Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 01:24 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

Lol welcome to WTFind 2009
reporting in
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 01:48 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 01:26 PM)
hello sir, welcome to our thread.
please read the rules and regulations before proceeding.
we thank you for your cooperation smile.gif

Tenkiu kind ma'am
Anyone doing anything tonite?
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 01:57 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 01:51 PM)
sad.gif
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif such an earli reply
whats ur plan for today ?
yeh couldn't keep up with all the car talk lol
Got no plans, probably just laze at home, finish up some work or something >.>
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:09 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:00 PM)
haha icic no interest ar ?
finish up work ?
omg ><
thats a bad idea !
yeah cars aint really my thing. Lol there was even a friend who asked me am i really a guy cause i have no interest in cars or football lol
haha got no one special to celebrate with la. My other friends are mostly overseas and all lol

Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:20 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:10 PM)
my dad's like that also. and i was like "dad?!?!?! even i watch football (and even played it like 5-6 yrs back)"
QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:10 PM)
Bingo. I sense someone interest is almost like me. ahahaha
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 31 2008, 02:11 PM)
O_o...

And I thought I am the only guy that doesn't have any interest in cars and sports...  rclxub.gif
Lol good to know i'm not the only one...
Kinda hard to have a LYN forumer who doesn't like computers though right? If you don't like computers WTH ARE YOU DOING IN LYN?!!!

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:12 PM)
icic alright, now looks like im the small kid here =(
How old are you? o.O i'm only 18... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:13 PM)
gyys usually like computers, sports (esp football) and cars. If u dont like at least 1 of hte 3, ur weird

interest in girls is automatically in tongue.gif
Yeh Actually mine a bit different. I have totally no interest in sports and cars cause they are replaced with absolute interest in Technology(computers, camera etc.) and Music lol
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:27 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 31 2008, 02:19 PM)
dont be stun..in an all guys school they give u suprise buttsecks!
Lol thats what they said when i went to NS camp.. "Don't pick up the soap"

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:21 PM)
how come ure 18 & u got lotsa work to finish ?  blink.gif
its tough to be a musician haha
not really WORK as in the office thingy la.. Just a lot of practice and some songs to finish writing hehe ^^

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:22 PM)
Kopitiam -> Cupid's Corner
doh.gif sweat.gif
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:28 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 31 2008, 02:26 PM)
Girl & Girl... ANYONE HERE INTO THAT? CAN I WATCH ONLY?  cool.gif
Watch and fap? lol later end up as threesome rclxms.gif
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:31 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:28 PM)
i had a guy fren who was willing to cop for a dinner and room for a 5 star hotel in KL just to watch me and a friend laugh.gif
they say that in prison too unsure.gif
you must be really hawt for a guy to give that kind of offer.. =O
either that or your friend is really hot... Or both of you are... =D
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:32 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:31 PM)
wei the LG ice cream phone, came out alreadyy ar ?
icic do you sing ?
or only play the guitar ?
primary instrument guitar
secondary vocals and keyboard/piano. But i really suck at piano actually hahaha didn't touch one so long de =/
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:37 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:32 PM)
no he just wanted to see 2 girls live before he got married. and since he found out that i have forayed in that side, he asked me sweat.gif
who doesn't hm?

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:34 PM)
that's cool
u probably got talent in music biggrin.gif
Nah I never believed in such thing as talent. Theres only skill. Means everything can be trained, its a matter of effort. and i mean EVERYTHING. I've seen people who pick up an instrument only at the age of 24 and can still play damn well biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 31 2008, 02:34 PM)
every guys dream..

i want 2 girls who love me as much as they love each other..
HELL YEAH!! you got my support! +2
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:40 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 02:38 PM)
=.=""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""" i am lesbian too biggrin.gif in school
sleep.gif simply, girl is girl
Gurls are the most complicated species =/
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:41 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:40 PM)
honda city, i've driven to around 170+ i think laugh.gif very nice

i think the common female fantasy is rape or bondage unsure.gif
now THATS something else...
so females actually LOVE to be raped huh? then why is it still a crime to rape!!?! lol
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:45 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 02:41 PM)
then guys no complicated? doh.gif
Guys are really easy, simple-toons really.
they just want someone to hold, to be cared for and end up in your pants. Finish.
No matter what you do, as long as it ends with "in your pants" then they will be very happy.
I'm talking about straight guys of course, not the bent ones
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:50 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 31 2008, 02:43 PM)
biggrin.gif u're probably the hardworking ones smile.gif
yea, i work hard to stay at home hahaha

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:43 PM)
by their lover lar... not by any stranger.... LOL
"hi, my name is Ryuuga, now you know my name, i'm gonna rape j00!!"

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:44 PM)
not that they love to be raped sweat.gif

it has to be consensual. and just like lightly or playacting.

its a crime to rape because its non consensual
oooh like roleplaying!! like those hentai mangas or this:
"say my name! say my name!!"
"ooh! ooh! xo Bile"
-russell peters

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 02:46 PM)
what u mean by end up in your pants?
How old are you? >.<..
you don't understand that probably means you're not very old huh lol
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:55 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Dec 31 2008, 02:54 PM)
wats the topic/
Raep and consensual raep lol
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 02:56 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 31 2008, 02:55 PM)
thats why im not them.. cool2.gif  i know when a girl is testing me(crap too much details).. rolleyes.gif
puhleese enlighten us Master Yoda!!
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 03:00 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Dec 31 2008, 02:57 PM)
honestly i hate playing games. am very direct. I know what i want and am not afraid to ask for it. i mean if u like someone, then being physical with them is a choice. if he leaves or stays with you just because of how much you give to him, then whats the point
wish every damn chick was so straight forward.. -__-
siestz brape umur? o.O underage for these stuff? haha

EDIT: ooh 15 umur tahun.. damn, just dun be too obscene is ok hm? we're just discussing bout relationship in general anyways. Just won't go into details lol i've seen how obscene it could get in some IRC channels huhu

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Dec 31 2008, 03:02 PM
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 03:04 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Dec 31 2008, 03:02 PM)
older than u for sure wink.gif

Added on December 31, 2008, 3:02 pmolder than u for sure wink.gif
reaally now hmm?
lol you mean like old lady??!
i'm 48 married with 3 kids!
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 03:16 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 03:05 PM)
i am 17 =.=
and yaoozzz, oikkk, what buat innocent. i really dont get what he mean lar. apa u mau
wao 17 eh.. really alot of underaged kids here lol
i'm only a year older than u though haha

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 31 2008, 03:08 PM)
Not the way I gone through... from normal, to ghey, to beastility to weird, to fetish to OMG HOW DID THAT GO IN?!?!?

And even to the forbidden... even...

The study of the art is one that I never thought would understand why people do it... but only I understand... it's something that's very hard to get it out in their blood...
lol simple, its hormonessahh!!

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 31 2008, 03:08 PM)
OK. Then, let's change topic.. before moderator sees this.... LOL
hm? mod would ban us cause we're talking about relationship? wth.. we didn't even get visual lol..
don't you think that would be a bit narrow minded for a mod?

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 31 2008, 03:09 PM)
Preferably yes... let's keep this minimum guys... we can talk... but not too much detail...
lol and you were the one going around with the spoilers hahaha

I think the limit that should be set is
don't get visual
don't describe obscene actions too detailed.

Which i don't believe we did.
Ryuuga
post Dec 31 2008, 03:18 PM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Dec 31 2008, 03:14 PM)
hmmm..
so everyone going to countdown today?
Home is the best place to be lol...
almost sad really, i spent xmas at home and now new years.. haih...

0.0445sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:40 PM