15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.02, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 10:55 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:53 PM)
lol...well i haven't swept that room for like, a month...and all my stuff are still unpacked there  sweat.gif going to spend some time settling down in a new house  laugh.gif
but at least I have something to occupy myself...oh...which means less LYN  sweat.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 10:54 pm

lol...sometimes its just so tiring to start the whole "hi! what's your name?" routine again x_x
Awww... then we all going to miss you... cry.gif cry.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 10:57 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 10:56 PM)
Don't so emo lar... ask Hairy sayang back  laugh.gif
Uh... isn't that your job? sweat.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
Who are we?
Want to say you just say ler, don't need to include yanyan and the others  rolleyes.gif
But... but... when you are gone... they all miss you... not just me alone... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Jan 1 2009, 10:58 PM
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:02 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:00 PM)
I'm actually looking forward to doing it...ohmygod why am I so weird  sweat.gif
I have sch soon anyway so that someone will have to live with it  rolleyes.gif
I'm tired of ppl branding me as a party chick. yawn.gif I'm not x_x
Uh... who is that someone? blink.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:03 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 11:02 PM)
WOI ! WHAT IS THIS AH U 2
PUSH HERE PUSH THERE ~
treat me like toy ahhh !!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Huh? No lar... my job is to maintain peace here... gsrc job is to sayang all the sad gurls here... thumbup.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:07 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:05 PM)
Whoever that "terasa" from the statement lor  laugh.gif
sigh... all bully me... okay fine... you win...

I just... DISAPPEAR...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:07 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 11:06 PM)
Where got treat you like a toy? Like a ball only ma  whistling.gif
sweat.gif Hairy getting more and more keng with "hokey" d.... Have to becareful ni...
Ok la really sleep d.
What the?!?!?! You kena me also... sigh...

Go sleep... good night...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:10 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 11:08 PM)
apa ni =.=
gsc sounds like a pimp =x LOL
but i feel bad for like keep spending =/
haih so now terpaksa work ~
vmad.gif  vmad.gif
smack ur ass ar !
good night la biggrin.gif
Wei... Shenay... language... tsk tsk tsk...

also... gsrc - your butt is priceless now... rclxms.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:12 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:10 PM)
Ui, don't use that word
I pantang  laugh.gif
Hmm not really neat...just that sooner or later I'll be the one doing it anyway xD
Why pantang? And... what you mean by you will be the one doing it anyway? blink.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:15 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:14 PM)
lol because you keep using that DISAPPEAR word with us here! Since the start, remember?
no la...since i'm staying alone, whatever things that I don't do now, I have to do later anyway xD No parents to clean up after me, lol
Ohhhh...

Actually... I was meant to disappear... but then... sigh...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:16 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 1 2009, 11:14 PM)
wah wah
sorryyy x=
*censored it okok*
sorry bosss !
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
terpaksa right ~
train to be a housewife from now on =x
Mmmmm... carry on... smile.gif
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:20 PM

209 posts

Sigh...

Can you all stop add salt and pepper to my words? shakehead.gif
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:21 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:17 PM)
Hmm yeah, housewife to my future husband and four kids xDDDD
Oh well, you can't just forget about me and that's why LOL  laugh.gif
shocking.gif

Four... kids...?

*Backs away... *

icon_question.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:22 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:20 PM)
study law so can bully people? laugh.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 11:20 pm

i add vinegar only.
Can I stir fried you? brows.gif

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:25 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:23 PM)
*Hairy starts to write down the plan for four kids*  laugh.gif
why me?  cry.gif
*hairyLGS re-write history... and has disappear from this country and landed himself in another for good*

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:33 PM

209 posts

Hmmm...

I just realize... I can disappear... but still be TS...
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:38 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:36 PM)
I'll ask yanyan to whack you  rolleyes.gif
Eh... leave me alone lar... sigh...

you guys contribute more than anything... some more... I have my own plans for my own...

So I just open threads while you guys spam...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:40 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:39 PM)
Don't want to care a person who might disappear the next moment  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I hate people leaving me  laugh.gif
OMG! Don't play "hokey" with me...

Go go... you guys have fun...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:45 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:42 PM)
well i wouldn't blame someone if they never do it on purpose...
but if someone does it on purpose without a valid reason, then I dunno...I find it hard for me.
Then your assumption is right... rest easy... you and I know what it is... but everyone here thinks what they want to think...

So don't worry... you have yours to pursue... I have mine... it's one future I want to do... and it's also your future what you want to do as well...

Update:- Oh wait... I just realize the above writing can be misunderstanding... I know what you tell me before is what you pursue... and I did not tell you what I am pursuing except yanniieee knows...

The point being is... we all have our lives to move ahead... but I do want you to know something...

Find this song and you will understand what I mean:-

If you find it, listen to it... and then tell me...

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Jan 1 2009, 11:48 PM
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:49 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:46 PM)
Though the BR thing is real  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Hahaha... well, it will be real... but after that... I really need to do what I need to do... read my last post as I modify it...

TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 11:55 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 11:54 PM)
got yanyan laugh.gif  laugh.gif
downloading now lol  icon_rolleyes.gif
Once done... tell me what you think... PM me about it is best...

If you feel here is best... I guess that's okay too...

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:29 AM