post Aug 20 2009, 08:39 AM

4,631 posts

ahh....maybe coz i saw it's too plain so din't really look up close tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Aug 27 2009, 01:55 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Aug 26 2009, 12:22 AM)
nope its not on sale biggrin.gif I love prada thou but most of my items are from hugo
prada macam tarak sales one sad.gif

i so want to buy the shoe....anyone free to go see the price for me? lol
samlee860407
post Sep 1 2009, 10:38 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Aug 27 2009, 11:14 PM)
prada has sales for seasonal items~what is the shoes that u want??
http://www.raffaello-network.com/raffties/...%20Mens%20Shoes

either 1 of the last 4 shoe as in the page tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Sep 2 2009, 08:05 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Sep 1 2009, 10:59 AM)
Well, I like Prada too but I cant wear the suit as my body is not really the super slim type. My fave brands are YSL and Christian Lacroix, YSL very limited here and Christian Lacroix not available here.

For working shirt, I prefer Alain Figaret been using them before they have a branch in Singapore, and recently in Gardens. Shoes wise, anything goes man, but I just started collecting sandals from LV for the past two years, yes, I like to wear selipar.

Love buying suits but rarely wears them. Will post some pics of my suits later.

FOr the past one year, my latest Fashion Haul been buying cycling apparels from Assos, Rock Racing and Rapha. Big time into cycling.
i love to wear slipper too, haha, a lot of time just shorts and t-shirt with slipper out tongue.gif

but still, i find that i cant buy a 4digit slipper yet tongue.gif

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Sep 1 2009, 06:20 PM)
ooo...u just have to take down the code number, and give the store a call, then they will tell u how much~prada staffs are so much friendly and helpful than the gucci 1(always, oh sir i am buzy, could u pls call bek after 30 minutes?or worst, oh sir the system is down now, i cant check the price for u, wtf~)but u can wait until the x'mas, they will be further mark down for those shoes since they are not classic~
price should be 1k +, which is OK but if got discount lagi good, which means i can get other stuff also biggrin.gif

ooo x'mas sales? great tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Sep 2 2009, 06:20 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(dawson sim @ Sep 2 2009, 05:12 PM)
yes they always have sales in december~wish u luck and grab as many shoes as u can~~
as many huh? 1 is enough lol

me is no flizz tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Sep 7 2009, 01:48 PM

4,631 posts

demand scarf with good pic and not blur one biggrin.gif
samlee860407
post Sep 25 2009, 05:25 PM

4,631 posts

just back from Hong Kong, I dont have really much time to shop there, only like 1/2 day at harbor city, so it's not a great harvest there, but do get back something that i wanted for some time already tongue.gif

this will replace my bonia , which made my leg pain like hell after 2 days of walking/tour at HK

another jeans >.<

Something i got an hour before i board the plane back to malaysia:

samlee860407
post Sep 26 2009, 09:26 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(don8ld @ Sep 25 2009, 10:45 PM)
Sam !
Nice D&G Shoes !
thanks tongue.gif

QUOTE(chuakz @ Sep 26 2009, 12:48 AM)
hey how much for those DnGs? and the lambo polo...where did u get it from?
the shoe is around 1.8k, and the lambo polo i got it from HK airport, haha

iirc, starhill got 1 lambo outlet too
samlee860407
post Sep 28 2009, 10:44 AM

4,631 posts

apa maksuD is baller?

paiseh me england no powderful tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Sep 28 2009, 10:44 AM
samlee860407
post Nov 24 2009, 02:27 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Michi @ Nov 15 2009, 07:38 PM)
my account is suspended for 2 weeks.. so i have to use my sister's account to post.. hope wont get her into trouble anyway here what i just got from Giorgio Armani klcc biggrin.gif!

wallet 1499
silk shirt 2299
with private discount biggrin.gif !
flizz?

hm...itu wallet seems not bad tongue.gif

samlee860407
post Feb 1 2010, 01:08 PM

4,631 posts

i is love the short sleeve gucci shirt tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Mar 18 2010, 09:11 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Mar 5 2010, 06:29 PM)
Hits Gallery KLCC.
whao, never know malaysia got sell D&G stuff besides perfume....nice... biggrin.gif

0.0257sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:20 PM