Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Ekspress Question, Pos Ekspress , Cheap And OkOk

zeluver94
post Oct 7 2013, 02:03 AM

76 posts

hi guys, just want to ask you all about a cheat.
I usually use pos ekspress to post non-document items. And 30% of the time, my letter get rejected and would bounce back to my house. I've noticed the trend of the rejection. I am from PJ, and if I were to send non documents with pos ekspress to PENANG, confirm will kena reject. Even a small think bracelet also will kena.

so my question is,

have anyone of you tried writing the same address at the 'kepada' and 'daripada' column? cause if they wanna reject, they'd somehow have to send to the address I want to send to also. But would it make sense for the sender to write a PENANG address and post it at a PJ post office?

or does anyone else have any other suggestions. thanks.
zeluver94
post Oct 7 2013, 02:04 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Jun 25 2013, 11:42 AM)
just now i use pos express ,the biggest box RM7 to send 100 pcs of mask to my bro ,and the box got kembang bit (bit nia) ,will my item get rejected ?
and another pos express envolope ,i forget to write sender information at the back ? will have problem ?
based on my experience, it really depends on which are you are sending and depends on your luck too. it MIGHT kena reject la. but cannot guarantee
zeluver94
post Oct 7 2013, 02:06 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Jun 8 2012, 04:49 PM)
Hey guys.. If wrong receipient address how ya?
call them up. they can change for you. i did that before.

0.0209sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:03 PM