126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.01, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM

31 posts

hmmm... is it true that if the person want to be alone will consider to be anti social?
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:40 PM)
what L word  sweat.gif
Go "google" it and find out... brows.gif
reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:43 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:41 PM)
Can... go ahead  thumbup.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:41 pm

Uh... it's already a jungle out there on my legs... cockroach also can hide there already...  sweat.gif
ant can get lose inside? laugh.gif

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
sweat.gif Lose to you...
Please do  notworthy.gif
Lose to me?
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 05:44 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
hmmm...  is it true that if the person want to be alone will consider to be anti social?
Not really, sometimes people need to be alone because they want to think over a problem or just to calm themselves down.
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 05:44 PM

209 posts

hmmm...  is it true that if the person want to be alone will consider to be anti social?
Depends - unless you want to be hikikomori (a person that rather shun society and only face the computer all the time).

Some wants to be alone because they just want to stay away from the limelight, wants a low profile. Others want to be alone because they want some space in their lives to do a little bit of self satisfaction and self-contentment. It's how you see it whether you want to be alone entirely or just partially.

reengurl
post Jan 1 2009, 05:45 PM

199 posts

Nope, I don't think so...
Like for me, most of the time I love being alone by myself...
Though I talk a lot and I can be considered the "social butterfly" among my friends and my family
But I love being by myself...weird but probably I need some space sometimes.

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
Go "google" it and find out...  brows.gif
Sure some hamsap thing sweat.gif
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:43 PM)
ant can get lose inside?  laugh.gif
If cockroach can go inside... of course ant can lar doh.gif

siestz

31 posts

exactly.. not everytime just these days i stay at home and ppl ask y i so anti social.. aiii~~
I just wan to be alone a while
TShairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:45 PM)
Sure some hamsap thing  sweat.gif
Are you... scared? brows.gif

reengurl

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
If cockroach can go inside... of course ant can lar  doh.gif
geez, I spelled LOST and LOSE, wth!
I'm so embarrassed!!!! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 5:48 pm
QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
exactly.. not everytime just these days i stay at home and ppl ask y i so anti social.. aiii~~
Sometimes when my friends want to go somewhere but I just don't feel like going...not because I don't like being with them. Seriously I love being around people but sometimes being alone is so oddly satisfying laugh.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
Are you... scared?  brows.gif
Come you tell me, no need for me to google brows.gif

This post has been edited by reengurl: Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(siestz @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
Same thing happening to me now.
My friends always drags me out... saying play too much PS3 I can go bald anytime... sometimes I just need time for myself. I was introvert but since last 5 years I became more open and I do go out often than I used too... it's just that people just don't see the real meaning of "I want to be alone and need some space"... it's just they don't understand that you need some space...

gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
He say til go lump wor  shocking.gif sure care ler
You don't care about him meh?  tongue.gif
I purposely hope him worse so you can show your caring side towards him ma laugh.gif Give u "chain si"...

Not necessary true, I love to have time with myself, while still have some times going out and talk and have fun with people. If going gung-ho and pi yumcha have fun all the time very tiring. Having times with yourself give you sometimes to think about what you did and also gives you some self-being. (In short, you'll lose yourself if you just keep going out and mix with people IMHO) It's just a matter of finding the right balance. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:43 PM)
ant can get lose inside?  laugh.gif
Lose to me?
Okay no problem, I give you 10 scoops, fat sei lei laugh.gif
TShairyLGS
post Jan 1 2009, 05:49 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 1 2009, 05:46 PM)
Come you tell me, no need for me to google  brows.gif
"Google" lar... go go... it's a TV Series one... I won't make you go "yikes, this damn hairyLGS... give me such a ham sap link" brows.gif

SilenTz_1993
post Jan 1 2009, 05:51 PM

251 posts

i dont know if i am an anti-social , but i really prefer to be alone ...

lying on the bed with my earphones on / infront the computer with music / walking outside the park alone with my earphones on (again)

i always do those =x

i do mix around with my friends but most of the time i just feel like being alone >.<
gsrc
post Jan 1 2009, 05:51 PM

396 posts

Last Caution?
siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 05:52 PM

31 posts

one thing I'm lazy.. secondly.. nothing much to talk about..
reengurl

199 posts

QUOTE(gsrc @ Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM)
I purposely hope him worse so you can show your caring side towards him ma laugh.gif Give u "chain si"...
Not necessary true, I love to have time with myself, while still have some times going out and talk and have fun with people. If going gung-ho and pi yumcha have fun all the time very tiring. Having times with yourself give you sometimes to think about what you did and also gives you some self-being. (In short, you'll lose yourself if you just keep going out and mix with people IMHO) It's just a matter of finding the right balance.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Okay no problem, I give you 10 scoops, fat sei lei laugh.gif
doh.gif give me 10 scoops poor sei lei thumbup.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:49 PM)
"Google" lar... go go... it's a TV Series one... I won't make you go "yikes, this damn hairyLGS... give me such a ham sap link"  brows.gif
Sounds like L = love? Hmm, wait i go see laugh.gif
SilenTz_1993

251 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM)
My friends always drags me out... saying play too much PS3 I can go bald anytime... sometimes I just need time for myself. I was introvert but since last 5 years I became more open and I do go out often than I used too... it's just that people just don't see the real meaning of "I want to be alone and need some space"... it's just they don't understand that you need some space...
yea..same goes to a few of my friends . sometimes in school i just wanted to be alone and i hinted them ... but they just wont understand -.-

all they will say is : "oh nevermind lah , i follow you" doh.gif
geekster129
post Jan 1 2009, 05:53 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 1 2009, 05:48 PM)

siestz
post Jan 1 2009, 05:53 PM

31 posts

L? LOSt?

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:24 PM