126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.02, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

Shenay
post Jan 1 2009, 10:45 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:43 PM)
hmm, i went out for a while...and spent my day here at lyn x_x so no life hor?
no laa ~
its the right thing to do ma smile.gif
its gonna be jam again, in the malls biggrin.gif
so are you on holidays ?
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 10:46 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Jan 1 2009, 10:43 PM)
actually i never bothered lol
But i just did. And you can have my word i won't be doing what cannot be done =D
But flirting is allowed eh.. haha
I just wan kill some time only la, not really expecting miracle relationship appear from this thread lol
Doubt there will be any miracles... but just have fun here... and make sure nobody is offended... smile.gif

reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 10:46 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 1 2009, 10:42 PM)
correct, but not all family can let you go out explore and gain experience de ma. plus he's the only son, their parents also want their son to take over their business and retire one maaaa, old d still want work?
hmm but i guess as parents, they will want their son to have the life he wants...and whats best for him =)

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jan 1 2009, 10:43 PM)
hoho..seductive new pic.. brows.gif
seductive? only in your opinion xD

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Jan 1 2009, 10:43 PM)
actually i never bothered lol
But i just did. And you can have my word i won't be doing what cannot be done =D
But flirting is allowed eh.. haha
I just wan kill some time only la, not really expecting miracle relationship appear from this thread lol
lol...kill time? me too!
i need more friends x_x

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
Uh... no lor... he likes long legs... mine is short...
short and hairy, don't forget xD
Shenay
post Jan 1 2009, 10:47 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(SilenTz_1993 @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
where got ... i said hi

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
Hallo Shenay, How are you today?
LOL ken, im bad laa today ><
chill no need size 14 font geh ! doh.gif

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
shenay.. i lagi no life.. whole day here from 6 am
ahh no worries =) its good to socialize here ^^
outside jamming, no need to waste petrol =D

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 10:45 PM)
Hello Shenay... why say like that?
cause all like heck care me only =(
SilenTz_1993
post Jan 1 2009, 10:48 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 10:47 PM)
dun say like that ... come come

hands.gif
TShairyLGS

209 posts

Uh... no lar, all having a previous conversation...

Join in... smile.gif

reengurl

199 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 10:45 PM)
no laa ~
its the right thing to do ma smile.gif
its gonna be jam again, in the malls biggrin.gif
so are you on holidays ?
lol...well, my holidays are almost over laugh.gif going to start a new sem soon
time to go back and start cleaning my room over at pj and buy groceries...zzz...detergent and stuff...
havent even clean my bedspread b4 i came back oh gosh... sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ryuuga
post Jan 1 2009, 10:49 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 10:46 PM)
Doubt there will be any miracles... but just have fun here... and make sure nobody is offended...  smile.gif
will do bro =D

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:46 PM)
lol...kill time? me too!
i need more friends x_x
Lol we're more alike than we think. The amount of sms-es i received wishing me merry xmas and happy new years shows how many "hardcore" frens i have lol

Oh and hello babyshenay ^^ waddup

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 1 2009, 10:50 PM
sasaug
post Jan 1 2009, 10:50 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

aYAM bACK = I Am Back
Kenneth85

208 posts

*cluthc, doors open*
"Shenay, please come in".
*Red carpets along the hallway*

why bad today?
1 hour more today is history already..
tomorrow good then ok lo.

This post has been edited by Kenneth85: Jan 1 2009, 10:51 PM
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 10:48 PM)
Uh... no lar, all having a previous conversation...
Join in...  smile.gif
whats the topic about? flex.gif

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:48 PM)
lol...well, my holidays are almost over  laugh.gif  going to start a new sem soon
time to go back and start cleaning my room over at pj and buy groceries...zzz...detergent and stuff...
havent even clean my bedspread b4 i came back oh gosh... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
owhh holidays are over huh =/ mine too =(
its boredom life now ><
haha talking about cleaning room ~
my room is extremely dirty too x(
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 10:51 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Jan 1 2009, 10:49 PM)
will do bro =D
Lol we're more alike than we think. The amount of sms-es i received wishing me merry xmas and happy new years shows how many "hardcore" frens i have lol

maybe I'm the one to blame...i dont really like sending those kind of msges lol.
but geez...you know what?
those sms-es made me realize that friends do really come and go...well most of them anyway.
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 10:52 PM

