Seagate Barracude 40gb 7200rpm
Fan Used : Delta FocusFlow 8cm *1.35A
Si-97A( fan running on 5v mod )
idle : 42celcius
load : 46celcius
Si-97A ( fan running on maximum speed )
idle : 41celcius
Load : 45celcius
SLK947U and SLK900A ( fan running on maximum speed )
idle : 44celcius
load : 49celcius
Conclusion : I have no regrets buying it . Furthermore i can lower the fan's speed and still get a lower temperature .
( Lower fan speed means lower noise laH !!! )
that was the little review i did earlier , currently i'm using a 9cm fan with 60++cfm @ 38dba . temp @ 44 , cos i increase my vcore @ 1.825
umm nice ,simple and fact .. thanks for the review Test bed :
AMD Mobile Barton 2600++ @ 2.6ghz @ 1.8v
DFI Ultra Infinity
512mb Corsair VS
9800pro
HEC Winpower 480w
Seagate Barracude 40gb 7200rpm
Fan Used : Delta FocusFlow 8cm *1.35A
Si-97A( fan running on 5v mod )
idle : 42celcius
load : 46celcius
Si-97A ( fan running on maximum speed )
idle : 41celcius
Load : 45celcius
SLK947U and SLK900A ( fan running on maximum speed )
idle : 44celcius
load : 49celcius
Conclusion : I have no regrets buying it . Furthermore i can lower the fan's speed and still get a lower temperature .
( Lower fan speed means lower noise laH !!! )
that was the little review i did earlier , currently i'm using a 9cm fan with 60++cfm @ 38dba . temp @ 44 , cos i increase my vcore @ 1.825
Jan 11 2006, 05:50 PM

0.0242sec