★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone
Bigblock
Jan 3 2009, 03:42 PM
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic carries a BL-5J 1320 mAh battery providing a long uptime, which also owes to the fine power consumption optimizations introduced back in Feature Pack 2. This makes 5800 the longest-lasting touchscreen gadget on the market. The power consumption rate was further reduced in modes like video and music playback, navigation. A full battery charge is enough to keep the device running for an amazing 33 hours. Мodel Nokia N85 Nokia 5800 Nokia N96 Normal Duty 3,5 days 3 days 2,5 days Multimedia playback, video (3GP) 5:28 4:50 5:20 Multimedia playback, audio (MP3) 26:45 33:20 18:45 GPS 4:10 3:40 3:48 Source taken frm CLICK ME!You can find if you GOOGLE
Bigblock
Jan 3 2009, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jan 3 2009, 03:45 PM) read my post behind and you'll know if I GOOGLED or not. i search for 5800 tube review btw no point bro i cant help you Hav a nice day
Bigblock
Jan 3 2009, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 3 2009, 03:53 PM) The picture quality taken by Nokia 5800 isn't good. Guess I have to wait for N97 Frm my experience under low lighting the phone's camera and video is nt good.When there is proper lighting images and video's are okey. Thats the only downside i feel furthermore i moved to this phone frm my N95 so i feel the camera changes alot frm my personal experience bro
Bigblock
Jan 3 2009, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 3 2009, 03:59 PM) Haha, don't worry about the budget. Just finding a good handphone that worth buying. So you mean the picture quality taken by Nokia 5800 is better then N95? N95 is way better
Bigblock
Jan 3 2009, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 3 2009, 04:03 PM) Yeah, need to do a lot of thinking. Now my heads thinking of N97, 5800 and N85  yes bro indeed, just take your time do some research n it will all be worth it  good luck
Bigblock
Jan 4 2009, 02:07 PM
Will the prices increase after the launch on the 9th to expected Rm1499? Just asktin to clear my doubt
Bigblock
Jan 4 2009, 04:54 PM
Poison poison by pana!
Bigblock
Jan 5 2009, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 5 2009, 12:00 PM) so who's mad here? even pana the avid 5800 supporter doesn't say anything ... maybe i should get both n85 and 5800.. Aha good choice....both is better bro....now i am short of a N85 now...haha no cash for 2 fonez leh