veilz
post Jan 3 2009, 07:40 PM

68 posts

heh..

i downloaded the coreplayer..

downloaded the PSP Video converter...

tested only 1 small length animation, but the screen goes blank..

Then i change the video output others than QTv Display.

then all goes fine... rclxms.gif
syazwanreno
post Jan 3 2009, 08:22 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Jan 3 2009, 05:46 PM)
the screen size so small can see sub meh = ="
yep can see... brows.gif

btw, i figure out how to do it by extracting the subs from the .mkv

but....

when using Total Video Converter.... the subs great but got lags in the video ( even in pc coz dunno )

when using Xilisoft ....... the subs sux to max but no lags at all.... sweat.gif

ahnien
post Jan 3 2009, 09:29 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Jan 3 2009, 08:22 PM)
yep can see...  brows.gif

btw, i figure out how to do it by extracting the subs from the .mkv

but....

when using Total Video Converter.... the subs great but got lags in the video ( even in pc coz dunno )

when using Xilisoft ....... the subs sux to max but no lags at all.... sweat.gif
har.... me oso experience lags. but i'm using xilisoft wo...

more worst is... the lags are between the video n the audio.
the dailogs/voice doesnt sync with the lips or motion etc....
final fantasy
post Jan 5 2009, 10:44 AM

26 posts

i using TCPMP.For me is the best video player for windows mobile.
convert the video to .avi (for the best quality) and change resolution to 320x240
i use internet video converter.Kinda good in converting and is fast(best of all is free)
good luck!!
SUSWiiPS3_74
post Jan 5 2009, 11:54 AM

I simply just don't reply
656 posts

QUOTE(final fantasy @ Jan 5 2009, 10:44 AM)
i using TCPMP.For me is the best video player for windows mobile.
convert the video to .avi (for the best quality) and change resolution to 320x240
i use internet video converter.Kinda good in converting and is fast(best of all is free)
good luck!!
I use TCMP too.Easy to use and problem free,download .AAC ,.FLV codec to play 3GP,Flashmovie video files.However since TCMP was for Wmobile 5,there is a slight problem for it to play .WMV files.Solve the problem though.
final fantasy
post Jan 5 2009, 12:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(WiiPS3_74 @ Jan 5 2009, 11:54 AM)
I use TCMP too.Easy to use and problem free,download .AAC  ,.FLV codec to play 3GP,Flashmovie video files.However since TCMP was for Wmobile 5,there is a slight problem for it to play .WMV files.Solve the problem though.
Is TCPMP for windows mobile 5??i don't really know about playing .wmv files.Thx for the info. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSWiiPS3_74
post Apr 16 2009, 04:36 PM

I simply just don't reply
656 posts

Yup TCPMP is for window mobile 5,if you are using Window mobile 6 need to tweak for .wmv playback:(
xavi5567
post Apr 17 2009, 06:14 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

giv any video converter a try.. and install coreplayer to ur PPC.. play jus about every media..
pcboy
post May 5 2009, 07:50 PM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

coreplayer 1.3.2 is the best
chrisqck
post May 27 2009, 09:52 PM

135 posts

i have iPAQ HX4700 and after some 'R&D' plus asking around, and summore trial and error, i find that the combination of PocketDivXEncoder and TCPMP is the best for my PDA.

PocketDivXEncoder will ask you when first time started to choose you type of device. After that you just tells it wheer are the avi file and where to store the re-sized file. by default it will keep the video and audio quality in the middle setting btwn quality and size but what i do is put them to the max quality. so far i have no problem with it and managed to save a lot of time by watching my weekly shows and even some movie while on the move via the public transport system smile.gif

As for TCPMP, as someone mentioned earlier, get the encoders and you won;t need anything else. To my experience this is the best player for my PDA that is good and most importantly, also FREE! tongue.gif

iZuDeeN
post Jun 16 2009, 10:20 AM

3,466 posts

just copy the file u want to watch to WM

TCPMP can convert on the fly i.e you no need to decode & encode

0.0173sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:38 AM