Dec 28 2008, 11:09 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM) Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday. hahaha~ so late? @@My connection is too crappy.Cant download. Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky. I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff. Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one. Probably going out with family tomorrow lo. You le? Got la.My connection slow la. ah pio needs to sleep earlier... tomorrow gonna wake up really early... >''< cause going to sg tomorrow~ but hor robot~ will you be in KL around mid JAN? ooo~ connection slow ya... sorry la... >''< |
Dec 28 2008, 11:10 PM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM) Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday. awesome, and prepare a crowbar !My connection is too crappy.Cant download. Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky. I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff. Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one. Probably going out with family tomorrow lo. You le? Got la.My connection slow la. |
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM) ghen ghem~* cannot lo.... later all ppl kidnap u Added on December 28, 2008, 11:06 pm i MIA for quite a long time, how come i can't see any thread that "looking for PIOPIO, anyone sees her, please contact me, and i will award you 10000000000000000 dollars~" hahaha~ XD you should do that~ and i will definitely be the one who kena rewarded~ i must ensure ur safety first mah QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM) hi fever |
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM) >>cheese-dude: har har har... spam away and forget the sorrowness inside! Haha,spamming doesnt really work for me.Time is the best medicine for emo-ness.>>pein: yeah, i do that like for a bajillion times... But nay, i think i'll still choose my gf given the same chance again. battery died. thanks for listening Take care,bro. QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM) ghen ghem~* Added on December 28, 2008, 11:06 pm i MIA for quite a long time, how come i can't see any thread that "looking for PIOPIO, anyone sees her, please contact me, and i will award you 10000000000000000 dollars~" hahaha~ XD you should do that~ and i will definitely be the one who kena rewarded~ Like that also can.Must be some really really rich guy. QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM) Hi,twilight. |
Dec 28 2008, 11:11 PM
1,029 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: All Blue |
QUOTE(cheese) QUOTE QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM) ya i know~ blek* tongue.gif hahaha~ i know that i'm very notty la~ tongue.gif btw, how are you? tongue.gif not going to sleep yet? got anything to do tomorrow? * Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one. Probably going out with family tomorrow lo. You le? That question wasnt directed to u This post has been edited by ac_N1: Dec 28 2008, 11:11 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 11:12 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:13 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:14 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:15 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:09 PM) hahaha~ so late? @@ Probably will be in KL.Are you coming to KL again?ah pio needs to sleep earlier... tomorrow gonna wake up really early... >''< cause going to sg tomorrow~ but hor robot~ will you be in KL around mid JAN? ooo~ connection slow ya... sorry la... >''< QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 11:10 PM) Maybe a Cyrochopter as support. |
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM) Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday. Yeah, buy the dark horse album. There a few good songs inside there. My favorites I'd Come for you, Never gonna be alone and This afternoon. My connection is too crappy.Cant download. Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky. I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff. Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one. Probably going out with family tomorrow lo. You le? Got la.My connection slow la. Sorry, explosion in the sky? Wow, coal plant power plant. Marvelous! Don't skip such trip, man. I would trade for a day just for this trip. |
Dec 28 2008, 11:17 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:18 PM