Hair net / hair cap and small free gift will be given free now! (while stock last) Dont miss it!
For who are interested in cosplay colorful wigs, u can pm me to know more and preorder for it. thks~
msn add: prettystreet@live.com
hp no: 0174416944 / 0169864286 (whatsapp)
bank:
Maybank 507170105010 Lovinmall Enterprise
pbb 3176485034 Lovinmall Enterprise
cimb 07140000771208 Lim pei ying
Poslaju/private fast courier: RM7(west m'sia) @ RM10 (east msia)
For those who are interested can leave ur msg here or sms me.
we will post the product in same day / next working day once receive customers' payment and details. Thank you
完成汇款的mm, 请通知我: 汇款日期和时间,总数,名字,电话和地址,谢谢。。
我们做的是长期生意,决不欺骗。 绝对有信用,MM们可以放心哦[/size][/color]。
WE DO SHIP TO OVERSEAS NOW UPON RECEIVE MANY CUSTOMERS REQUIREMENT.
THX FOR UR ALL SUPPORT!
~CUSTOMERS' SATISFACTION, OUR HAPPINESS~
READYSTOCK
- all items got 3 colors to choose: light brown, dark brown or black color
- for those which out of stock of the color /code no u want, can ask for preorder if u can wait.. thank you
- color maybe slightly different due to camera / sun / lighting / computer contrast.
040 Long straight hair wigs 进口日本卡丝假发 实物照 斜刘海长发直发 RM70
- very good quality. natural. smooth and manageble
0368 Long straight hair wigs RM70
- very good quality. natural. smooth and manageble
MDH070 quality straight long hair wigs rambut RM70
W01 medium long straight wig
LY4

WI1 RM56
MYSA24 RM60
- Light brown / dark brown color. if want black can preorder
SSYS219 RM65
SSYS25
- DARK BROWN / LIGHT BROWN
LL2911 rm68
Curly SweetBabe RM63
SSYSH19
SSYSE19
035 RM55
188 可爱娃娃版 齐刘海 平刘海短发 rm54
920 rm55
WIGSHH rm55
WIG016 RM49.9
SSYSF
- NOT INCLUDED RIBBON
顶级风尚假发联盟学生MM超爱学院风BOBO 175 假发 RM50
017 rm55
0228 082 气质修脸斜刘海短发 rm53
008 SSYSC19
SSYSD18
SSYSK19

MYBEST RM70
029 RM68
SSYSCF20 RM68
SSYSCL20 RM65
MYS020
086 rm63
088 rm65
036 RM65
man male hair wigs LY1

man male hair wigs LY2

SSYSB19
SSYSG19
SSYS19
SSYS22
CUSTOMERS GOOD FEEDBACKS~
QUOTE(windyless @ Dec 30 2008, 10:09 PM)
QUOTE(tammy87 @ Jan 1 2009, 11:02 PM)
QUOTE(felina @ Feb 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
Hey dear,
I've recieved my wigs...
I love it so much...
You're so responsible and trustworthy...
Appreciate that...
I've recieved my wigs...
I love it so much...
You're so responsible and trustworthy...
Appreciate that...
QUOTE(yinenergy @ Mar 2 2009, 10:05 PM)
QUOTE(lilo766 @ Mar 6 2009, 06:13 PM)
Hi Pretty ! Its me! I kept tracking ur stuff here...u got bunch of nice one!!
How to wear dis wig arr?clip or tie?LOL Dis models all look pretty..I neva wear dis but wanna try oso..pls explain a bit will ya? Thx girl!
QUOTE(J A N E T @ Mar 17 2009, 09:18 PM)
Hi dear =)
Receive my wig ad . Totally love it
The wig quality with the other wig quality that i've order from other seller
Is totally different
Good seller here
Here's some pic wearing the wig
Hope can help in your sell =]
[attachmentid=852866]
Receive my wig ad . Totally love it
The wig quality with the other wig quality that i've order from other seller
Is totally different
Good seller here
Here's some pic wearing the wig
Hope can help in your sell =]
[attachmentid=852866]
QUOTE(dealuvsfaiz @ Apr 7 2009, 02:38 PM)
dear,received my wig ady..tried it on..its really off a gud quality..really soft..i never buy any wig from any other seller but i think urs are very good ady..will order more..wait yeah.. 
QUOTE(BaBy AnGeL @ May 22 2009, 08:16 AM)
I had received the item. Nice and soft. Happy and hope to deal with u again. Good luck in ur sales.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=815944
QUOTE(jin5my @ Jun 29 2009, 10:04 AM)
QUOTE(karenclover @ Jan 19 2011, 10:41 AM)
QUOTE(atyra828347 @ Jun 23 2011, 02:40 PM)
Just to give my feedback..
this is my first time bought a wig..and i like it so much..
the wig look so natural..but ya when the flash hit the wig, it will looks like a wig..but other condition..i love it..
i pay last two days,and got it today morning..super fast..hehe..thanks darl for the give too..
just wanna ask, how to keep it? and how to maintain it?..plus..washing it?..
thanks~

