Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 10:26 AM

46 posts

smile.gif Intruder is coming... tongue.gif
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 12:12 PM

46 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif INTRUDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!! SINGLE THREAD HAS BEEN ATTACKED BY FRUIT....
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 12:15 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 12:12 PM)
my heart is solid o.. only give to a person that i love the most  wub.gif 
KV.. 3rd part got involved... i am not a toy.. he wants both.. and the gal calling him everyday asked him to break with me..when i asked him who is calling, he didn want to pick up and told me colleague call needn pick up.. the feeling i knew i am gotta leave him and give him to other i felt sour.. i noticed a true love and those love u won change he/her heart and mind..  wink.gif

i need a matured guy to love .... i will appreciate my guy wub.gif  wub.gif  :
sweat.gif SOLID...=.=" MY HEART IS METALIC 1... laugh.gif ....If ur Bf...really do such thing...i think u better get off from that kind of relationship...no point to continue...if continue...is it guaranteed won't 2nd time? thumbup.gif if u think from others angle, u already felt lucky because u realized it b4 u 2 get married. smile.gif
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 12:20 PM

46 posts

Cutiepooh, dun worry, just a tree from forest...u still got a lot chances ..there are still have a lot of potential tree that can provide u more happiness to u... cool2.gif "MAYBE" I'm the potential TREE laugh.gif
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 12:23 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 30 2008, 12:21 PM)
so u think u matured enough?? sweat.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
sad.gif I'm not matured enough, but still mature a bit laugh.gif
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 12:26 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Dec 30 2008, 12:23 PM)
this is called fate loe..
where got everything happen exactly as wat u plan, rite?
we just play our part do watever we things we should do..
sweat.gif This world is like that 1 ...If all the ppl...clever...and nice...then ..this world dun have any stupid ppl and bad ppl...to justify which 1 is clever , which 1 is stupid, which 1 is nice , which 1 is bad lo.... then all the world...going to confused...
Fruit
post Dec 30 2008, 01:21 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 30 2008, 12:57 PM)
where is my cutie mommy T_T
shocking.gif Crocodile Spotted..

0.0375sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:13 AM