where can get cheapest COD4 ?

GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 30 2008, 01:59 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

no need to buy ori already...COD4 almost dead.....just give it like another 3 months or more.
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 30 2008, 11:29 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 30 2008, 02:10 AM)
Lol who said CoD4 is dying? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL, the most epic joke of the year! Back to topic, you can order one from rainbow6.
trust me cod4 is dying just give it time. patients young padone. its definately no joke. if u think cod4 will rule like ur entire life thn i hav ntg more to say abt u but to laugh as i walk awy from ur pathetic comment.

QUOTE(goliathus @ Dec 30 2008, 09:18 AM)
so CoD5 is owning?
uhhhh did i say cod5 is not owning? in fact ive never played cod5 before. bcoz it was never on pc. it was only on xbox.

u should have said codwaw. to your future questioning abt waw. waw is not owning. it will fade too like the rest.

for this i will repost ur Nelson back at u

for the near future please do some research before u post anything tht make urself look like moron.

GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 30 2008, 11:58 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 30 2008, 11:42 PM)
Shall I humblely ask, which game will own like how other game own your entire life? smile.gif
there are no vid games will own for an entire life time. all great vid games are keen to fade.

for eg, bf2 n bf2142.

well except for real games like the sprinting, swimming.....
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 12:54 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

lol... of course.

lets just face it...everything can be faded. and i mean everything. games..non vid games..blah blah.

even the earth n the galaxy.

you, me and everybody.

we n other objects are nothing but carbons

This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Dec 31 2008, 12:54 AM
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 01:15 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Dec 31 2008, 12:55 AM)
i LOLED Hard @ this thread..
you should..in fact we should.... a guy here is asking where to buy an original copy & it has become a war on which games that will never fades till their grand kid's grand kids era.....

@strayfah....u don't need to do research to know that. EA was too stupid to make the bf series playable on a legit copy only. that is why most of Malaysian didn't buy that game. btw learn to spell boy... sheesh. doh.gif

well back to the real purpose of this thread.
if u wanna buy it its your choice. up to u. cheap? try ebay some of them sell it for 10 bucks

This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Dec 31 2008, 01:15 AM
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 01:39 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

try this http://shop.ebay.com.my/items/_W0QQ_nkwZca...fromZR40QQ_mdoZ
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 01:48 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:46 AM)
its the cod4 that make bf2142 die,  then what game will make cod4 die
uhh...other games tht is coming at near future???
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 02:02 AM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Pikachu @ Dec 31 2008, 01:48 AM)
The thread is all about where to get cheapest COD4 for himself. And bunch of people come in to say "don't buy this","it's gonna die" and retorts back by other people. How fun. Please lah,he just wants to know where he can get the cheapest price. It's not your problem whether this game is gonna die or not. He likes the game,he buys it. Stay on topic.
ur rite...i didn't know tht this small mere remark can trigger whole lot of extremist to come to life..... biggrin.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 01:37 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

from the topic of where to buy the cheapest cod4 to the topic of cod4 is dying/not dying....

laughing at each others mistakes. i laugh urs u laugh at mine....

it will get us nowhere..

lets just..sing...

Let it be, let it be, let it be, yea, let it be. Whisper words of wisdom, let it be....
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 01:51 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Dec 31 2008, 01:48 PM)
err.. what happening in here? i tot can get cheap CoD4 copy?  blink.gif
easy....i gave an opinion.....ppl doesnt like it. so argument started to erupt... so untill now.
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 02:43 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(panzerV @ Dec 31 2008, 02:10 PM)
i was just browsing through....and im new here..... but....

u guys should be ashame of yaselves. posting off topic stuffs at people's thread.

monkey if he wants to buy it let him buy it. keep the opinion to yaself

goliathus its not nice to point with Nelson..lol

Belphegor just lets just keep ur opinion to yaself

Luftwacko..zzz always there to break the tension nice job.

strayfah..... i got ntg to say bout u coz its pointless n u wont change.

gestapo...again...another guy trying to break the tension good job

james keep that opinion to yaself.

pikachu....uh...ya rite...

Grr..keep that opinion to yaself

kayFX....ya im confused too...lol

tisk..tisk..tisk.....SHAME ON YOU!!!!

i suggest that ya guys stop arguing.

i also suggest that ya guys apologize to each other. either PM or another thread.

and STOP THE F**KING ARGUING YA BUNCH OF KIDS.
lolzzzzz doh.gif thts harsh

This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Dec 31 2008, 02:55 PM
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 31 2008, 05:35 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

QUOTE(panzerV @ Dec 31 2008, 04:15 PM)
kk...lets just make peace not war.....rite? eventhough its lowyat forum tradition..lol

we off topic.

reason for monkey to say COD4 is dying

experience in US & CND....n SG

end of story
uha.... thts wot i read panzer...

rite.....anyone ups for Narakka zombie??? the zombie is not dead yet...

0.0209sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:35 AM