> [Q&A] Pos Ekspress Question, Pos Ekspress , Cheap And OkOk

raul88
post Apr 19 2011, 10:04 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

hi all
sory for the noob question
whats the difference between poslaju and posexpress?
not the same thing/company meh
raul88
post Apr 20 2011, 11:39 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Apr 19 2011, 10:56 PM)
Both are under Pos Malaysia but different thing.

Pos laju = Required signature by receiver. U need to pack your parcel and ask for poslaju form from the counter.  Poslaju can post all big, small, heavy or light parcels.

Pos Express = Do not require signature from receiver. Pos man will just drop the pos express envelop in the Pos box. If cannot fit in, posman might just throw it into the house or ring the bell ask u to take it. Pos express only able to post things that can fit in their envelop.
Pos express comes with these envelop:
Both arriving durations is almost the same. but Poslaju is safer than pos express. In case of parcel lost, Poslaju is still able to get back the item but for pos express, it will be hard to get the parcel back.

raul88
post Jan 28 2012, 11:00 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

how much is estimated cost for pos express to sabah
item is very small/light, usb wireless

do I need to use their envelope only?
raul88
post Jan 28 2012, 11:40 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(robeng @ Jan 28 2012, 11:33 PM)
u cannot use pos express for non-doc items.
plz use poslaju to avoid headache.  wink.gif
but some seller here post item like screen protector using pos express
maybe cos its thin and lightweight like paper, or they dont tell the pos express people

anyway, one potential buyer want to buy my usb wireless
but he insist on pos express...zzzz
I never use posexpress before, only postlaju

0.0272sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:37 AM