104 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

The Great LYN Nintendo 3/DS Meet Up 2012, Check regularly for updates!

ashchia
post Apr 14 2009, 09:58 PM

105 posts

so the gath is at 18 this month?
Afoxisko
post Apr 14 2009, 11:16 PM

26 posts

I Afoxi, regrettably have to step out. 18th is not a good day for me.
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 15 2009, 03:07 AM

314 posts

Ok, if this month's gathering is set on 18th I'll need some headcounts now. I have a feeling that the "tragedy" might repeat itself.
SWATwolf
post Apr 15 2009, 04:15 AM

431 posts

im coming smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Apr 15 2009, 11:31 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Just a suggestion, PM should treat everyone for his naik pangkat naik gaji rclxms.gif
TSpenman
post Apr 15 2009, 02:02 PM

142 posts

I'm in for now... sad.gif

scare last minute need to work again... sad.gif
ashchia
post Apr 15 2009, 03:21 PM

105 posts

18 i am in for now as well, scare something come up and i need to attend sweat.gif
Afoxisko
post Apr 15 2009, 03:59 PM

26 posts

Just a suggestion:

Compile a list of names, and post it. Update it regularly. Once people see that, there's a bit more confidence in that the gathering will actually work.
BlackKri
post Apr 15 2009, 11:18 PM

39 posts

I'm coming too. got alot of things to show u guys...
Mudmaniac
post Apr 16 2009, 01:00 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

kri, if you showin up i'll bring jump ultimate stars.
tho, i admit i have not played.... since the last time i saw you.

SWATwolf
post Apr 16 2009, 01:11 AM

431 posts

no! I lost that game! cry.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 16 2009, 06:05 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Afoxisko @ Apr 15 2009, 03:59 PM)
Just a suggestion:

Compile a list of names, and post it. Update it regularly. Once people see that, there's a bit more confidence in that the gathering will actually work.
...... done! I'll update the thread if penman is to busy to do it. smile.gif
Johnathan Sia
post Apr 16 2009, 10:06 AM

75 posts

I think I remember that I'm free for this Sat... (think the wife said something about needing to be with her friend this Sat... will mae sure)...

Corez, you going? Still got the couple of GC games reserved for you... (you can check my sales offering post)

Hang on... PM promoted? To what? There's not many posts higher than PM other than say, Emperor, King, Tzar, or Lord of all... ;p

This post has been edited by Johnathan Sia: Apr 16 2009, 10:09 AM
TSpenman
post Apr 17 2009, 01:08 PM

142 posts

I have a bad feeling... sad.gif

PLS PLS PLS!!! no more surprises from 5pm meeting... rclxub.gif
BlackKri
post Apr 17 2009, 11:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Apr 16 2009, 01:00 AM)
kri, if you showin up i'll bring jump ultimate stars.
tho, i admit i have not played.... since the last time i saw you.
Cool!!!! many ppl r bugging me to play with them online overseas for JUS cause of some tourney against the jap players

I may need to ask who's bringing Guitar Hero On Tour on ds cause i wanna try multiplayer
ashchia
post Apr 18 2009, 12:27 AM

105 posts

really serious question here, i will check here tomorrow morning the first time, if i didn't see any sign of people showing at gathering, i will just not going there sweat.gif it seems not much hype on it this month...
Pr1me_Minister
post Apr 18 2009, 12:33 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Apr 18 2009, 12:27 AM)
really serious question here, i will check here tomorrow morning the first time, if i didn't see any sign of people showing at gathering, i will just not going there sweat.gif it seems not much hype on it this month...
I have the feeling that the attendance tommorow will be much better than the last gatherings, so why so serious? biggrin.gif
aiyish
post Apr 18 2009, 02:05 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

i can't attend again, huhu...got bazaar at Tropicana City Mall.
TSpenman
post Apr 18 2009, 03:25 AM

142 posts

I can't make it... need to work...again! sad.gif
Johnathan Sia
post Apr 18 2009, 11:02 AM

75 posts

I'm on my way to the gathering smile.gif

Added on April 18, 2009, 11:03 am
QUOTE(BlackKri @ Apr 17 2009, 11:48 PM)
Cool!!!! many ppl r bugging me to play with them online overseas for JUS cause of some tourney against the jap players

I may need to ask who's bringing Guitar Hero On Tour on ds cause i wanna try multiplayer
just saw your post in time... I'll pbring mine

This post has been edited by Johnathan Sia: Apr 18 2009, 11:03 AM

104 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:34 AM