3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:10 AM)
hehehehhehe
light train hard to crash into your doorstep
morlin
Good lah...

That means it is not destructive against me, i can control mah....
^Hobbes^
post Dec 29 2008, 01:13 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:13 AM)
Good lah...

That means it is not destructive against me, i can control mah....
femdon spotted!! brows.gif
dupicalz
post Dec 29 2008, 01:14 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:11 AM)
i am neither in fact should be deadly loyal
till death do us apart kind tongue.gif
hello !
owh...tat loyal huh?
gud for u
GoD3ss

148 posts

wah, most of the guyz in single club are so negative one?no wonder there is still a single club here till v134.

tigars u hug tree then hug tree, dun make a hole on the tree ok?

cheese, be tough man, dun be so negative. am a bit but am still getting my previous train, but i will wait for the next one indeed cause the previous train giv up on me.
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:07 AM)
those tigress oledi either not availabe or oledi had some one in mind
i left with trees, guess i shuld hug trees for the rest of my life
sad.gif me too, wander around the world.... cry.gif

Everynight stare at the skies looking at the stars with my big shiny moon eyes. In the cold and darkness..T_T

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 29 2008, 01:10 AM)
morning z ,,,
QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 29 2008, 01:10 AM)
yo yo
Wow both of you quite early~

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 29 2008, 01:11 AM)
i'll allow u to drink more.. cos i need to keep fit.. hehehe!!!!  blush.gif

Er means ??  unsure.gif  the curtain is dirty ?  ohmy.gif
My concern is yours first~ blush.gif

hehe.....never know that curtains can be wash..
^Hobbes^
post Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 29 2008, 01:14 AM)
owh...tat loyal huh?
gud for u
wah u like dont belip liddat
sad sad.gif

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Dec 29 2008, 01:14 AM)
wah, most of the guyz in single club are so negative one?no wonder there is still a single club here till v134.

tigars u hug tree then hug tree, dun make a hole on the tree ok?

cheese, be tough man, dun be so negative. am a bit but am still getting my previous train, but i will wait for the next one indeed cause the previous train giv up on me.
if i can make a hole into the tree
imagine wud type of pleasure i can give to a gurl tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM

263 posts

kneel to the ground .. and pull out a ring and says..
marry me juliet ... u no longer be alone ..
i love you and thats all the reason i know ...

so sweet...
^Hobbes^
post Dec 29 2008, 01:16 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 29 2008, 01:14 AM)

Everynight stare at the skies looking at the stars with my big shiny moon eyes. In the cold and darkness..T_T
My concern is yours first~  blush.gif

alamak
u still got ur honey kiki marrrrrrrr
dont sad dont craiiiiiiiii
kiki will kiss away your tears
and smooch away your sadness

Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:13 AM)
femdon spotted!! brows.gif
No lah....

My wife will have lots of freedom, for sure....i will say that for sure lulz...
fastcx

477 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 29 2008, 01:14 AM)

My concern is yours first~  blush.gif

er, just back around 1 js now
dupicalz
post Dec 29 2008, 01:17 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM)
kneel to the ground .. and pull out a ring and says..
marry me juliet ... u no longer be alone ..

so sweet...
u also listening to teen pop....
taylors swift rit?
^Hobbes^
post Dec 29 2008, 01:17 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM)
kneel to the ground .. and pull out a ring condom and says..
marry make love with me juliet ... u no longer be alone need your vibrator ..

so sweet...
korekted tongue.gif

Added on December 29, 2008, 1:18 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:16 AM)
No lah....

My wife will have lots of freedom, for sure....i will say that for sure lulz...
hard to belip when some one needs to be in control that much brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Dec 29 2008, 01:18 AM
GoD3ss
post Dec 29 2008, 01:18 AM

148 posts

tigars tomorrow go out find a tree to try it out, maybe thats a way to confirm ur "pleasuring" galz.

pein u also so gray meh?i tot u got sum experience too?

kampung, tell us again when u get a wife, cuase i have a LOT of fren changed when they married.
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Dec 29 2008, 01:18 AM)
tigars tomorrow go out find a tree to try it out, maybe thats a way to confirm ur "pleasuring" galz.

pein u also so gray meh?i tot u got sum experience too?

kampung, tell us again when u get a wife, cuase i have a LOT of fren changed when they married.
u come see my house wall
macam oasis wonderwall

AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Dec 29 2008, 01:17 AM)
u also listening to teen pop....
taylors swift rit?
yeah ., i like that song ..
simple and sweet...
peinsama
post Dec 29 2008, 01:19 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:15 AM)
wah u like dont belip liddat
sad sad.gif
if i can make a hole into the tree
imagine wud type of pleasure i can give to a gurl tongue.gif
korek korek..... brows.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 29 2008, 01:16 AM)
alamak
u still got ur honey kiki marrrrrrrr
dont sad dont craiiiiiiiii
kiki will kiss away your tears
and smooch away your sadness
har? =_=;

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 29 2008, 01:16 AM)
er, just back around 1 js now
Where to, just now?
^Hobbes^
post Dec 29 2008, 01:20 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 29 2008, 01:19 AM)
har? =_=;
Where to, just now?
alamak please dont pretend
i spotted your highway from farrrr
remmeber taigers got keen sense one

fastcx
post Dec 29 2008, 01:21 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 29 2008, 01:19 AM)
har? =_=;
Where to, just now?
went out half day wei! 3pm go-kart till the last gathering js now...

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:59 AM