The Great LYN Nintendo 3/DS Meet Up 2012, Check regularly for updates!

Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 2 2009, 06:13 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

I'm finally back from the dead, will be a NEET for the next month or so. Any news on the Feb Gathering?
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 2 2009, 07:17 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Anyday will be fine with me. But I'd like to request for it not to be at Damansara Area. Since it's kind of hard for me to get to. Thanks.
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 11 2009, 08:10 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

I'm fine with any day. I want to play Wangan with Cypher. tongue.gif
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 12 2009, 05:32 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

I'm alright with 14th. Since I'm basically a NEET with no money now.
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 19 2009, 07:26 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Unfortunately I can't go on the 21st. There's a LBP party at a friend's house that I promised to attend to help him achieve 100% completion. @_@

Sowwies Gwais.
Yuki Ijuin
post Feb 19 2009, 09:26 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Problem being we're still waiting for the Malaysian PSN to come out. Since we do not want to recreate another account devoid of stuff just to buy games.
Yuki Ijuin
post Mar 16 2009, 09:37 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

I still owe Corez his shirt. XD

Can't go for these two weekends unfortunately, need to prepare for college. @_@
Yuki Ijuin
post Mar 23 2009, 09:09 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Walao. Serious, sounds like this month is a no go zone for alot of us. XD
Yuki Ijuin
post Jul 22 2009, 01:09 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Are we all tapering off dy?
Yuki Ijuin
post Dec 26 2009, 05:14 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

So december's failed. Anything going to happen for January?
Yuki Ijuin
post Jan 8 2010, 06:56 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

23rd lor. :3 Long time never saw you guys.
Yuki Ijuin
post Jan 16 2010, 07:41 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

No lor, I posted before I found out you were in TFM one. XD

Just thought of long time never played Tetris and MKDS with you all mar.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Jan 16 2010, 09:17 AM
Yuki Ijuin
post Mar 23 2010, 02:31 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

This meet up at MV or Sunway? If Sunway I can't go. D:
Yuki Ijuin
post Mar 26 2010, 03:34 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

It's just a problem with the time, cause by the time I finish teaching my children, it'll be 1pm, getting a bus to Kotaraya then heading to Sunway = I reach at 3pm. D:

My place is deep inside, just ask Corez. XD

0.0366sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:57 PM