126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Single's Club V135, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES !!!

toda_erika_II
post Jan 1 2009, 11:48 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 1 2009, 11:44 PM)
No confidence in LDR.
one of my friend succeeded in LDR.

then quite a number of friends are so lucky. relationship lasting for 5 years and is still going. got 3 couples at least.
1 more couple last for 4 years and is still going.

Added on January 1, 2009, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
What's your name by the way?
Heheehe, if you dont mind me asking
the clue is in my nick ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jan 1 2009, 11:49 PM
whirlwind
post Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jan 1 2009, 11:43 PM)
brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 11:44 pm
show me the hot chiqs.. so tat i can buaya them  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hot chicks?
I'm confused

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 1 2009, 11:44 PM)
Im studying in oversea.Hard to maintain la.

No confidence in LDR.
You plan to come back Malaysia?
Where bro? Aussie?
Cheesenium
post Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:48 PM)

then quite a number of friends are so lucky. relationship lasting for 5 years and is still going. got 3 couples at least.
I know.I got a friend's LDR last for more than 2 years adi.Still going very strong.Expect to see them getting married in the future.

A few other are starting their LDR too.

Need a lot of effort,trust and a bit of luck for a LDR to succeed.

Added on January 1, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM)
Where bro? Aussie?
I thought it's in my profile.

Im back already.Currently working.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jan 1 2009, 11:52 PM
toda_erika_II
post Jan 1 2009, 11:53 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM)
I know.I got a friend's LDR last for more than 2 years adi.Still going very strong.Expect to see them getting married in the future.

that friends of mine LDR dunno how many years, but total 7-8 years shocking.gif
longest couple i have known. they are only 22, so it's really still hard to say whether they get married or not.
Fatimus
post Jan 1 2009, 11:55 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Karmaaaaaaaaaaaaaa will hit them from behind !
Kampung2005
post Jan 1 2009, 11:55 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:53 PM)
that friends of mine LDR dunno how many years, but total 7-8 years  shocking.gif 
longest couple i have known. they are only 22, so it's really still hard to say whether they get married or not.
But then in LDR, you are travelling in dark tunnel, not know what your partner did.............so it is very hard to maintain, unless both sides are reciprocal towards others...
whirlwind
post Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM

3,602 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:48 PM)

Added on January 1, 2009, 11:49 pm
the clue is in my nick ph34r.gif
That's pretty hard to guess..........

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM)

That's good what!
Now you have money and you can get a gf in Malaysia
Cheesenium
post Jan 1 2009, 11:57 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:53 PM)
that friends of mine LDR dunno how many years, but total 7-8 years  shocking.gif 
Wah,7-8 years. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:55 PM)
But then in LDR, you are travelling in dark tunnel, not know what your partner did.............so it is very hard to maintain, unless both sides are reciprocal towards others...
no, not whole relationship LDR. it's like couple in sec sch, going oversea study, now almost finish study but still couple

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jan 1 2009, 11:57 PM
whirlwind

3,602 posts

Damn..........so hungry
Gonna grab myself a burger nearby
Ciaoz!
toda_erika_II
post Jan 1 2009, 11:58 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM)
That's pretty hard to guess..........
That's good what!
guy version of erika.
Kampung2005
post Jan 1 2009, 11:58 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:57 PM)
no, not whole relationship LDR. it's like couple in sec sch, going oversea study, now almost finish study but still couple
Respect...............that's many many years!
toda_erika_II
post Jan 2 2009, 12:00 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:58 PM)
Respect...............that's many many years!
guess they really trust each other. the guy look good n trustable also (seen the gf but dunno about her)

(unless he is like the Ngai in the TVB Drama "Drive of Life", a double standard person)

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jan 2 2009, 12:01 AM
Cheesenium
post Jan 2 2009, 12:00 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM)
That's good what!
Yeah,but finding one is problem. dry.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 1 2009, 11:57 PM)
Oh,i see.It's still respectable.It's not easy to maintain as when you are oversea,you'll meet all sort of people.
Kampung2005
post Jan 2 2009, 12:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 2 2009, 12:00 AM)
guess they really trust each other. the guy look good n trustable also (seen the gf but dunno about her)
Finding that kind of realtionship, is like finding needle in the haystack
toda_erika_II
post Jan 2 2009, 12:03 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 2 2009, 12:01 AM)
exactly.
im surrounded with number of ppl with long time relationship. but me myself 0 min relationship biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Jan 2 2009, 12:04 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 2 2009, 12:01 AM)
It's just rare.The friend that i mention is also like that but they started in college.
toda_erika_II
post Jan 2 2009, 12:04 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 2 2009, 12:00 AM)
Yeah,but finding one is problem. dry.gif
Oh,i see.It's still respectable.It's not easy to maintain as when you are oversea,you'll meet all sort of people.
lol dunno them. consider them one in a million like bill gate. (different genre only)
kikipi
post Jan 2 2009, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
I guess you are one of them  brows.gif
Yeah, anywhere is better than here
Clubbing is the most interesting but aint the best
Hahahahah
Seriously?
I thought you are one of the naughty gals who likes to club?
What's your name by the way?
Heheehe, if you dont mind me asking
hmm wat makes u think im a clubber >"<

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
brows.gif

Who are you gonna kill tonight?

I thought you know d. unsure.gif
hmm i want to kill no one tongue.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Jan 1 2009, 11:50 PM)
Hot chicks?
I'm confused
Where bro? Aussie?
yesh! me love hot chiqs drool.gif
Cheesenium
post Jan 2 2009, 12:06 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 2 2009, 12:04 AM)
lol dunno them. consider them one in a million like bill gate. (different genre only)
Yeah,like bill gates except they have lots of love and trust.

How i wish to have a relationship like that.

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.2010sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:10 PM