Single's Club V135, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES !!!
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 03:34 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jan 3 2009, 03:33 AM) Lol, chipmunks = horrible pet to have if you're not going to buy them very young. It's pretty difficult to taame and I've only ever heard of 1 case of a tame chipmunk and that's cuz it was abandoned by the mum and nursed to adulthood by the owner. Yup sugar gliders glide from place to place. Its quite awesome and they're so cute!!I actually bring her to the cinema and everywhere else. They're the perfect pocket pets.  Well you'll never be alone. lol hamster. I only keep 2 now and no intention of breeding them. Too much hassle. chickie asking who o? u can bring sugar gliders out with you??? @__@
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 03:45 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jan 3 2009, 03:35 AM) but of course hawkie! The term "pocket pets" is used literally. She sleeps in my pocket when I'm at home. i bring her out shopping, to outings with family and friends, etc etc. Just about anywhere. oooh interesting  hope when I get the chance to meet you, I get to meet your sugar glider too ^-^
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:10 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 3 2009, 01:01 PM) teeth with braces will make me find it hard to eat la~ nothing to do wtih whether it's strong enough or not... XD shiny teeth~ shiny bird likes
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:16 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 3 2009, 01:13 PM) you like something that's shiny compared to not  ? perhaps
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:32 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(keiko513 @ Jan 3 2009, 01:22 PM) hey keiko~ QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 3 2009, 01:22 PM) @___@ going to take off my braces soon!!!! yeah~  your teeth will still be shiny white  QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 3 2009, 01:29 PM) MUAX~~~~~~~* any plan today?  I want muax oso  very gloomy day here
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:34 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jan 3 2009, 01:33 PM) Come...lemme gib you a breath taking one. I forget gib you last night....  u is ghey ninja? no wonder u always fall for tarps
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:44 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 3 2009, 01:35 PM) ya~  i will be different without braces~ will smile more~ ^^ That would be very nice  QUOTE canot~ my muax must be saved for the special guy in my life~ Ohhh
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 01:58 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 3 2009, 01:54 PM) sometimes, she will suddenly give a peck on people wan  ohh? so you're the special someone?
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 02:11 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 3 2009, 02:09 PM) i dunno she got alot special people one  a play girl
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 10:23 PM
Eyes on Target
what camera do you use my fellow bird
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 10:44 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:43 PM) This is GSC Mid Valley....somehow, the feel is much better than simplified One Utama GSC... Ha? You are open to such invitation meh?  gsc mid valley is older  what do u mean simplified one utama gsc though?
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 10:52 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jan 3 2009, 10:45 PM) hi hawky! how was your day? found any hot chicks?  hi jamien! haven't met you yet, so haven't found any hot chicks  Been out almost every other day... so getting some rest today  QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:46 PM) I know, the new Wing of 1U is not that old, but talking about the size........GSC Mid Valley simply feels grander...the ticket counter screen also better eh... But next time, i should try GSC Pavilion... ahh, I get what you mean  Try GSC Signatures, but only go there with a girl in your arms, please don't go there alone
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 10:57 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:55 PM) GSC Signatures, if go alone, would be too awkward eh?  yeap, would be terribly lonely too  plus... make it a goal or something, since you need to start socialising with girls sometime soon
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 11:20 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:58 PM) Very hard currently... College, studies all male............friend's friend....almost all of them male... I can't expect much lah... *points to jamien* ask her out  QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 11:00 PM) @ Hawkie That is why i got so many NBTD activities....like riding train from... - Rawang to Seremban (yes, straight) - KL Sentral up to Slim River - KL Sentral up to Rawang or KKB - Subang Jaya up to Sentul - Kelana Jaya up to Gombak... you train maniac!
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 11:39 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 11:36 PM) Ketinggalan zaman, trains no longer choo choo  they just break down like KTM
silverhawk
Jan 3 2009, 11:59 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 3 2009, 11:53 PM) Well, depends lah..... Refurbished Class 83 EMU solves that problem...new LED signs, different grabpoles, revising seating positions.......all that thing that improves the condition of the service, but ultimately, the cabinet has to act fast to purchase more new trains, as they are going to extend Komuter to Batu Caves and Tanjung Malim... As a result, they can be quite punctual (not always lah) compared to last year which was a mayhem! well I hardly take the KTM... the few times I took it... I was not impressed anyway, as I was saying earlier... when are you going to ask jamien out?
silverhawk
Jan 4 2009, 12:03 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:00 AM) Hah, how come you ask that question eh? coz you were saying that you don't know any girls ma... here got one you know already, so take her out lor.. GSC Signatures  QUOTE(kikipi @ Jan 4 2009, 12:00 AM) oooooooooooooooo jamien + kampung  yes yes
silverhawk
Jan 4 2009, 12:08 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:06 AM) Aiyo, what lah... This is just a social event  yes, that what it all starts out as
silverhawk
Jan 4 2009, 12:12 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:10 AM) Adui, buwee small kid like me  where got... just pushing you into the right direction
silverhawk
Jan 4 2009, 12:36 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jan 4 2009, 12:26 AM) T.T I downloaded beverly hills chihuahua but cannot unzip from rar. The fellas bluff me wait so long. jamien, kampung wants to take you out on a movie date