and Gxxxxi nowadays. I can spot some Goyard, mostly Saint Louis, in KL and PJ. The air is fresh for once......
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 14 2015, 09:15 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Kelvw @ Mar 14 2015, 08:06 PM)
Here is this month's haul. Gone a bit pony

Stocking up some winter wear

Went a bit overboard with some polo tops

and a few Oxford shirts

and a few work wear shirts
Massive hauls and love those colors!
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 16 2015, 05:43 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 2 2015, 10:27 AM)
....and I need to travel down to Singapore to collect this:

Procured this whilst paulsmith.co.uk was having final sales. Too bad it has to be dispatched to SG rather than to MY.

Something SF or thekerbau.com will not approve:
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 16 2015, 05:50 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 7 2015, 04:57 PM)
Another parcel arrived swifter than my expectation:

Zirh International and CK One,

My wife asked me why would I want something that is very popular (and rather boring) fragrance from this house since I only wear niche fragrances nowadays. Well, she didn't know that way back to my uni time, I used to be a part-time promoter for this fragrance (plus others) to earn some pocket money. I was then given a sample bottle at the end of the campaign and I really treasured every single drop of this classic. It brings back the old memories, like a time capsule. Sometimes, after all the wild, sinful gang bang affairs with niche fragrances, it is good to go back to the reality. I guess.

As for the Zirh International, it is kinda insane for not procuring it - at RM22 for a 350 ml shower gel, you don't need to spend an arm and a leg to elevate your private time in the bathroom. And yes, your wife or girlfriend will approve this.
So the reminiscing continues......

This round it is the CK Be (plus the Zirh International shower gel, again):

To my untrained nose, CK Be is more distinctive than the CK One:
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 18 2015, 03:57 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

My loot from the recently concluded Luxasia warehouse sales:

Acqua di Parma Colonia Intensa
Acqua di Parma Intensa Oud
Hermes Voyage d'Hermes
Bulgari Jasmine Noir
Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Bloom

TSattacusatlas
post Mar 19 2015, 09:06 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Kelvw @ Mar 19 2015, 07:06 AM)
@attacusatlas wow that's some purchases... I wouldn't know which to use first.  hmm.gif

Picked up a few pairs of trainers last month. Not had chance to wear it yet.

The Bulgari and Ferragamo are for my wife. So I assume everything is still manageable.

I like those FP. All are made of suede, yeah?
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 21 2015, 01:04 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(ac7 @ Mar 19 2015, 11:07 AM)
Got my BV bracelet like finally... It was a hard choice to make.
A black one?
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 21 2015, 01:14 AM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Mar 20 2015, 09:04 AM)
wow how long would that last u
i been using 175ml bottle issey miyake almost every day for past 4 yrs
Tell me about it.

This post has been edited by attacusatlas: Mar 21 2015, 01:35 AM
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 21 2015, 03:15 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(ac7 @ Mar 21 2015, 10:35 AM)
Yeah a black one. It suits my wardrobe more. smile.gif
I have one in tan colour but I find the quality to be below the par.
TSattacusatlas
post Mar 30 2015, 04:02 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Shipping from STN is getting better and better. 2 parcels from the same source came in together. A double happiness.

Another perfume, YSL Baby Doll for my wife and some Clinique for myself:

Zirh International shower gel is something that I can't resist at fxxking low price.

TSattacusatlas
post Mar 30 2015, 05:40 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Mar 30 2015, 05:10 PM)
^ if you ever run out of storage space... You can store your things at mine LOL
PM me your address
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 5 2015, 04:02 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Apr 5 2015, 12:00 PM)
Teva sandals.

Nice one!! Or two.
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 20 2015, 05:48 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 20 2015, 07:41 AM)
Nothing branded like the sifus here but.. It feels fckin good being able to spend your own money to buy your own shit! I present... All abroad the hype train! (Part I)
Got me here some Flyknits, roshe, clean cut air max and a pair of superstars tongue.gif
Like the Flyknits so much.
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 24 2015, 04:08 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 24 2015, 02:58 PM)
Like how I used to really like Onitsukas and the Tigers you posted were always on point! I believe these are just released and you should totally grab a pair.
You are one devil's advocate, do you know that? tongue.gif
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 24 2015, 05:35 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 24 2015, 04:25 PM)
Just sharing the love when good things do come around laugh.gif I think it could be just me with my first ever pair of flyknits but the fit and form of it is worth all the hype. Although slightly gritty when going foot-commando, it feels entirely just like socks with thick soles.
I have a pair of Nike OG 14. Fit me like glove. Planning to procure a pair of Flyknits soon. I hope.....

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 4 2015, 10:43 PM)
And I told myself I need a new pair of sneakers for workout:

Nike Free OG 14 in dune brown/black. They are so light that I can't even jog properly.
TSattacusatlas
post Apr 24 2015, 05:41 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

Some cheap thrills that make me happy: presenting the Metallica, Andy Warhol and Ghostbusters.

40 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0763sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:23 PM