★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone

madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 08:55 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 08:52 PM)
try searching the trade zone for a guy selling 'pdair' casing. price if not mistaken is rm80
PDAir not so nice..plus it's those belt pouches =P
And expensive..I just want a simple bag (sized like those sunglasses bag)..
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:01 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 08:58 PM)
if like that try looking at "golla' pouches.. really nice. biggrin.gif and much cheaper. even got lifetime warranty.
Golla? =s
Are those like the sunglasses pouches?
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:05 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wookay..got it..my target - Golla Pouch xD

Prolly gotta look around Klang Valley for this
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:08 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:06 PM)
golla pouch is available at novacel outlets.
Novacel?
Any outlets in Klang Valley..never heard of seen the shop around..sorry newbie maaa sweat.gif
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:10 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:08 PM)
hey, i was thinking

how about i kick start the V3 tongue.gif

but i will only do it on tomolo morning, can ah?
Finally Miss Tube!

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 5 2009, 09:09 PM)
shopping mall such as pyramid, 1U oso have novacel outlets.

manyak kan: http://novacell.com.my/outlet.htm
Thankkss :3
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:26 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I'll have a look when I drop by any of the shopping malls..thanks pana :3
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:36 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Prolly I'll stop by at Midvalley one fine day..since both Golla and Apple shop is there xP
madman20
post Jan 5 2009, 09:53 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Jan 5 2009, 09:47 PM)
just want to share... when 3 of my friends saw my phone today at different occassions, the first thing they looked for was the keypad... one of them even trying to slide my phone looking for keypad biggrin.gif

shocked when i told them it's full touchscreen
Yeah..happened to most of my friends too

Managed to poison one of them..he currently has this phone in his "Next phone" list..lol
madman20
post Jan 6 2009, 12:25 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I've yet to encounter the soft/loud issue..but let's say it happens in the next month *TOUCHWOOD*..will it be a warranty claim or a 1-to-1 replacement?

And those who already made the 1-to-1 replacement..warranty isn't considered used right?
madman20
post Jan 6 2009, 12:28 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Gah..Nokia better replace it 1-to-1 >:3
It's under your profile..personalize it and change the volume there
madman20
post Jan 6 2009, 01:08 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Hmm..this thread seem to be slowing down already tongue.gif

Anyway..it's okay to slow down..mods would definitely be wondering how come this thread move close to max posting within 2 days =s

EDIT: Another 17 posts to reach 2500th post of the thread aka end of thread xD

This post has been edited by madman20: Jan 6 2009, 01:11 AM
madman20
post Jan 6 2009, 02:14 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jan 6 2009, 01:39 AM)
WOW..the fastest thread in LYN is slowing down?

could it be every owners are busy exchanging the faulty sets? hehe..

what happened to those first few owners?
they should be responsible for poisoning all the other users to get this early faulty batch.... tongue.gif

its such a major turn off man...send in nokia after few days of usage..
lucky u guys got avaxx..

So, after changed.. problem solved? i tot its all SAME BATCH..u need few days for the problem to reoccur?

its pretty serious since..some chinese forums also talking bout it.. doh.gif
I sense abit of sarcasm and flame in this post..are you?Lol

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0421sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:06 AM