The Great LYN Nintendo 3/DS Meet Up 2012, Check regularly for updates!

kenjixx
post Apr 4 2011, 10:11 PM

my home hero
741 posts

if there is a 3ds gathering around kl area on weekend... i wish to join wub.gif
kenjixx
post Apr 21 2011, 07:47 PM

my home hero
741 posts

i hope that i am free that time then i can join la... cry.gif
socialize a bit
kenjixx
post May 27 2011, 06:53 PM

my home hero
741 posts

wanted to steal some mii too~~ but it's end of the month n wallet got a big hole ady =.=
kenjixx
post Jul 23 2011, 01:45 PM

my home hero
741 posts

reach n sitting in fron of dome

kenjixx
post Jul 23 2011, 08:52 PM

my home hero
741 posts

if there was no rain it would be totally awesome
because of the rain we have to went to the super cold KFC
kenjixx
post Jul 29 2011, 02:03 PM

my home hero
741 posts

1 vote for mike's place
so that i can get some nintendo video
seems like a nice place also..
kenjixx
post Aug 13 2011, 11:02 AM

my home hero
741 posts

i will go today... since it's my working day... after my work i will be there hope there will be someone here ....
kenjixx
post Aug 13 2011, 02:34 PM

my home hero
741 posts

hopefully can be there at 3pm... cuz still got some work to attend...
kenjixx
post Aug 13 2011, 06:45 PM

my home hero
741 posts

i walk around there but din see anyone also... then i left but i reach late also... around 430
in the end only manage to street pass with david but din see him also
kenjixx
post Sep 9 2011, 05:00 PM

my home hero
741 posts

no news on the day for the next gathering??
kenjixx
post Sep 9 2011, 11:52 PM

my home hero
741 posts

sunday should be ok ...
for this month there is 11/9, 18/9 & 25/9
which day should it be?
kenjixx
post Sep 14 2011, 07:56 PM

my home hero
741 posts

wah eat from 1-6 shocking.gif
man i am so going to gain more weight already....
but sunway quite far for me doh.gif
kenjixx
post Sep 28 2011, 07:07 PM

my home hero
741 posts

as long as the place is convenient i might come....
kenjixx
post Sep 30 2011, 08:32 AM

my home hero
741 posts

mid valley +1
kenjixx
post Oct 1 2011, 05:50 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Oct 1 2011, 02:46 PM)
Free on the day. But scared to come. Been ignored around here so it's even more painful if I come and the same thing happened in real life. sad.gif
i only went for the gathering once... all of them are really nice and friendly no body will ignore u blush.gif
kenjixx
post Oct 1 2011, 09:53 PM

my home hero
741 posts

lol...
just hope that this time all dun ffk
like the one in august doh.gif
kenjixx
post Oct 22 2011, 10:32 AM

my home hero
741 posts

see you guys later
kenjixx
post Oct 22 2011, 09:58 PM

my home hero
741 posts

it's nice to meet you guys once again...
really enjoy the gathering although i been losing in all the games...
it really makes me felt that owning 3DS was great and finally have time to play with it after putting it aside for such a long time
argh... red color is really shiny
kenjixx
post Nov 1 2011, 05:08 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 1 2011, 02:53 PM)
Ah November's in.

New place gentlemen? New time? Don't ask for 12 November, i'm not available. huhu.
lol... not second week ba... because second week is AFA... some might want to go there instead
kenjixx
post Nov 14 2011, 04:04 PM

my home hero
741 posts

19th
hopefully someone can bring their mario and pokemon rumble blast for me to have a test laugh.gif

0.0229sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:31 PM