219 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

samlee860407
post Jul 19 2009, 03:34 PM

4,631 posts

ah...can change? i already use for almost 2 weeks liao wo....

okok, thanks for the link man! smile.gif
ar188
post Jul 19 2009, 03:45 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 03:34 PM)

used already then cannot lor.. laugh.gif

if come out, can ask them to repair or not?

LV no problemo.. already fixed the zipper before.. hermes also no problem, can repair..
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 04:34 PM)

for lv i know it is yes,cos my sister change a bag before after she used it like a week or 1/2 days more than that..i believe u can made an exchange as well,PRADA is so expensive also~~

let me check my prada receipt for u later on, as i am currently not at home,the terms for the exchange are written on the receipt..u can read your own 1~~if u lost it, i will check mine for u later on,i always keep those things with me~

Added on July 19, 2009, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 19 2009, 04:45 PM)
used already then cannot lor..  laugh.gif

if come out, can ask them to repair or not?

LV no problemo.. already fixed the zipper before.. hermes also no problem, can repair..
ofcos, prada offers life time warranty, same thing goes for gucci, ferragamo and perhap all the other designer brands..

This post has been edited by dawson sim: Jul 19 2009, 04:01 PM
ar188
post Jul 19 2009, 04:08 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Jul 19 2009, 03:59 PM)
for lv i know it is yes,cos my sister change a bag before after she used it like a week or 1/2 days more than that..i believe u can made an exchange as well,PRADA is so expensive also~~

let me check my prada receipt for u later on, as i am currently not at home,the terms for the exchange are written on the receipt..u can read your own 1~~if u lost it, i will check mine for u later on,i always keep those things with me~

Added on July 19, 2009, 4:01 pm

ofcos, prada offers life time warranty, same thing goes for gucci, ferragamo and perhap all the other designer brands..
there is no lifetime warranty for wear n tear, only for workmanship.. if you break the zipper after 2years, you have to pay for the repair.. i..e no warranty.. if the logo comes out on regular use.. dun think they will fix it for free for whole lifetime...., if they do, that would be great to hear.. thumbup.gif
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 19 2009, 05:08 PM)
there is no lifetime warranty for wear n tear, only for workmanship.. if you break the zipper after 2years, you have to pay for the repair.. i..e no warranty.. if the logo comes out on regular use.. dun think they will fix it for free for whole lifetime...., if they do, that would be great to hear..  thumbup.gif
ooo..soli, i misinterpret the meaning of lifetime warranty, what i am talking about is they provide repair service haha~thank you for correcting me..
samlee860407
post Jul 19 2009, 07:39 PM

4,631 posts

i see.....my wallet only 3 months warranty.....hm

btw another thing, can i sent my wallet for prada to polish it?
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 08:39 PM)
i see.....my wallet only 3 months warranty.....hm

btw another thing, can i sent my wallet for prada to polish it?
i believe yes~but i am not sure if it is chargeable for polishing or not sweat.gif ...i only have their bags,so cant answer this question,paiseh~~
by the way this is what written on the receipt from prada klcc,hope this can help u a bit if u have lost ur receipt:

acknowledge satisfactory receipt of the goods/services referred to in this invoice. non sale merchandise can only be returned for exchange or merchandise credit and within 10days of purchase when accompanied by proof of purchase. merchandise credits are not redeemable for cash and will remain valid for a period of 6 months. sale merchandise can not be returned.

this is the contact 603 2382 0718(klcc)
603 2144 3608/09(pavillion)
u may acquire information that u needed from them like polish wallet u mentioned etc~

samlee860407
post Jul 20 2009, 01:13 AM

4,631 posts

i don't mind if it's chargeable if it can return to the original shine like when i 1st bought it tongue.gif

of coz not charging like rm100 per polish la....

