My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

ZintanthraX
post Jul 11 2011, 01:09 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(mysa_strato @ Jul 11 2011, 12:33 PM)
Oh. I'm a mods. Hi mates.
Btw, Live Mechanics is what brand? Me never heard of it.
a streetwear brand i believe. looks a lot like rocawear to me smile.gif
ZintanthraX
post Jul 11 2011, 11:14 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

the price of an FP nowadays is almost the same as dupont i must say. but still they look nice. smile.gif (btw, im not into RL and lacoste as they are overpriced and have lots of fakes out there)
ZintanthraX
post Jul 13 2011, 08:59 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

i respect all of you guys perspective on polos. its just awesome. as for me, i wear a polo just in terms of design and attractiveness. i kept my dior polo that my father give at my house, and bring the soda polo here with me in my uni just because the dior looks too plain. in my view, design is numero uno, brand and price goes 2nd.
ZintanthraX
post Jul 13 2011, 07:01 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(th1rt3en @ Jul 13 2011, 06:30 PM)
This just arrived today from Singapore =) I'm a very happy camper

SBTG Friends & Family SB Dunk Low Premium
pics of the shoe pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. argh. u are making me jealous. sad.gif
ZintanthraX
post Aug 14 2011, 06:24 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(JeffxMatt @ Aug 13 2011, 12:05 AM)

details?
ZintanthraX
post Aug 14 2011, 11:35 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(JeffxMatt @ Aug 14 2011, 10:45 AM)
Very cheap stuff I have to tell you, and its brandless. Bought it at Brands Outlet in Ikano.
2 pair of ties for RM50. 2 pair of jeans fro RM100.
Cheap stuff but im happy with em. smile.gif
they looks pretty good imo. nice and simple, especially the grey jeans and the blue tie.

This post has been edited by ZintanthraX: Aug 14 2011, 11:36 AM
ZintanthraX
post Aug 16 2011, 02:41 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

my latest acquisition-

New Era X HUF "Dirtbag Crew"

ZintanthraX
post Aug 16 2011, 07:59 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(brandon alexander toh @ Aug 16 2011, 07:32 PM)

nice.
hey may i know what kind are those kind of caps called?
i'm pretty sure they're not "hip hop caps" cos i've been googling them.
i need it for a party.

and may any of you by chance know where to get these in JB?
its a fitted cap. nowadays, even metal bands wear fitted cap. its pretty universal. i know nothing bout JB but u can actually have it from FB, free postage to your house. search up Frenzyhoodx Andy.

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Aug 16 2011, 07:44 PM)
They are called 'trucker caps'.
correction. its a fitted cap. it look diff because i squeeze the brim a bit for this one. smile.gif
ZintanthraX
post Aug 17 2011, 04:21 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(Loej @ Aug 17 2011, 02:38 AM)
are they in any relation to those baseball caps?
yes they are. but yeah, nowadays new era are doing collabs with other brands. so we can see variations to their production.
ZintanthraX
post Aug 17 2011, 11:01 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(JeffxMatt @ Aug 17 2011, 07:18 AM)
whats the difference between a trucker cap, a fitted cap, a baseball cap and etc? Sorry but im not really into caps and so I dont really know much about them..
a trucker cap is the one with net at the back, and the brim is slanted/curved. it is also resizable.

baseball cap is actually a fitted cap. in other words, the correct way of calling it is fitted cap. normally they have fix size, and a straight brim with slightly bigger crown.

This post has been edited by ZintanthraX: Aug 17 2011, 11:02 AM
ZintanthraX
post Aug 30 2011, 12:02 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

latest accessories haul for hari raya, a belt and a bracelet. leather spree smile.gif

btw, Selamat Hari Raya guys!
ZintanthraX
post Sep 3 2011, 11:55 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

latest haul with my friend. mine are the ts supernatural commander.

ZintanthraX
post Sep 16 2011, 10:14 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

whats the damage for the rayban? smile.gif btw, nice diamond bruv.
ZintanthraX
post Sep 23 2011, 02:39 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(ivanswk @ Sep 23 2011, 02:19 PM)
got this premium bata for a year now and rotate them with another black zara which hitting 3 year aldi,
retail at 89.90, i got them for sgd30+
there just dun die, new shoe string and leather insole
rclxms.gif walah almost a new shoe and super comfortable from all the wearing

if u didn't show the sole i will totally not think that its a bata. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ZintanthraX: Sep 23 2011, 02:39 PM
ZintanthraX
post Sep 26 2011, 11:22 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

^ i already guessed it. cz normally you will get stuff from fred perry or paul smith. smile.gif btw, nice shoe, real nice. damage please.
ZintanthraX
post Sep 28 2011, 08:45 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(bearbearhong @ Sep 27 2011, 03:03 PM)
thumbup.gif

Bro, do u wear it with jeans? or with ur formal office attire?

I have just ordered a dark blue suede shoes, wondering how to match them with...never owned any suede shoes before...
i paired my suede deck shoe with slim fit jeans. they rocks. smile.gif
ZintanthraX
post Oct 9 2011, 04:43 AM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Oct 8 2011, 01:57 PM)

nice kicks bro. totally mike posner alike. smile.gif
ZintanthraX
post Nov 9 2011, 03:25 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

my latest haul, all white everythang! biggrin.gif

ZintanthraX
post Nov 9 2011, 07:07 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(arold88 @ Nov 9 2011, 06:00 PM)
really love the shades. Whats the damage>
1/4 the price of a normal oakley biggrin.gif
ZintanthraX
post Nov 11 2011, 08:15 PM

La Dolce Vita
2,324 posts

QUOTE(brandon alexander toh @ Nov 11 2011, 05:50 PM)

nice JS swatch!
how much for it?
rm230. pretty cheap i must say. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0769sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:29 AM