Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:40 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:37 PM)
reengul. jap food not fat wan.. no worries..
hairy: nope.. where is it? i wanna try the tenji
but but but >.< how come i makin eat makin gemuk T_____T

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:37 PM)
Got medicine and under medication...

If tak jadi... maybe I go amputate my leg...  nod.gif
Ui, you eat too much sweet stuff is it?
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:40 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:39 PM)
I know lar... think I dunno what show is that? I watch... THE L WORD...  brows.gif  brows.gif
what L word sweat.gif

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:40 PM)
hmm.. can i ask a serious topic?
ask! I love serious stuff biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:40 PM)
Hairy she cares for you so much...  rclxms.gif
doh.gif Maybe the hairs on your leg are too heavy d? Might want to consider shaving them to reduce the weight. laugh.gif
He say til go lump wor shocking.gif sure care ler
You don't care about him meh? tongue.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:43 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:41 PM)
Can... go ahead  thumbup.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:41 pm

Uh... it's already a jungle out there on my legs... cockroach also can hide there already...  sweat.gif
ant can get lose inside? laugh.gif

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
sweat.gif Lose to you...
Please do  notworthy.gif
Lose to me?
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:45 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
hmmm...  is it true that if the person want to be alone will consider to be anti social?
Nope, I don't think so...
Like for me, most of the time I love being alone by myself...
Though I talk a lot and I can be considered the "social butterfly" among my friends and my family
But I love being by myself...weird but probably I need some space sometimes.

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
Go "google" it and find out...  brows.gif
Sure some hamsap thing sweat.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
If cockroach can go inside... of course ant can lar  doh.gif
geez, I spelled LOST and LOSE, wth!
I'm so embarrassed!!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
exactly.. not everytime just these days i stay at home and ppl ask y i so anti social.. aiii~~
I just wan to be alone a while
Sometimes when my friends want to go somewhere but I just don't feel like going...not because I don't like being with them. Seriously I love being around people but sometimes being alone is so oddly satisfying laugh.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
Are you... scared?  brows.gif
Come you tell me, no need for me to google brows.gif

This post has been edited by reengurl: Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:52 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM)
I purposely hope him worse so you can show your caring side towards him ma laugh.gif Give u "chain si"...
Not necessary true, I love to have time with myself, while still have some times going out and talk and have fun with people. If going gung-ho and pi yumcha have fun all the time very tiring. Having times with yourself give you sometimes to think about what you did and also gives you some self-being. (In short, you'll lose yourself if you just keep going out and mix with people IMHO) It's just a matter of finding the right balance.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Okay no problem, I give you 10 scoops, fat sei lei laugh.gif
doh.gif give me 10 scoops poor sei lei thumbup.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:49 PM)
"Google" lar... go go... it's a TV Series one... I won't make you go "yikes, this damn hairyLGS... give me such a ham sap link"  brows.gif
Sounds like L = love? Hmm, wait i go see laugh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:54 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:49 PM)
"Google" lar... go go... it's a TV Series one... I won't make you go "yikes, this damn hairyLGS... give me such a ham sap link"  brows.gif
Ah geez!
Lesbian fetish! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:58 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:56 PM)
Yeah... I reject going to one Christmas party my current circle of friends had... they were upset when I did not go... I have my reasons why I can't make it but I did give everyone presents... and then they call me Santa Clause  doh.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:57 pm

brows.gif  brows.gif

Actually, the TV series talks about every day lives of lesbians... it's nice like Sex & The City sort... except about lesbians of course...  biggrin.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:58 pm

Uh... why can't I go bald? My friend was bald and he's 27... hair loss problem all thanks to wearing one too many caps...
but but but....I like mennnn sweat.gif sweat.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:02 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:58 PM)
Your statement actually means you are quiet type of person. (Which so far in this thread does reflects that) Nothing wrong with that at all, but you gotta know that these kind of people are more vulnerable to emoswing, because they tends to think too much due to too much time being alone. Not going out doing anything kills a healthy person, mentally and physically.
laugh.gif Ask them go interview Digi Promoter la. Actually sometimes it's much easier to just tell them, "Don't want la, you guys go ahead and enjoy only la", better than finding something to twist and turn. I had a colleague who said "Erm... I'm going to my sister's side there to celebrate NYE." Haha so I guess there's no point forcing him. (Pity him cause he's staying in Klang also, we're in Seksyen 17)
Hmm...I'm kinda noisy but I emo a lot too x_x
Because I'm emotionally sensitive though not many people know that because I'm an extrovert. Do i make sense???
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:02 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 06:01 PM)
Guys... drag siestz to chat with us here... she is going to become like this:-

Don't go into the... white light... come back...  blink.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 6:01 pm

Really?  thumbup.gif

wub.gif  wub.gif
it would be better if i prefer women, don't you think? they smell better thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:06 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 06:04 PM)
Uh... if you prefer woman, can I see you and a girl dating?  drool.gif  drool.gif
you disgusting man doh.gif !
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:08 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 06:06 PM)
No... I ask from you... give me...  cool.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 6:06 pm

FIXED FOR YOU  thumbup.gif
Not DISGUSTING OLD MAN meh? laugh.gif laugh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:12 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 1 2009, 06:10 PM)
weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, no one watch my toutube????????????????????????????????
cry.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 6:10 pm
i not that sensitive tongue.gif
I watched a bit, about halfway then must wait to load already laugh.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 06:18 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Jan 1 2009, 06:13 PM)
gonna have version later i think..almost there..almost..
can i join happy.gif
Hello there wolf @@

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 06:14 PM)
I'm just stating that quiet person tends to think alot more. Most of the time negatively. At least going out you get to talk and listen instead of thinking about your emo problem more. You know how emo-ing yourself snowball into something scary?
*Sit on hairy bushes*
Hmm personally I feel that there are many kinds of personalities...like for instance, there are people who can easily share their problems and their feelings with their friends, their family and their loved ones. But for me, I tend to keep to myself a lot. Like my feelings, my problems...I don't share much with anyone...maybe thats why I tend to emo x_x
Actually that time when I first started lurking around in WTFind I was lonely and stressed because I was alone with nothing to do, I don't know...that feeling is hard to explain...

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0367sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:31 PM