★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone
kennyboy
Jan 3 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(virusted @ Jan 2 2009, 11:55 PM) Ah... finally see someone from JB here!  I asked some of hp shop in JB and most said not arrived yet. Even if have also I think they won't be selling at RM1300 bah. Is a very demand phone as Singaporean also targeting it. Just hope to find cheap lobang soon... Ya, definitely not getting it in Singapore. Paying SGD6XX for export set with no warranty not worth the risk! No wonder that Singaporean sapu all the sets! typical Kiasu Singaporean I must say....  Don't say until like that lah...also waiting for decently priced JB set....won't let the singapore dealers chop me also.
kennyboy
Jan 3 2009, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 3 2009, 03:42 AM) Hope the Coreplayer that run in my N73 that can play all the avi without converting, can be run also in 5800 also............anyone already tested it out??? doesn't seems very good according to the comments at coreplayer forums.
kennyboy
Jan 5 2009, 03:23 AM

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 5 2009, 02:41 AM) All sleep edi ? LOL.. Where can i get *cough* movie converter for 5800xm ? i want full screen and fit with the screen size Lots of freeware to do that...Super or winmenc.
kennyboy
Jan 5 2009, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 04:18 PM) haiseh, there's fightings over hardwarezone.com.sg and i see our forum name is being mentioned...particularly, i strongly believe they are talking about our current discussion board who is that forumer whinner in hardwarezone.com.sg!!! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthre...2113682&page=70p/s: alpha..cough..company..cough..is that you?!!! Don't say fighting lah...but whiner really is whining lor.
kennyboy
Jan 5 2009, 05:34 PM

aiyah...there's all kinds of people in the world...
Expect the whole world for the price of peanuts.
kennyboy
Jan 6 2009, 07:03 AM

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jan 6 2009, 06:48 AM) wow..this 1 is easier to fix compare to some chinese from china's tutorial abt that.. dun need special screwdriver..ahaha but the chinese they said need to bend the two contacts..why russian said unbend it? kinda confused.. If you click the picture and enlarge, the metal legs there are bent. Somehow you have to straighten them I guess.