korek korek korek
ask kiki show u pictar if she says she isnt brows.gif

*runs*

Added on December 28, 2008, 3:15 pm

alamak

kiki aso got wat it takes inside brows.gif
oooooooo

brows.gif

Im not gonna ask cause kiki wont show me one.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 03:21 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 28 2008, 03:20 PM)
pls dont believe that si bohong taigy  sweat.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I think what taigy say is true lo. rolleyes.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 03:44 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 28 2008, 03:23 PM)
you need to ask properly
usually hawt gurlz wont simply show pictars one
Haha,kiki wont show one la.

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 28 2008, 03:25 PM)

thats wat u think oni.. dont kena psycho!!

Everyone say you are hawt,so,you must be hawt. tongue.gif

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 28 2008, 03:26 PM)
ok lor.. kikipi is common hawt... not too hawt or too not hawt just middle of hawt .
Still hawt,right?

Okla,i need to work now.See you all later la.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 07:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Im back.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:35 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

wave.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 10:36 PM)
robot!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
PIO PIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Long time din see you. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:37 PM)
Hi, Emperor Cheese Robot  biggrin.gif
Hey,Kampung Republic.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 10:40 PM)
Ini salah ni......

Hey, you can meet some women during buffet session too...

Nah what lost? You're still young. Wait till you can gather enough guts and will power. Don't rush. The more you rush, the more it will run away from you.

Hi to Captain Cheese and Piopio.
Hey,pein.

notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM)
Now i will be looking forward to buy ori Bionic Commando laugh.gif

Wanna know what hypocracy I am commiting now ?

Downloading Bionic Commando Rearmed and reading the piracy article
I feel like linking that article on my sig.

Piracy is bad.Really bad and i dont want PC gaming to be as dead as mac gaming.

Im gonna reduce my ratio of ori and pirated games bought per year to 1:1.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM)
WAARRGGHH!!!

I can't take this la cry.gif

give me forget-love water pls T__T
Be strong man.Talk to her about this la.

Communication is important.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 10:42 PM)
miss me or not? blush.gif  bluek* tongue.gif
A bit la~~ blush.gif

I know you only miss buwee me. dry.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 10:46 PM)
So how's life in Malaysia? Been relaxing alot lately?
Okla,im kinda bored now. dry.gif

Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:53 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 10:49 PM)
Sorry fatimus, but i will play it for my awesome Captain, I-Gordon

Is it Gotta be Somebody?

I have been listening at least 3 times a day,for every day!

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:49 PM)
try tell that to the old Fallout snobs.

But then, maybe we shall see a co-op multiplayer option like RA3, I do think it is a good idea, as no one like to go solo when the difficulty is tough.
RA3 campaign isnt even hard.I played on Hard and i manage to finish it in 1 week.

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:51 PM)
@cheese
u back to msia edi? hmm.gif
Yeah.Y?

Added on December 28, 2008, 10:55 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 10:51 PM)
Hard right? To have a flower heart? Imagine having multiple crushes over girls. That's when the pain start eating me up.
What joo do everyday?
Working for my dad.Doing some simple structural analysis.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 10:52 PM)
no la~ miss talking to you also~ happy.gif all the FUN part~ brows.gif
OOOoooooo.... brows.gif

How are you now? Got notty or not?

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Dec 28 2008, 10:55 PM
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:59 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:55 PM)
(my battery left 20%... gonna die soon)

Sigh, ok la i'll just share a bit la here.

Before i started with my gf, it's like i flirt with both of them too. And fukken shit too, i like both of them doh.gif

But after i started with my gf (don't ask me how i choose, i just flip the coin lol....), this another girl doesn't seem too happy.

Some friends tell me she likes me too, and my gf sometimes just says it too, but i just ignore them cos, well, i just don't wanna know laugh.gif
It's complicated really. When we all go separate ways in uni, i thought wanna erase contact with her. But, just can't. Everytime either i'll absently sms her, or she'll sms me too.

Oh well, the truth that i feared has come, i'ma just face it biggrin.gif
Now,you also make me scared of my mistake that i made last year.

Im scared that it will come back and haunt me.Then,it just destroy me by making me so emo till i cant even turn on my com to rant here. doh.gif

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:56 PM)
hhhmm....i might got used to DoW style too long, I just can't get used to the old skool RTS style..
Haha....

You'll get used to it soon.Watch some replays.It helps a lot.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM)
Yes. It is Gotta Be somebody music video. Try dload their album dark horse. Awesome.
Wow, awesome. You learned alot from there?  unsure.gif
Have you ever wonder, what life would be if you choose her instead of your gf?
Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday.

My connection is too crappy.Cant download.

Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky.

I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff.

Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM)
ya i know~ blek* tongue.gif hahaha~
i know that i'm very notty la~ tongue.gif

btw, how are you? tongue.gif not going to sleep yet? got anything to do tomorrow?
Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one.

Probably going out with family tomorrow lo.

You le?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM)
you didn't see my reply.... sad.gif i sad jor... sad.gif
Got la.My connection slow la. doh.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:10 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
>>cheese-dude: har har har... spam away and forget the sorrowness inside!

>>pein: yeah, i do that like for a bajillion times...
But nay, i think i'll still choose my gf given the same chance again.

battery died. thanks for listening
Haha,spamming doesnt really work for me.Time is the best medicine for emo-ness.

Take care,bro.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM)
ghen ghem~*  sweat.gif  you a.... should rest earlier... >''< don't stay up until too late... not good for your health one... sad.gif

Added on December 28, 2008, 11:06 pm
i MIA for quite a long time, how come i can't see any thread that "looking for PIOPIO, anyone sees her, please contact me, and i will award you 10000000000000000 dollars~" hahaha~ XD

you should do that~ and i will definitely be the one who kena rewarded~  tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Like that also can.Must be some really really rich guy.

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM)
i feel so lonely tonite
someone went genting jor

arhlow cheese and i-leader again laugh.gif
Hi,twilight.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:09 PM)
hahaha~ so late? @@

ah pio needs to sleep earlier... tomorrow gonna wake up really early... >''< cause going to sg tomorrow~ but hor robot~ will you be in KL around mid JAN?

ooo~ connection slow ya... sorry la... >''<
Probably will be in KL.Are you coming to KL again?

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 11:10 PM)
awesome, and prepare a crowbar !
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Maybe a Cyrochopter as support.
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:17 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:14 PM)
ahaha... robot running on low batery. Blur edi  laugh.gif
Sorry la.Blur d.

Slow connection screws up my mind. doh.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM)
Yeah, buy the dark horse album. There a few good songs inside there. My favorites I'd Come for you, Never gonna be alone and This afternoon.

Sorry, explosion in the sky?

Wow, coal plant power plant. Marvelous! Don't skip such trip, man. I would trade for a day just for this trip. laugh.gif
Im gonna get it then cause im absolutely addicted to Gotta be Somebody. laugh.gif

Explosion in the Sky is a Texas based independent band.I just love the way they make music.

Im definitely going but there is a restriction.I cant actually go into the plant where they burn the coal etc.Only can stand around in the compound to look at the structure.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:10 PM