will call and see when free,haha

i think it means 6months warranty?
dawson sim
post Jul 20 2009, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 20 2009, 02:13 AM)
i don't mind if it's chargeable if it can return to the original shine like when i 1st bought it tongue.gif
of coz not charging like rm100 per polish la....

will call and see when free,haha
i think it means 6months warranty?
i am not sure about the warranty stuffs,becos the sa there tell me that i can send my bag to them for repair in anytime i want..and my dad just gave me his bag and i feel like to change the strap also,so i give the shop a call, and then the sa tell me i can do so but they need to investigate my bag since it wasnt purchased here and give me some advices first,very vague,i do not know what they mean actually, so now i am not changing the strap anymore~beside i read that it can take a long time..

next time try their nylon range, it is super easy to maintain and it is water resistent also.
ar188
post Jul 20 2009, 10:15 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Jul 19 2009, 04:18 PM)
ooo..soli, i misinterpret the meaning of lifetime warranty, what i am talking about is they provide repair service haha~thank you for correcting me..
ok, cheers.. biggrin.gif

Added on July 20, 2009, 10:16 am
QUOTE(dawson sim @ Jul 20 2009, 09:34 AM)
i am not sure about the warranty stuffs,becos the sa there tell me that i can send my bag to them for repair in anytime i want..and my dad just gave me his bag and i feel like to change the strap also,so i give the shop a call, and then the sa tell me i can do so but they need to investigate my bag since it wasnt purchased here and give me some advices first,very vague,i do not know what they mean actually, so now i am not changing the strap anymore~beside i read that it can take a long time..

next time try their nylon range, it is super easy to maintain and it is water resistent also.
yeah I like prada nylon range...

plastic (like monogram) from LV also very easy to maintain.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jul 20 2009, 10:16 AM
samlee860407
post Jul 20 2009, 01:18 PM

4,631 posts

woot....venetian here i come....hopefully can get something there biggrin.gif
Kuree
post Jul 20 2009, 04:54 PM

Hey guys. Check this out! PETRONAS has their own online store and selling cool stuff! Here the link www.petmosestore.com
chuakz
post Jul 20 2009, 07:19 PM

1,192 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by chuakz: Jul 20 2009, 08:13 PM
samlee860407
post Jul 24 2009, 02:09 PM

4,631 posts

i just went to prada at 4seasons, macau. ask them about polishing wallet, and they say they can help, and will charge, but they will sent it out to let other people polish, and take 45 days :S
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 24 2009, 04:41 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 24 2009, 02:09 PM)
i just went to prada at 4seasons, macau. ask them about polishing wallet, and they say they can help, and will charge, but they will sent it out to let other people polish, and take 45 days :S
45 days??!! that is crazy!!!
dawson sim
post Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 24 2009, 05:41 PM)
45 days??!! that is crazy!!!
sigh if u want to repair bag, it can even take more than 3 months~

This post has been edited by dawson sim: Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM
samlee860407
post Jul 24 2009, 08:18 PM

4,631 posts

sigh...for the premium we pay for it sad.gif

but the SA say they will sent to hong kong la.

dont knw if malaysia store how....hm....

btw, i am loving prada now, just get a normal shirt from them.
TSattacusatlas
post Jul 26 2009, 07:40 PM

A Nasty Professional
2,664 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM)
sigh if u want to repair bag, it can even take more than 3 months~
....but 45 days for polishing a wallet??!!
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 27 2009, 12:46 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 24 2009, 08:18 PM)
sigh...for the premium we pay for it sad.gif

but the SA say they will sent to hong kong la.

dont knw if malaysia store how....hm....

btw, i am loving prada now, just get a normal shirt from them.
no offence bro... prada shirts are too plain

but i am inlove with their jeans tho .. very fashion and futuristic tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Jul 27 2009, 08:53 PM

4,631 posts

hehe, no worry as i love plain design, simply and easy biggrin.gif

i do saw their jeans, but the material is not to my liking sad.gif

din't bother to test it and ask the price though, but around how much will it cost?

219 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM