Opinion Needed: Elken Corpsdereve DX lingerie, Is this good?

TSellelady
post Dec 30 2008, 05:27 PM, updated 17y ago

Hi all, I plan to buy one set of this Elken Corpsdereve DX lingerie.
Since it's expensive, i would like to seek opinion whether it's good or not?
dvng
post Jan 1 2009, 08:36 PM

218 posts

my wife use it. No complain at all. But, hell, it does works.
wira8009
post Jan 1 2009, 10:07 PM

what are those?
Gilbert5107
post Jan 2 2009, 12:34 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

why dun you try amway MyBodyShaper ?
not bad too.
in da market is quite alot of those stuff.
ariel83
post Jan 2 2009, 03:03 PM

75 posts

halo...

erm...i have colleague wearing it since March 2008 la...but her tummy still big lur...
but her arms + thigh thinner la...

hope it's help.
yurujane
post Jan 5 2009, 02:02 AM

Hi all,
I'm wearing this Corp. Lingerie DX for 1/2 yr since last July ( yea I'm the very 1st batch to got this DX). thumbup.gif
I would say this is a better one compare to the earlier version. No matter is the pattern design,quality or the effects.
I've worn the lingerie for more than 3 yrs, and my mom as well have 2 sets of them, 1 light purple and 1 black set. Now she is waiting for her DX purple set which th shipment will arrive by CNY. She has big busts and she always complaint that they were sagging before she wears this lingerie, but after she tried on it she really loves it and bought the 1st set. After 2 months, she found the her busts are more firm and also the butt.
If you really wanna know how does it feel, it's better you put it on yourself then you'll know the feeling and i am pretty sure you will like it.

Love DX~~~
TSellelady
post Jan 5 2009, 09:45 PM

Hrm... so far i got good review from most of the ppl on this brand.
might consider to get one smile.gif
thanks everyone.
map
post Jan 7 2009, 12:13 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

yeah sounds nice biggrin.gif

where can i buy it? happy.gif
yurujane
post Jan 7 2009, 12:28 PM

hope you all enjoying wearing the lingerie and celebrate the CNY with pretty look.
TSellelady
post Jan 7 2009, 08:04 PM

i just bought my DX. hopefully it will help.

map, are u in pg? maybe i can intro my fren to u. u can try to wear n see whether u like it or not.
missdream
post Jan 7 2010, 01:22 PM

25 posts

may i know what is the price ??

This post has been edited by missdream: Jan 7 2010, 01:22 PM
bernardten
post Apr 23 2010, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(missdream @ Jan 7 2010, 01:22 PM)
may i know what is the price ??
if you're interested, to try and find out the promotions, please call Carina @ +6012 610 7758.

Cheers. smile.gif.

sweetheartmy
post Jul 14 2010, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(bernardten @ Apr 23 2010, 01:17 PM)
if you're interested, to try and find out the promotions, please call Carina @ +6012 610 7758.

Cheers. smile.gif.
Hi you may call me if you would like to try it first. I have a sample set as you need to check your proper size otherwise if you buy wrong size you might be frustrated with your product. Its really important to get the correct size to be comfortable. After all you need to wear it 8 hours a day and of coz it works wonders without even going to the gym or slimming centres ;-) .

Call me at 0173131897 if you want me to demo it to you.

Kind Rgds

fazna08
post Oct 17 2011, 09:09 AM

hi all
i have tried premium beautiful (Hai-O) and Elken dx corpsdereve. here is my review:

premium beautiful
-the material isn't comfort compare to elken dx. i'm not sure what the material is but it looks n feels like lycra or polyster. it takes seconds to minute for water to absorb.
-long girdle= hard to wear even that is my correct size! it VERY loose at thigh area. my bump can't go in!
-waist nipper & long bra = hard to wear n fussy. u need someone else to help u.

elken dx corpsdereve
-material- cotton. it's really comfortable
-long girdle- easy to wear. i tried size 70 but the agent told me i should wear size 65. so, not sure how easy to wear if i try size 65.
-long bra- opssss.. agent helps me to wear this.
waist nipper- easy to wear n pull
body shaper- easy peasy to wear!

i like elken dx more than PB. no wonder why a lot of PB user change to elken dx. (i'm not the agent ok)

i'm not purchase the corset yet. still doing a survey. but PB is out of my list now.
babyjee
post Oct 22 2011, 10:54 AM

have anyone tried easecox?
oneavaya
post Nov 5 2012, 12:03 AM

62 posts

-

This post has been edited by oneavaya: Jun 23 2014, 04:29 PM
sham159
post Jan 13 2014, 05:03 PM

Hi everybody,

I'am Sam. I'am one of Elken Members. If you are interested to be an Elken member then you can register online! Kindly fill in the online form below.

http://www.elken4u.com/eRegistration.php?LYN=000200054465

You can click to this url to know more about Elken products,services and etc.
http://www.elken4u.com/index.php?LYN=000200054465

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have inquiries and questions.

0.0164sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:22 PM