this is my first time bought a wig..and i like it so much..
the wig look so natural..but ya when the flash hit the wig, it will looks like a wig..but other condition..i love it..
i pay last two days,and got it today morning..super fast..hehe..thanks darl for the give too..
just wanna ask, how to keep it? and how to maintain it?..plus..washing it?..
thanks~
QUOTE(rajahanif @ Feb 14 2012, 09:19 PM)
Hye beb. . . . . .I oredy got my wig. . .Thanks alot. . . Maybe end this month i will order another one. . . . .A shorter wig piece.. . . . .Sure got discount rite after this hehehhehehhehehe. . .
Anyway nice doing business with u.. . . . .
Thanks again. . . . .
Anyway nice doing business with u.. . . . .
Thanks again. . . . .
QUOTE(rajinnya @ Apr 24 2012, 02:20 PM)
HI...received the parcel & so happy with the material of the wig.. Thank u so much..
I can save my time to blow my hair every morning... ;p
QUOTE(jennyl84 @ Apr 27 2012, 05:24 PM)
QUOTE(fadetogrey_x @ Apr 27 2012, 05:40 PM)
QUOTE(jin5my @ Oct 4 2012, 03:09 PM)
mistical Re:interested in wig, Mar 14 2009, 10:50 PM hi dear, actually the wig was for my mum, she said she has received it and likes it very much, and also would like to thank you for the free gift, hope you'll have a nice day yea
Lily Mar 15 2009, 10:10 PM
received d... so nice!!
love it n thx..
Summers Mar 14 2009, 3:58 PM
hey, i get it oledi. nice quality.
thinking to order 1 more, hehe..
discount ya...
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PREORDER AREA
(START FROM BELOW PHOTOS)
ATTENTION:
Belows all are preorder items. u will receive it in around 2-3weeks after preorder close.
If you are looking for readystock pls refer wigs before this.
We have earn a lot of cstmrs good feedbacks & comments for our good service n nice quality hair wigs.
It's imported wigs n we need to wait the foreign suppliers to arrange and post, wait the flight to carry over here after it reach our oversea warehouse, n also the kastam to approve at airport. I m a responsible seller, we will try my best to give u all as soon as once i get it, wish u all can understand ya... =)
not for urgent customers. for those who urgent recommend choose readystock wigs ya.
cos preorder wigs might be makeme feeling stress sometimes, cant sleep well when the time is near n the items still on the way... omg...stress. call n call n call them to rush... but sometimes, it's very fast, even can get in 1week+
Thanks for ur all patient & undestanding ya.
For those who r unable 2 wait pls dont place ur order ya...thx...^^
THIS WIGS BUSINESS ACTUALLY IS TO BE CLOSED AS I REALLY TIRED N NEED SOME REST RECENTLY, BUT REALLY RECEIVE A LOT OF DEMAND RECENTLY BY CUSTOMERS. THANKS FOR UR ALL SUPPORT N ENCOURAGEMENT & NOT TO DISSAPOINTED U GUYS, I DECIDED TO OPEN IT AGAIN FINALLY AFTER DEBATING WITH MY SELF, TO CONTINUE OR REST FEW MONTHS FOR PREORDER.
OOPS..GONNA BE BUSY AGAIN, HAHA. UR ALL SUPPORT N TRUST REALLY ENERGITIC TO US. THANK YOU.
TAKE NOTE (PLS READ PROPERLY):
RULES
we will help u guys order the wigs from foreign according to the code number n proceed it as soon as possible so that u guys can get earlier.
however, they might be small risk sometimes because as we all know, hair wigs may not totally same with pictures. as different ppl got diff face shape n different method in handling hair or comb it. so the style come out wont totally same. And also maybe a little bit different during posting or sending by the courier. Even a salon worker, u ask her/him to perm a same hair style for 2 people, but finally after done sure will be some different for the 2 girls. wish u guys can understand n be sensible.
we will bear the fees if get taxes by kastam. however, how's the hair wigs condition is bear by customers themselves.
we r just the middle man, not the supplier or manufacturer. Not for fussy buyer ya this thread. Thank you! ^^
*there is a risk ordering online, bear with it or quit order online. so far the wigs we get all in nice condition and good quality, but for those who may not accept the rules, pls buying outside or quit from this thread. Any complaint WOULD NOT BE entertain. thank you for cooperation
*online trading rules: no exchange, no refund n no return. no excuses such as 'i dont like' 'i dont need it anymore' 'i didnt use it b4' 'not suit me'. the color or style maybe slightly diff sometimes, wish u understand. we r just be here to help u guys get wat u want, but pls dont making us trouble. we r really earning alittle but much work to do for the process n we will try to do our best as we can. Many customers feedbacks us that they do survey outside shopping mall such as T!mes square, some ppl selling at rm150-300 but quality not as good as us. We are already well know for cheaper price but good quality wigs in lynn.
❤ All item will pack nicely and we will not responsible for damages cases during shipping process.
❤ We will double check the items before pack and post. We are not responsible for any lost or damages of the parcel during the local shipping. Always insist to open your parcel in front of the courier deliveryman to verify the stock condition. The signature of recipient on your behalf means you agree and understand the parcel is received in good condition.
However all parcels are traceable using tracking number provided by the shipping company. Kindly pls do check with courier company if you didnt receive in 2-3days. You can ask us for help.
❤ We reserved the right to cancel your order if necessary & refund will be issue for those that have make payment
❤ Term & Condition is changeable without prior notices. Your payment means you have agree with our terms and conditions. thank you~
❤ I would not be responsible for any material and quality problem
❤ All purchases of items are subject to availability, though our system and team strives to provide nothing but the most accurate updates of our products’ availability.
* for serious buyer only, fussy or trouble-maker pls pass by. go away pls, thx a lot.
带枪带刀的请出去,这里不欢迎您。我们只以最诚恳最良好的服务对待有礼和通情达理的顾客,感激不尽。
*we wont be responsible to any lost or damaged during the way delivery by courier company. we will check it b4 send. thx for u guys being patient. =)
假发第一次都会有些掉发 这是生产时产生的浮发 为正常现象 不要因为这个问题而给我们中评和差评, 关于颜色,浅棕色要抢眼点,有点亮,但是时尚,不习惯的可能会觉得假,属于个人感观因素哦,不能接受的慎选择这个色,在此特别声明有问题请联系客服,喜欢给中差评的客户请就此止步,本身就是微薄的利润,如果是带着放大镜来的,小店接待不起。
拿到手上的假发都是工厂定过型的,自己可以根据个人的喜好与风格,随意打理。每个人打理的方法不一样,每个人的脸型头型不一样,戴上去的效果可能不太一样,请不要质疑我们的产品质量与相似度!如有异议,请以实物为准。
YUMI WIG 玉米烫假发

