alot of ppl
might as well rest at home and sleep
wahh say until laik i gona die anytime soon
i sooo young
21 years old oni plenty of taim ler
hahaha~ rotten tomato somemore... XD
so cute la yoU~ >__<
cute= delicious~
toothless vegi tiggy meat... must be very healthy.... no fat~can be eaten for those people on diet
why so lazy? -.-
go to take picpic and show me mah~
QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Dec 31 2008, 03:22 PM)
back guyz and gals,
pooh, wan c my pics ar? go find v134 got my pic ther.
wah, pooh i c u muack and miss sumone else liow, heart break, intro me ur fren enuf , dun intro urself to me liow......T_T

tigarz, got plan liow tonite?
pio, u live in JB meh? nice place there? wan go sumwhere else play play can consider JB got house to live?
ele, u r faster than me, poo wan you dun wan me....

ya~ live in JB... not a nice place~ a very dangerous place to stay~ XD
if you come... er... i also don't know~ i can intro you hotel nia~
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 31 2008, 03:22 PM)
good... then i hope to see in sg geh..nvm still got chance
sure la~ next time