31 posts

siesta
Shenay
post Jan 1 2009, 10:52 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(Ryuuga @ Jan 1 2009, 10:49 PM)
will do bro =D

yoo guitarded ~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 10:50 PM)
*cluthc, doors open*
"Shenay, please come in".
*Red carpets along the hallway*
why bad today?
1 hour more today is history already..
tomorrow good then ok lo.
haha 'gam yao mm sai red carpet geh'.
hmm bad because, i dont know
started working edy
like no life
no time for myself -.- zzz
Aztec
post Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:51 PM)
maybe I'm the one to blame...i dont really like sending those kind of msges lol.
those sms-es made me realize that friends do really come and go...well most of them anyway.
most of my close friends are overseas..time to make new ones when the new sem starts
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 10:50 PM)
whats the topic about?  flex.gif
owhh holidays are over huh =/ mine too =(
its boredom life now ><
haha talking about cleaning room ~
my room is extremely dirty too x(
lol...well i haven't swept that room for like, a month...and all my stuff are still unpacked there sweat.gif going to spend some time settling down in a new house laugh.gif
but at least I have something to occupy myself...oh...which means less LYN sweat.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(Aztec @ Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM)
most of my close friends are overseas..time to make new ones when the new sem starts
lol...sometimes its just so tiring to start the whole "hi! what's your name?" routine again x_x

This post has been edited by reengurl: Jan 1 2009, 10:54 PM
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 10:55 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM)
lol...well i haven't swept that room for like, a month...and all my stuff are still unpacked there  sweat.gif going to spend some time settling down in a new house  laugh.gif
but at least I have something to occupy myself...oh...which means less LYN  sweat.gif

lol...sometimes its just so tiring to start the whole "hi! what's your name?" routine again x_x
Awww... then we all going to miss you... cry.gif cry.gif

AngelOfDestruction
post Jan 1 2009, 10:56 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:51 PM)
those sms-es made me realize that friends do really come and go... well most of them anyway.
frens are juz visitors of our life ...
some juz visit for a while ..
while some others stay back ...

its all the matter of fate ...
fate comes and go ..
juz cherish wat u have now .. and no regrets ...
Shenay

546 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM)
lol...well i haven't swept that room for like, a month...and all my stuff are still unpacked there  sweat.gif going to spend some time settling down in a new house  laugh.gif
but at least I have something to occupy myself...oh...which means less LYN  sweat.gif

LOL owh , reserve some energy to start cleaning up the room =x
oh less in LYN ?
we SOMEONE will be very sad then sad.gif
gsrc

396 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 1 2009, 10:42 PM)
correct, but not all family can let you go out explore and gain experience de ma. plus he's the only son, their parents also want their son to take over their business and retire one maaaa, old d still want work?
I mentioned that talking to his family about his dream, and wanted to go out there for a period of time, to test himself. Not like "I want to leave you 2 oldfags to rot here, fcking let me leave!" that kind of thing, it's just reasoning with them to let you go out and see a different side of the world. Tell them, "Give me 2 years, I'll prove to you that I can be as successful even without your protection. If not, I'll inherits your business."

And if you're successful, you have your own business and loving it already, just sell the company or do some charity with it then. That's all just up to you to decide.

Remember: Once a men's dream is dead, he is nothing but a walking zombie. Guys live by getting recognition from peers. Not like girls who are more sentimental.

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 10:42 PM)
correct.
but rules still goes on. if you good to others, then others will only then good to you.
Only to certain extent. If you believe someone is worthy of your kindness, by all mean go ahead, if not, you'll only be a stupid person in their eyes.

Scenario 1:
Office backstabber 1: "He will be so dead after I tell boss about his gossip..."
This is definitely a no no.

Friend you've known for a long time: "Don't fck with me! I need that stolen money!"
Then why not help him out?

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 10:43 PM)
1 day i never spam,
all now treat me like transparent whistling.gif
Don't so emo lar... ask Hairy sayang back laugh.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
Uh... no lor... he likes long legs... mine is short...
I still get turned on by "bushes" tho brows.gif

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 10:44 PM)
shenay.. i lagi no life.. whole day here from 6 am
Haha guess we're almost the same eh?

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:07 PM