13. Aruja_69
14. Keeekeee

To those whom I have missed, kindly raise your right foot! laugh.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:10 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:00 AM)
Finally gotten the phone..figuring out how to attach the guitar pick string to the phone
what colour bro so that i can add you to list.

how to pin to first page??
kyno, help!
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:15 AM

171 posts

my work is finished. it's up to Kyno to pin it. whoot!

now, have to wait for chris to sms me regarding that download music thingie. anybody here avaxx/zitron users who also have 100 song downloads instead of the 1000 that's stated in the sticker on the box? when i went to the UM website, they still don't have the 5800 model on the drop down list. blink.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:20 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:13 AM)
omg you did it, hestia, thumbs up for you!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
told you i'll try... finished in 1 1/2hrs!
much love sistah! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Kyno @ Jan 4 2009, 12:15 AM)
wahhh . take me so long to submit the front page . done and thnx you dude

Added on January 4, 2009, 12:16 amthnx hestia wink.gif
no problem bro!
now, just update list from this page onwards.

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:25 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:20 AM)
hestia, i doubt chris know much about the 1000 songs download.

and he is definitely too busy to reply all the sms. call him should you need his advise or inquiry.
i called him already. he didn't have any idea about the 100/1000.
but gonna contact avaxx to ask.
i'll call him again after a few days

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 4 2009, 12:21 AM)
i went out for supper in an hr, tis thread jump 4 pages d...really hot la...

hesita, good job for de user list...hehe. both colour oso got mine name....pai seh...
orang kaya. whistling.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 01:07 AM

171 posts

RED FTW!!!

gonna sleep... turned cross-eyed already while hunting the 55 pages for users. yawn.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 10:57 AM

171 posts

good morning thread! i have a noob question, if i soft reset, will it also erase all the pre-installed programs that comes with the phone when i bought it? i haven't transferred anything to my tube yet, not even contacts or calendar or anything. just trying to install the apps but with the expired cert issue... can i just straight reset w/o backup...

Added on January 4, 2009, 10:58 am
QUOTE(Clavicus @ Jan 4 2009, 10:48 AM)
Peeps, help a brother out here. Im gonna get my Tube today from Atlantis, hopefully. Mind giving me landmarks/location i can refer to? Or the address would be helpful.
bro, they are closed today. try on monday.
i have also posted wiki map for atlantis a few pages back...

This post has been edited by hestia: Jan 4 2009, 11:00 AM
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 01:52 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(mzfadhli @ Jan 4 2009, 01:48 PM)
bro..
for ur issue here its act pretty simple

if u want to get the nokia maps apps itself just go to nokia.com/maps
there u can get the apps that have to be installed on your ph and also the apps that u need to get the map itslef on to the ph

if u want to get more maps just download map loader
install it and u r ready to go to get more maps

if u still not familiar just reply to me
be happy to infomr u much more plus im working with nokia care tho
so thats y i knoe this..  smile.gif
wow, a nokia care guy in the thread! whoot! welcome! thumbup.gif
now you'll have more PMs coming biggrin.gif

so far no prob with my phone.
if got in the future, good thing it's ori.
touch wood
hope nothing severe happens to my tubey
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 02:21 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jan 4 2009, 02:15 PM)
this thread is madness just 2 days oledi 71 pages
yalah, i just washed my lunch plate and when i came back got 2 more pages already! blink.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 04:27 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jan 4 2009, 04:09 PM)
same here dude got problem accessing their webpage, btw can only access using IE according to the voucher.
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 4 2009, 04:10 PM)
i tried with IE 8 beta, Chrome, Firefox. all cannot. might be hv to wait till official launch day
your vouchers have 100 or 1000 songs?
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 05:16 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jan 4 2009, 04:29 PM)
that's the confusing part voucher state 100, but sticker on box says 1000  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 4 2009, 04:51 PM)
yerp. thats why lorr
see... then if i go to musicredemption website, still 100 also...
maybe wait until 090109...
or else, avaxxxxxxxx, 900 more!

i'm not using it until 090109, maybe they wanna change the vouchers...
i dunno

This post has been edited by hestia: Jan 4 2009, 05:18 PM
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 05:24 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 4 2009, 05:17 PM)
errr hestia ... can give me the website of music redemption ? coz i went there but dunno which section to go ... guide me pls XD
website down... again.

anyway, i went to site last night and wanted to register, then i saw that 5800 is still not in the list, and i also noticed that the voucher was for 100 songs only... but box says 1000. so i called chris and he said he has no idea about it... unsure.gif

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 09:34 PM

171 posts

fu yoh, how i wish i already had the Handwriting Calculator when i was studying cube roots and square roots in school! thumbup.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 09:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 4 2009, 09:32 PM)
Confirmed the earpiece was a hardware fault. Fix it here:

http://www.symbian-freak.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=27394

i wouldn't dare do this or else faizalmzain will scold me brows.gif

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 09:47 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 4 2009, 09:44 PM)
some reports say that the harder phone is pushed against your ear when talking, the sound will be normal and if pulled away a bit go really soft.

have to like tekan the earpiece in or something.. sweat.gif

Added on January 4, 2009, 9:46 pm

yups..i do agree. but i don't want 500 out of 1000 having faulty hardware..i dont take that kind of chances..
alpha_company is still here even though not buying phone.
meaning, we still have room to "poison" him.
still got interest in 5800
come on guys, lets poison him rclxm9.gif

joke lah icon_rolleyes.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 09:53 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 4 2009, 09:50 PM)
LOL...maybe 6th batch ALL problem..hehe
touch wood sweat.gif

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 10:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Jan 4 2009, 09:58 PM)
mistaken identity perhaps?
i do not work with Nokia care hmm.gif
yikes, we thought you were from nokia care sweat.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 10:34 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(ITrocks @ Jan 4 2009, 10:30 PM)
N97 is a bit too expensive. AHHHHHHHHH. I'll just go for a tube. I hate you poisoners biggrin.gif
i love reading statements of surrender! bow down to the tube rclxm9.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 10:47 PM

171 posts

downloading talking dictionary from nokia HK website.
so slow!
vmad.gif
hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 10:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 4 2009, 10:48 PM)
ohhh .... i dl the touch guitar but certificate expired .... i backup my stuff dy but dun dare to do soft format coz sked later got problem sweat.gif
don't be scared. just do soft reset *#7370# (lock code: 12345) and tadaaa, it will be working smoothly!
come on, come on brows.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0443sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:33 PM