QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 30 2008, 10:58 PM)
Yeah, she asked me to drink coffee........so strange, i wonder if she got motive, haha[WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V8, Come here and intro yourself.
[WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V8, Come here and intro yourself.
Dec 30 2008, 11:00 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Dec 30 2008, 11:00 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 30 2008, 11:00 PM) how da heck i know what i make him think? She suddenly asked me to drink kopi, not strange meh...LOL. sai hei lar you. not give that lar. i mean give something he dunwan me to give /gg =.= LOL. i wanna die. why must 2 minutes =.= QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 30 2008, 11:00 PM) She suddenly asked lulzOf course, that time i was in Form 3 |
Dec 30 2008, 11:04 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:08 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:09 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:11 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:14 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:15 PM) It is vague... I see...but I know what I mean... but then... you also forget... even negotiations in a relationship can be good AND can be bad... Anyway, i don't really see myself with a girl currently, sudahlah i made half of classroom boycott me, and offended a girl when i was school, i simply not interested to start relationship unless the circumstances, are changed... |
Dec 30 2008, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:22 PM) Actually, my animosity was started way earlier...........when i was in primary 5 (aged 10) and form 3 (aged 14)......After both of these incidences, i think it is good for me to pull out....and concentrate the things that i really enjoy.... Though i felt alone sometimes,but still i think this is the way forward currently... |
Dec 30 2008, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:31 PM) That's... very young... I understand my problem and the effect of it....btw, this is my no.1 activityActually, at your age now... you should enjoy life and make more friends... sometimes you will meet different sorts of people and one day, there will be a group that will understand you... Being alone can be quite disadvantage... but then, that depends on you if you can take it. The world is pretty big and open up to many things... and there are many things that is worth looking forward too... Don't always mule over the past problems... sometimes, the past won't bring you forward if you kept bringing it up... We all have a past that does scar us and became a bad memory... it depends on how bad the scar is... If we let something of a past to stop us or preventing us from moving forward, you won't move forward at all Rather, move forward with a bunch of new friends... who knows, you might find a group that you can move forward... Going far alone and taking photos ![]() |
Dec 30 2008, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 30 2008, 11:37 PM) Yeah, especially on train and on buildings..QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 30 2008, 11:37 PM) I mean going out alone lah....of course family is close with me |
Dec 30 2008, 11:45 PM
Dec 30 2008, 11:48 PM
7A (2004), hehe...
Dec 30 2008, 11:53 PM
Dec 31 2008, 12:02 AM
Dec 31 2008, 12:04 AM
Dec 31 2008, 12:08 AM
Dec 31 2008, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 31 2008, 12:16 AM) no lar, u going LLB. i going A-level. u don't sot. different one lar. u go check out the website then u know. btw next month my bro going to bring me as much as college as possible to ask things. hahahaha Cheap enough to pujuk people from any walks of life o.o teh tarik cheap only huh? still no good? what u want somemore =.= |
Dec 31 2008, 12:26 AM