42 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

[WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V8, Come here and intro yourself.

sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:21 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I update liao.using paint..muahaha
Kenneth85
post Dec 30 2008, 11:21 PM

208 posts

LOL what =.="
geekster129
post Dec 30 2008, 11:22 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

LOL
hairyLGS
post Dec 30 2008, 11:22 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 30 2008, 11:16 PM)
I see...

Anyway, i don't really see myself with a girl currently, sudahlah i made half of classroom boycott me, and offended a girl when i was school, i simply not interested to start relationship unless the circumstances, are changed...
Hmmm... so fast decided this way? hmm.gif

Kenneth85
post Dec 30 2008, 11:23 PM

208 posts

hmm.. i'm not keeping up...
going to sleep then.. cya..
sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:25 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

update number 2................vote 1 or 2?
Kampung2005
post Dec 30 2008, 11:25 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:22 PM)
Hmmm... so fast decided this way?  hmm.gif
Actually, my animosity was started way earlier...........when i was in primary 5 (aged 10) and form 3 (aged 14)......

After both of these incidences, i think it is good for me to pull out....and concentrate the things that i really enjoy....

Though i felt alone sometimes,but still i think this is the way forward currently...
TSyanniieee
post Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 30 2008, 11:25 PM)
update number 2................vote 1 or 2?
what i can say is just. lame.
sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM)
what i can say is just. lame.
I feel it is more better than ur cinnamon...this is my hand work...
TSyanniieee
post Dec 30 2008, 11:28 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 30 2008, 11:26 PM)
I feel it is more better than ur cinnamon...this is my hand work...
I don't compare. but is just lame la =.=
sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:29 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:28 PM)
I don't compare. but is just lame la =.=
define lame... whistling.gif
TSyanniieee
post Dec 30 2008, 11:30 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

u think S .. will .. =.= nth liao. hwa, todae close thread!
sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:30 PM)
what u mean?I ask u define lame...
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:30 PM)
this thread still going slow wor...
StarFalls~*

228 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 30 2008, 11:29 PM)
define lame... whistling.gif
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 30 2008, 11:25 PM)
Actually, my animosity was started way earlier...........when i was in primary 5 (aged 10) and form 3 (aged 14)......

After both of these incidences, i think it is good for me to pull out....and concentrate the things that i really enjoy....

Though i felt alone sometimes,but still i think this is the way forward currently...
That's... very young...

Actually, at your age now... you should enjoy life and make more friends... sometimes you will meet different sorts of people and one day, there will be a group that will understand you...

Being alone can be quite disadvantage... but then, that depends on you if you can take it.

The world is pretty big and open up to many things... and there are many things that is worth looking forward too...

Don't always mule over the past problems... sometimes, the past won't bring you forward if you kept bringing it up...

We all have a past that does scar us and became a bad memory... it depends on how bad the scar is...

If we let something of a past to stop us or preventing us from moving forward, you won't move forward at all

Rather, move forward with a bunch of new friends... who knows, you might find a group that you can move forward... smile.gif
TSyanniieee
post Dec 30 2008, 11:32 PM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM)
LOL. already lame hell d doh.gif
sasaug
post Dec 30 2008, 11:32 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM)
saw??i add ™ on it too....

Added on December 30, 2008, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:32 PM)
LOL. already lame hell d doh.gif
my own hand work..or mouse work...at least...

This post has been edited by sasaug: Dec 30 2008, 11:32 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 30 2008, 11:36 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM)
That's... very young...

Actually, at your age now... you should enjoy life and make more friends... sometimes you will meet different sorts of people and one day, there will be a group that will understand you...

Being alone can be quite disadvantage... but then, that depends on you if you can take it.

The world is pretty big and open up to many things... and there are many things that is worth looking forward too...

Don't always mule over the past problems... sometimes, the past won't bring you forward if you kept bringing it up...

We all have a past that does scar us and became a bad memory... it depends on how bad the scar is...

If we let something of a past to stop us or preventing us from moving forward, you won't move forward at all

Rather, move forward with a bunch of new friends... who knows, you might find a group that you can move forward...  smile.gif
I understand my problem and the effect of it....btw, this is my no.1 activity

Going far alone and taking photos

Laguna
post Dec 30 2008, 11:37 PM

313 posts

hmmm i thought yannie stop posting from this thread

42 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top