Single's Club V135, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES !!!

Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 01:53 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jan 4 2009, 01:50 AM)
1utama alone is a longer distance from one end to the other compared to midvalley + gardens.
Agree on the other one though laugh.gif
I actually enjoyed the other one, because all malls are located very near to each others, and you can enjoy different kinds of mall at one go...

No wonder Bukit Bintang is much touted as the place for shopping in KL...
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 02:04 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 4 2009, 01:57 AM)
the owner of 1u's son used to play football with me o_o. he has a very hot temper brows.gif

i only like going to 1u coz its a 5min drive from my house biggrin.gif they have practically everything there tongue.gif
One good thing about 1 Utama is that it is not complex...and there's a bus straight to KL Sentral...
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 02:08 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 4 2009, 02:07 AM)
and theres 2 taxi stands  thumbup.gif
Yeah, however, the taxi stand at the old wing is much easier and convenient...

Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 02:19 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 4 2009, 02:10 AM)
new wing one got coupon system. Is it mroe ex with or without coupon?  blink.gif
I don't know, but it is because of the coupon, i don't take taxi from there...

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Jan 4 2009, 02:16 AM)
1utama too big~ if u can walk the whole thing in 1 trip ur legs are awesome  shocking.gif
I actually walk around the mall on every floor for 2 rounds, because i was too bored, actually, when you walk the mall well, 1 Utama wont feel that big for you smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 02:28 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 4 2009, 02:22 AM)
lastime they didnt have a coupon system, so no cabs goes there. If u go there at like 4-5pm they have taxi waiting there. I find the old wing taxi stand having much more people than the new one. blink.gif
Always....the old wing taxi stand has more people using it, the number of taxis are higher compared to the new wing...

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Jan 4 2009, 02:24 AM)
the whole thing
ive never tried... 1u too far from my house to go often anyway...  rolleyes.gif
Oh, where do you reside?
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 02:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 4 2009, 02:32 AM)
ive noticed that the people that talk here at night are more friendly sweat.gif during the afternoon/evenings i always get ignored sad.gif
QUOTE(Xhiro @ Jan 4 2009, 02:36 AM)
cus the nite ppl are crazier -.-

see the rubbish posts at kopitiam and u will get the idea
At noon, traffic jam, so every driver rush here and there...

At midnight, less traffic, so a driver can drive his car smoothly without the need of potong jalan...
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 03:38 AM

3,028 posts

Hahaha
Kampung2005
post Jan 4 2009, 04:24 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Jan 4 2009, 03:45 AM)
how is ur gundam?
It was completed...after grueling 16 steps...

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0442sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:55 PM