Single's Club V134, the light is strong in here

ac_N1
post Dec 28 2008, 10:58 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:55 PM)
(my battery left 20%... gonna die soon)

Sigh, ok la i'll just share a bit la here.

Before i started with my gf, it's like i flirt with both of them too. And fukken shit too, i like both of them doh.gif

But after i started with my gf (don't ask me how i choose, i just flip the coin lol....), this another girl doesn't seem too happy.

Some friends tell me she likes me too, and my gf sometimes just says it too, but i just ignore them cos, well, i just don't wanna know laugh.gif
It's complicated really. When we all go separate ways in uni, i thought wanna erase contact with her. But, just can't. Everytime either i'll absently sms her, or she'll sms me too.

Oh well, the truth that i feared has come, i'ma just face it biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif
MyKy44
post Dec 28 2008, 10:58 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

oh noes... gonna die soon ady! battery left 10% ohmy.gif
ac_N1
post Dec 28 2008, 10:59 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
i didn't say anything also~ up to you one mah~  laugh.gif
ahaha.. cut the crap. I MISS YEWWW wub.gif
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 10:59 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Before i started with my gf, it's like i flirt with both of them too. And fukken shit too, i like both of them doh.gif

But after i started with my gf (don't ask me how i choose, i just flip the coin lol....), this another girl doesn't seem too happy.

Some friends tell me she likes me too, and my gf sometimes just says it too, but i just ignore them cos, well, i just don't wanna know laugh.gif
It's complicated really. When we all go separate ways in uni, i thought wanna erase contact with her. But, just can't. Everytime either i'll absently sms her, or she'll sms me too.

Now,you also make me scared of my mistake that i made last year.

Im scared that it will come back and haunt me.Then,it just destroy me by making me so emo till i cant even turn on my com to rant here. doh.gif

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:56 PM)
hhhmm....i might got used to DoW style too long, I just can't get used to the old skool RTS style..
Haha....

You'll get used to it soon.Watch some replays.It helps a lot.
peinsama
post Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 10:53 PM)
Is it Gotta be Somebody?

I have been listening at least 3 times a day,for every day!
Yes. It is Gotta Be somebody music video. Try dload their album dark horse. Awesome.

Working for my dad.Doing some simple structural analysis.

Wow, awesome. You learned alot from there? unsure.gif

Have you ever wonder, what life would be if you choose her instead of your gf?
PIOPIO
post Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:59 PM)
ahaha.. cut the crap. I MISS YEWWW wub.gif
ya i know~ blek* tongue.gif hahaha~

i know that i'm very notty la~ tongue.gif

btw, how are you? tongue.gif not going to sleep yet? got anything to do tomorrow?
outsider
post Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM)

btw, how are you? tongue.gif not going to sleep yet? got anything to do tomorrow?
pio pio mei hands.gif

long time no see thumbup.gif
PIOPIO
post Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 10:59 PM)
Now,you also make me scared of my mistake that i made last year.

Im scared that it will come back and haunt me.Then,it just destroy me by making me so emo till i cant even turn on my com to rant here. doh.gif
Haha....

You'll get used to it soon.Watch some replays.It helps a lot.
you didn't see my reply.... sad.gif i sad jor... sad.gif

Added on December 28, 2008, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM)
pio pio mei  hands.gif

long time no see  thumbup.gif
hello~ tongue.gif

how are you? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Dec 28 2008, 11:02 PM
MyKy44
post Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

>>cheese-dude: har har har... spam away and forget the sorrowness inside!

>>pein: yeah, i do that like for a bajillion times...
But nay, i think i'll still choose my gf given the same chance again.

battery died. thanks for listening
TStwilight_fever

660 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 10:28 PM)
Play the game. Its even more fun.
played b4,but ony "house of the dead 2,3 and 4" niah
never tried "house of the dead 1" b4
ac_N1

1,029 posts

tmr holiday rclxm9.gif
So, plan to sleep "early" today biggrin.gif
outsider
post Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM)

Added on December 28, 2008, 11:02 pm
hello~ tongue.gif

how are you? tongue.gif
not good lor

long time didnt kacau u... u MIA quite a long time biggrin.gif
PIOPIO
post Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
tmr holiday  rclxm9.gif
So, plan to sleep "early" today  biggrin.gif
ghen ghem~* sweat.gif you a.... should rest earlier... >''< don't stay up until too late... not good for your health one... sad.gif

Added on December 28, 2008, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM)
not good lor

long time didnt kacau u... u MIA quite a long time  biggrin.gif
i MIA for quite a long time, how come i can't see any thread that "looking for PIOPIO, anyone sees her, please contact me, and i will award you 10000000000000000 dollars~" hahaha~ XD

you should do that~ and i will definitely be the one who kena rewarded~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM
TStwilight_fever
post Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM

660 posts

arhlow piopio,outsider n AC_N1
ac_N1
post Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:04 PM)
ghen ghem~*  sweat.gif  you a.... should rest earlier... >''< don't stay up until too late... not good for your health one... sad.gif
Ok laa.... whatever u say sweetie wub.gif

yew sleep i sleep smile.gif

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM)
wave.gif

This post has been edited by ac_N1: Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM
PIOPIO
post Dec 28 2008, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM)
hallo to light light~ brows.gif
peinsama
post Dec 28 2008, 11:07 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM)

>>pein: yeah, i do that like for a bajillion times...
But nay, i think i'll still choose my gf given the same chance again.

battery died. thanks for listening
There you go. You still choose love over like or infatuation. It's normal & healthy and it happens. Just like spunky said ' Love is what trouble is'..

Alright man, enjoyed your company. See ya man.

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
played b4,but ony "house of the dead 2,3 and 4" niah
never tried "house of the dead 1" b4
Hi Yu.....

tsk tsk tsk tsk
Cheesenium
post Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM)
Yes. It is Gotta Be somebody music video. Try dload their album dark horse. Awesome.
Wow, awesome. You learned alot from there?  unsure.gif
Have you ever wonder, what life would be if you choose her instead of your gf?
Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday.

My connection is too crappy.Cant download.

Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky.

I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff.

Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. biggrin.gif

Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one.

Probably going out with family tomorrow lo.

You le?

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Dec 28 2008, 11:01 PM)
Got la.My connection slow la. doh.gif
PIOPIO

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:06 PM)
Ok laa.... whatever u say sweetie  wub.gif

yew sleep i sleep  smile.gif

wave.gif
okie~ happy.gif

but hor~ i definitely sleep earlier one~ cause i've to wake up very early tomorrow~ tongue.gif going out again... sweat.gif
TStwilight_fever

660 posts

i feel so lonely tonite
someone went genting jor

arhlow cheese and i-leader again laugh.gif

This post has been edited by twilight_fever: Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top