ESPGL Announcements

TScrashtec
post Dec 29 2008, 04:59 AM, updated 17y ago

ESPGL will begin again on the second week of January, 10th January 2009.

Schedule will be out soon.

Teams are to be finalised, so make sure you register your changes / if any to joshua @ joshuachang00@gmail.com

This post has been edited by crashtec: Dec 30 2008, 07:13 AM
TScrashtec
post Dec 30 2008, 07:13 AM

sorry guys, had a typo there, 10th tongue.gif
TScrashtec
post Feb 6 2009, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(Grr @ Feb 6 2009, 09:05 AM)
The side event will be AFTER all the matches are done. Registration will be done on a first come, first served basis.
To be fair to all teams, 1 player from each team has a reserved slot. So choose who you want as a representative of your team. 19 slots there, the rest will be open season.

TScrashtec
post Feb 14 2009, 05:23 PM

CONGRATS TO PRASH of SwL.RvG for winning the King of the Hill!

TScrashtec
post Feb 23 2009, 01:29 AM

wah lau... postpone here postpone there.. later i postpone your prizes also la. tongue.gif
TScrashtec
post Mar 3 2009, 01:31 AM

Pokemon. (spam)

For those who attended the meeting thank you. You will soon be receiving details on the "aftermath" of the meeting.

TScrashtec
post Mar 6 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(Grr @ Mar 5 2009, 06:56 PM)
Hokay. Here are this week's fixtures. Sorry for the late upload again. This week and next week will be the two last weeks for the group stage. Please arrange the matches that haven't been played and get back to me when it's arranged. If anything is missing, please let me know via SMS or call me @ 012-2965653 (Josh).
hmm, i myself thought that it was over. XD.

Anyways, please contact your opponents to confirm times and please.. NO MORE postponements of matches.

ESPGL ADMIN
TScrashtec
post Mar 18 2009, 05:27 PM

The winners bracket consists of very strong teams, i agree smile.gif

also, hopefully from this league, we can get some sort of seeding for tournaments to come.
TScrashtec
post Mar 20 2009, 05:38 AM

QUOTE(i is lizra @ Mar 19 2009, 12:42 PM)
stupid holyboy. Brian did say that at the meeting that we wont meet the same team in our pool in the first round of the elimination. =Pp correct me if im wrong which im all the while 100% wrong =Pp i give u <3 Holyboy =D
indeed, teams from the same bracket should not meet so early in the knockout stages.
Will revise once i have the time.. which is tomorrow. zz

TScrashtec
post Mar 23 2009, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(slainemcroth @ Mar 22 2009, 11:45 PM)
its not LOSERS brackets

its lower brackets. lolx
actually, its Upper Tier Champions & Runners Up
and Lower Tier Champions & Runners Up

0.0198sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:46 AM