★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone

ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 04:14 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ITrocks @ Jan 5 2009, 03:48 PM)
I went to sungei wang, saw 1399 on that whole floor only :\ maybe next time i'll go to the 2nd floor and try tongue.gif
hmmm dunno is my eyes wrong or is really RM1299 then....maybe will go clarify after work later.... til then, please do not trust the price i'd mention.....

sorry for the trouble doh.gif
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 07:17 PM

145 posts

Just went to double confirm... the price is RM1299, however, the package is not full set, only battery and charges is included... for full set they are selling at RM1499, higher than other stores..... they are in Sg Wang center there...

This post has been edited by ipohfly: Jan 5 2009, 07:17 PM
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 07:26 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 07:20 PM)
WTF? not full set? so this is not ori laaa.. ap set la. better buy ori. seems like these people want to con buyers.. ap set also include 8gb card and all the accessories. difference is warranty and the 100 or 1000 free songs for the ori

Added on January 5, 2009, 7:20 pm
does it support ym?
yah man...i was shocked too...even double check and ask is it avaxx ...reply is yes and if got any problem can send straight to nokia service center....maybe the set is avaxx but the open it and took out the other stuffs... not sure....
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 11:13 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(adrive @ Jan 5 2009, 11:11 PM)
same smile.gif 2-3 days from here.

and my other friend who bought it same batch with mine.

it's a consistent defect.
hmm wonder what's happening to the QC with 5800 doh.gif
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 11:45 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 11:40 PM)
yeah2... i remembered bout the russian, but chinese forum said bend upwards?  rclxub.gif better let the experts at nokia care take care of it..
totally agree...else what's the point getting the ori?
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 11:47 PM

145 posts

hmm pardon my noob question....a thread can only start another version if the post exceeds 100 pages is it?
ipohfly
post Jan 5 2009, 11:51 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Jan 5 2009, 11:48 PM)
my god... i went out for a few hours and 121 pages... i sense a v3 coming soon... tongue.gif haha u ppl really power la kopitiam also lose
it is... they're already discussing who should be the V3 TS biggrin.gif

0.0430sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:11 PM