5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:21 PM

228 posts

which celaka punya orang tell yannie about 2g1c? i eating halfway she come bombard me with questions about it
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:28 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 31 2008, 05:26 PM)
@StarFalls~*
*VOMITS*
sorry but im still happily enjoying my cheese cake and sipping my tea
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:30 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 31 2008, 05:29 PM)
Secret Recipe one?
nop sad.gif
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 05:31 PM)
lucky its not chocolate cheese cake.
30 more minutes rclxm9.gif
chocolate cheese cake also i can continue eating it tongue.gif
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:40 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 31 2008, 05:36 PM)
imagine the ingridient to make it is......
something in a cup.
it won't work. unless i've never watched 2g1c before and u show me when i'm eating.

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 05:36 PM)
finishing work is abig event! 24 more mins rclxm9.gif

Added on December 31, 2008, 5:37 pm
got nuts or not? brows.gif
no nuts. i hate nuts
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:44 PM

228 posts

pizza wise dominos better, but pizzahut got more side order
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:48 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 05:45 PM)
random thought. if u're stuck in a jam, can u call McD and ask then to deliver? haha straight to you car in the middle of the highway. nice
CODE
Pizza: so what's ur address?
You  : number WPH1234, kilometres 66 Federal Highway, 12345 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pizza: ......

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:49 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 31 2008, 05:47 PM)
many girl also like mcdonald.. not u only..
9 out of 10 girls i know all mcdonald..
this is so weird..
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:57 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2008, 05:52 PM)
yes, its rattle but not that much. once my kancil hit 120km/h is probaly reach 5th gear and exceeded 5000rpm.
well, is not that hard to control a kancil with that speed. there is always a different between "P" with special training and those who dont.
its not hard to control but once it goes out of control then its hard to regain control.

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 05:59 PM

228 posts

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:05 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2008, 06:00 PM)
i use to bang into divider once, that time is rain and i throwing the sharp corner for 50km/h. Bam !

but before it crash, i manage to break with advance way so this save my light from dispose.
but imagine if u're speeding at 180km/h but it went out of control tongue.gif

QUOTE(aaron747 @ Dec 31 2008, 06:01 PM)
silly me?

Added on December 31, 2008, 6:02 pm

silly me?
nth, i like calvin n hobbes.
fav quote : "I know the world isn't fair, but why isn't it ever unfair in my favor?"
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:16 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2008, 06:07 PM)
kancil can never reach 180km/h, and when the time i got that type of car i believe it will stay in my control  nod.gif
haha 150km/h then.

people die in accidents because they have confidence that they are able to control the car regardless of situation icon_rolleyes.gif
i speed too, but at least up to date i have not lost control of it tongue.gif
used to do 150km/h on a savvy at gurthie highway
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:18 PM

228 posts

what car u driving?
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:20 PM

228 posts

go change L2 engine, then u sure beat me in acceleration

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:23 PM

228 posts

oh? i dun race. i speed cause i love the thrill and excitement during high speed.
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:27 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2008, 06:24 PM)
is sounds like u living in your own world. well i respect ur will.  nod.gif
why bother about another person's opinion and perception on you so much? i'm myself and i don't like to be easily influenced and controlled by others laugh.gif .
i speed all the time on kesas or jln bukit jalil but i hardly race with people. when others tailgate me i just let them pass, and if night time i'll follow back behind them and shine their mirrors tongue.gif

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:34 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 31 2008, 06:30 PM)
i dun really bother just that i like to compete in everything with any1 which im capable to do so, be it race on the road, sports and alot. As long as im capable to, i will sent out challenge to any1, from there i can learn and improve.

actually no hard feelings.
competition is good but wanting to compete with others on the road is quite dangerous, it affects ur judgement when driving. control it smile.gif
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 06:35 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 06:33 PM)
that one is seriously no. i rather u ask me watch Saw i also dunwan watch that. that one is bloody hell. celaka. retarded clip. watch half closed. BUT I DUNWAN TO BE IN THAT SAW MOVIE ALSO >"< WHAT TO DO IF HAVE TO FACE THAT?
i told u beforehand still wan me show that clip sweat.gif

StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 07:21 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 06:50 PM)
the ending sucks =.= find so many clue at last have to die? doh.gif
no matter what happen also must die.
StarFalls~*
post Dec 31 2008, 07:46 PM

228 posts

NY eve stay home better. everywhere so crowded wtf

QUOTE(gsrc @ Dec 31 2008, 07:38 PM)
laugh.gif It's just a movie after all. Takkan so perfect until can play psychology and predicted EVERY SINGLE thoughts the people thinking. If he's so good he might as well just become "Manipulator Man". flex.gif

Some scene in SAW 1,2,3,4 are more gory than 5 tho.
Haha new avatar again.
means 5 not that nice?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:14 PM