SSYSA22
SSYSK22
SSYSWW22 PARTY WHITE RM84
SSYSCosplay White
SSYSK19

L019非主流短发 BOBO头假发
RM57 L003 非主流 Hebe BOBO头假发17196 加长BOBO 热销款

发片 ~高温丝接发片 ~刘海 ~ 马尾 ~ 发包
HAIR EXTENSION
- COLOR TO CHOOSE: LIGHT BROWN, DARK BROWN, BLACK
高温丝 卷马尾 马尾绑式
- 头发比想象的好,手感和形状都不错,关键价格很实惠,市场里卖六七十的还没有这个好
- 质量超级好,非常顺滑,颜色自然,和商场里的一样,价格非常实惠。值得购买。以后就在你家买假发啦,把你家推荐给朋友们。嘿嘿
- 挺真的,很自然。好看!
- 非常的好 值得一买 第二次来了
假马尾大波浪马尾 微卷马尾辫接发片
SSYS912
- color to choose:卡丝浅棕色 / 卡丝深棕色 / 卡丝自然黑 / 高温丝浅棕色 / 高温丝自然黑/ 高温丝深棕色
ssys15

BBPF06
BBPF12
哑光 可烫 假发片 接发片

SSYSA09
long straight hair extension RM
- color to choose:卡丝浅棕色 / 卡丝深棕色 / 卡丝自然黑 / 高温丝浅棕色 / 高温丝自然黑/ 高温丝深棕色
Long Fringe extension
short Fringe extension ssys009 RM
short Fringe extension ssys008
丸子头花苞假发圈 发包
SSYS12

COLORFUL EXTENSION
- PINK, WINE RED, PURPLE, GREEN, BLUE
FOR MORE CUSTOMERS REAL PICTURES, PLS REFER PAGE 4-6.
FOR MORE INFO (HOW TO TAKE CARE & WEAR THE WIGS, PLS REFER PAGE 2 & 5-6), THANK YOU.
more hair wigs rambut in page 2, 10, 12
拿到手上的假发都是工厂定过型的,自己可以根据个人的喜好与风格,随意打理。每个人打理的方法不一样,每个人的脸型头型不一样,戴上去的效果可能不太一样.
This post has been edited by pretty~: Sep 11 2014, 10:21 PM
Attached image(s)
Dec 30 2008, 06:59 PM, updated 5y ago

0.0419sec