9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Single's Club V135, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES !!!

PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 10:49 AM

godness- why is that? shouldn't go out at late night one la... @_@ if i were you hor... definitely freak out if someone call me out at late night... -.-''' not good for your health you know...

KV- sayang* why? what do you mean by you are in the history already? does that mean that... you have been single for long? sad.gif pats*
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 10:56 AM

godness- it's very sweet of you... but sometimes you have to tell your friends about it ya... >''< can't always do this and do that one... >''<

hoping that they will understand?

cow- hello~

Added on January 4, 2009, 10:57 amKV- sayang* don't worry la... you are still young, nothing to worry ya~ smile.gif trust me... you will find one eventually...

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jan 4 2009, 10:57 AM
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:01 AM

KV- you are as old as my eldest sis, but she hasn't get married yet... you aren't old la~ =.=

you are a guy somemore... if a girl la... definitely should say she needs to find one ASAP

cow- how's going man~
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:06 AM

KV- 23 this year~ smile.gif

cow- @__@ how come you are trying such thing? @_@
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:07 AM

hi light light~ brows.gif
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:10 AM

cowcow- shocking.gif you serious that you wanna try this? @_@ later you become panda then how? @____@
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:12 AM

KV- you are male la~ female is like...even worse man... the older male is, the more valuable he is... heard of it before? tongue.gif and the older female is, the less valuable she becomes... that's sad, but it's true~

i'm 20 this year, but don't have bf yet~ XD

planing to be single jor~ XD

Added on January 4, 2009, 11:13 amlightlight- brows.gif cause i notty mah~ XD btw, why didn't join them? smile.gif

cowcow- wah~ cow with eyesbag~ rolleyes.gif can't imagine~ XD

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jan 4 2009, 11:13 AM
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:16 AM

outsider- hi~ happy.gif long time no see nia~

KV- same goes to you, you aren't 27 ~ why buaya me? -.-

cowcow- be a good boy~ go to sleep smile.gif
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:17 AM

2 nen nen cow? @@ unsure.gif
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 4 2009, 11:18 AM)
twilight:wave:

cow, one piece nice!! i likes the story man, damn touched,

pio, cannot ler, as long as what i can help i muz help ler, me good man, only no gals appreciate it mar....>_<

KV, u old meh? me 27 liow this yr, sh|t gettin old liow....shakehead.gif
trust me, the more you do it, the harder people will know how to appreciate you...

because, the easier they can get, the harder they will find that good things are just around them...
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:20 AM

lightlight- have you watched australia? smile.gif heard that it's very nice~

btw, what's bedtime story about? smile.gif

outsider- erm... i mia to here jor~ but ya... sometimes will spam a bit here... smile.gif

you can pm me mah~ if you want~ smile.gif or USE MSN! XD
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 4 2009, 11:19 AM)
but i do look like 27  tongue.gif or maybe..dont know.
cos pio pio still young tongue.gif  so its good to find young one tongue.gif
-.- don't find me~ i wanna be single geh~

btw, you look like 27? brows.gif pics or it never happens~ [quote from pein~ XD]

Added on January 4, 2009, 11:21 amoutsider- o~ i won't think of that... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jan 4 2009, 11:21 AM
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 4 2009, 11:23 AM)
what is KBOX? unsure.gif
i agree...the easier to get the less ppl will take care..rather take it for granted
kbox is a forum- kokorobox

i used to be like that, people took everything i did for granted... but ya... learn not to care jor~ XD
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 4 2009, 11:23 AM)
he is special..got 2 only  laugh.gif
MSN...... lolx....
i rarely use it  laugh.gif  doh.gif
cos i cant stay in a place and chatting for a long time
i sure will google here and there or watch drama while i spamming or msn
so sometime i take a longgggg time reply in msn
make ppl angry with me  sweat.gif
plus now my msn crazy 1...sometime cant receive msn  doh.gif
hahaha~ XD chech~ you multitask ya~ should learn to multitask more~ XD like me~ tongue.gif spam here and there, reply msg+ msn+ google~ XD

btw, you can pm me here~ smile.gif i will reply one~
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 4 2009, 11:25 AM)
pio, wanna watch Australia with me? brows.gif
by the way , ur avatar is u? who draw for u?

silver, cow got 6 nen nen lar,.  laugh.gif

lembu, gambadeh! i support u... still young can tahan one. flex.gif
erm... don't want~ ^^ i wanna watch with my family/ friends~

my avatar ya~ XD nice or not?

someone drew that~ blush.gif

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Jan 4 2009, 11:27 AM)
haven't yet,maybe next week ony go watch it laugh.gif

bedtime stories synopsis:
Marty Bronson (Jonathan Pryce) who raises his son and daughter on his own has to sell his homey motel to clever Barry Nottingham (Richard Griffiths) who promises to make Marty's son manager, when he's grown up and has proven himself. Nottingham pulls down the motel to raise a pricey hotel. Although grown up, Marty's son Skeeter Bronson (Adam Sandler) works as a janitor and general servant, but unlikely as it seems, he still dreams of becoming the manager. When Nottingham announces a brand-new gigantic hotel project, he makes his future son-in-law, base Kendall (Guy Pierce), manager, shattering Skeeter's dream. At the same time Skeeter's sister Wendy (Courtney Cox) has to leave town for a job interview and asks him to alternate looking after her two children Patrick (Jonathan Morgan Heit) and Bobbi (Laura Ann Kesling) with Wendy's responsible-minded colleague Jill (Keri Russell). He doesn't get along with either Jill or the children, but his easy-goingness loosens them all up and once he starts telling his bedtime stories, the children grow fond of him and begin to bring in their ideas about how the stories should go. When the stories turn out to become true in real life, Skeeter tries to manoeuver the stories into a direction which will make his dream come true, too.
p/S:taken from net  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
wah~ you copy and paste~ not fair!!!!

i will read it later... btw, any plan today?
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(outsider @ Jan 4 2009, 11:28 AM)
okie ~~~ i should learn more from u  blush.gif
hahaha~ pm me la~ XD if you wanna talk to me~

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 4 2009, 11:28 AM)
is that askin me to be bad??男人不坏女人不爱(man not bad, gals not likes?) rclxub.gif
nonono~ not saying that...

but just that you have to balance lor~

PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 4 2009, 11:30 AM)
nod.gif awww i prefer to appreciate piopio tongue.gif
i wanna watch ! tongue.gif
why me? unsure.gif go and find cutie la~ laugh.gif
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:32 AM

outsider- tata~ bye.gif

godness- you are NET friend~ blek* tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 4 2009, 11:34 AM)
cutie wub.gif  she` jie jie o sad.gif
huh? how old is she? she looks young la~
PIOPIO
post Jan 4 2009, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 4 2009, 11:35 AM)
net FRIEND! not friend? boy FRIEND not friend? babi anjing FRIEND not friend?  laugh.gif
=.= dry.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0339sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:49 AM