post Jan 2 2009, 01:46 AM

3,786 posts

What? Already launched? How much????
aruja_69
post Jan 2 2009, 02:26 AM

3,786 posts

Whatever...ori is killing AP set...and stocks must limited. Avaxx price is always a bit cheaper then Zitron...
aruja_69
post Jan 3 2009, 01:51 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 3 2009, 02:05 AM)
Nothing much. smile.gif

Still waiting for the phone to arrive. Zzzzz.
Brought that SP from LY last week for 5 per piece but heard it is DP lor..hehehe.

Call up Eaglecom at SS2 and she told me that it isselling for 1350 for Avaxx then i told her that someone brought for it from at 1300 yesterday....she blur a bit. She told me that is u pay cash for 1300 but CC is for 1350...she got stock there blue and red...

By the way, have anyone got the black version?
aruja_69
post Jan 3 2009, 03:01 PM

3,786 posts

I getting mine by this evening....ya ya ya..maybe red or blue...heard Black is damn limited stock and the dealer is keeping the stock for higher bidder....
aruja_69
post Jan 3 2009, 03:09 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 03:02 PM)
so u will sell off ur Xperia bro?  brows.gif
Yes...interested?
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 01:29 AM

3,786 posts

Count me in the BLUE team..brought it at SS2 Eaglecom for 1300. Charging now...
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 01:47 AM

3,786 posts

Below 1300..are u sure..heard DP for Avaxx is 1280 and those who brought it for 1300 meaning they untung 20 from u....hehehehe
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 04:35 AM

3,786 posts

Buy it since the price is damn cun..hehehehe
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 06:08 AM

3,786 posts

Can't download lah bcos no more slot....
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 03:03 PM

3,786 posts

But the both of them closed today...sad...hehehehe
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 03:16 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(johndoe2611 @ Jan 4 2009, 01:47 PM)
Bump the non-warranty sticker intrusive DIY fix.
I think I have the problem that i can't heard properly the other side when a call come in...should i go to Nokia Care to settle this problem?? Wah lau have to drive to Plaza Berjaya tomorrow....
aruja_69
post Jan 4 2009, 03:23 PM

3,786 posts

Never encounter this sound prob b4 with 5800 comsat....weird ah...so any suggestion to handle this prob beside sending to Nokia Care or DIY..
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 04:23 PM

3,786 posts

Weird the sound problem is getting much better except yesterday after few call come in the now the volume is clearer...hehehe..heard from my friend that they have black but very limited and ppl is keeping for higher bidder...
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 05:48 PM

3,786 posts

Seem Nokia this time for the very time in Malaysia beating all AP players and not yet launch in Singapore yet even they launch the Nokia Remix there..price is affortable then in Indonesia, Taiwan and lastly Hong Kong..Nokia Malaysia...hearing our cry at last.
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 06:02 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(suyee @ Jan 5 2009, 05:50 PM)
I want official launch then get the bluetooth stereo.
Really don't think that they are giving out the bluetooth headset on the official launch and supporting documents to support the FREE BLUETOOTH STEREO...hehehe
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 06:11 PM

3,786 posts

Yup the wired headset now u can try it at Nokia Pavilion...quite nice and cute also..heard going for 200...
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 06:24 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 06:17 PM)
refer to this http://symbian.smashpop.net/the-5800-video-recording-test

Added on January 5, 2009, 6:19 pm

wired headset or bluetooth headset?.. but the price of the 5800 is unknown for the official launch.
I think it will be selling at 1499.00 with the headset....got strong feeling about this...hehehehe
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 08:33 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(yaofong @ Jan 5 2009, 08:08 PM)
back from atlantis,eaglecom and kelana jaya giant
atlantis and eaglecom raise price already leh...eaglecom even no more stock until wed....

end up paid deposit at kelana jaya giant, RM1300,thursday only can take

btw, saw nokia shop in the gardens had labeled RM1499 for 5800
Wah stock finish already...??? Nokia Shop at Low Yat Plaza selling for 1499 but heard their ppl telling that it comes with the headset and only at Nokia Shop....hehehehe

Added on January 5, 2009, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(yaofong @ Jan 5 2009, 08:08 PM)
back from atlantis,eaglecom and kelana jaya giant
atlantis and eaglecom raise price already leh...eaglecom even no more stock until wed....

end up paid deposit at kelana jaya giant, RM1300,thursday only can take

btw, saw nokia shop in the gardens had labeled RM1499 for 5800
Wah stock finish already...??? Nokia Shop at Low Yat Plaza selling for 1499 but heard their ppl telling that it comes with the headset and only at Nokia Shop....hehehehe

This post has been edited by aruja_69: Jan 5 2009, 08:33 PM
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 08:58 PM

3,786 posts

What they want to take out the others??? Wah lau this blood suckers...everything also want to make money kaw kaw..must be CNY is damn near....sorry about my manner
aruja_69
post Jan 5 2009, 09:01 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 5 2009, 08:58 PM)
Not sure. Is that the free headset for those who pre-order?

I got this from a website though, believe from Japan. Look at the magazine.
Of course..NOT...Nokia will never give u FREE Stereo Bluetooth for FREE..unless they mark up kaw kaw or damn limited stock...seem 09.01.09 is coming damn near....which artist will perform there ah? Especially those getting their FREE sets for advertisement purpose..hehehe

0.0477sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:24 PM