126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Single's Club V134, the light is strong in here

fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM)
- Alone
- No transport

Practically impossible lah...
sweat.gif when u go to the countdown location u wont b alone...public transport is the best choice anyway
Jamien
post Dec 31 2008, 01:54 AM

2,647 posts

if you go with a group of friends you can organize transport wif the fella wif car ma. Singles need to stick together!
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 01:54 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 01:50 AM)
sweat.gif when u go to the countdown location u wont b alone...public transport is the best choice anyway
Bus and LRT/Komuter definitely no problem

But taxi maybe a problem...
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 01:56 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:54 AM)
Bus and LRT/Komuter definitely no problem

But taxi maybe a problem...
at that time, if not mistaken they extend bus service time rite? if not, walk to lrt station, u might meet some1 on the way wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 01:59 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 01:56 AM)
at that time, if not mistaken they extend bus service time rite? if not, walk to lrt station, u might meet some1 on the way wink.gif
Even bus do not reach my time....

I know LRT/ Komuter and bus operation time are extended..but taxi i don't know....if i can find one, chances are, it maybe double charge...
Jamien
post Dec 31 2008, 02:02 AM

2,647 posts

go wif a frind who has a car lo~
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 02:03 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 31 2008, 02:02 AM)
go wif a frind who has a car lo~
Non-existent currently......haihz, again, lonely, i am so lonely...
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 02:04 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:59 AM)
Even bus do not reach my time....

I know LRT/ Komuter and bus operation time are extended..but taxi i don't know....if i can find one, chances are, it maybe double charge...
not chance, its definitely laugh.gif if i were u, i'll walk to lrt station, n know ppl in the process...i did it when i was in 2ndary laugh.gif sorry im a bit more open in knowing ppl
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 02:06 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 02:04 AM)
not chance, its definitely laugh.gif if i were u, i'll walk to lrt station, n know ppl in the process...i did it when i was in 2ndary laugh.gif sorry im a bit more open in knowing ppl
Depends, i don't do that in bus station...

But i am more willing to talk with strangers in train station...........not LRT
Jamien
post Dec 31 2008, 02:07 AM

2,647 posts

why lonely o. here got so many people.
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 02:08 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:06 AM)
Depends, i don't do that in bus station...

But i am more willing to talk with strangers in train station...........not LRT
doh.gif i mean in the journey to the lrt station, when lots of ppl walking around u, or best still, b4 event starts, when u found a place to sit/stand, look around n know ppl around u smile.gif trust me, helping other ppl like just open door or anything will open new door for friendship also, always smile! this really works geh, dont show other ppl ur lonely wink.gif ppl like confidence
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 02:10 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 31 2008, 02:07 AM)
why lonely o. here got so many people.
Online mah............this is not real world

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 02:08 AM)
doh.gif i mean in the journey to the lrt station, when lots of ppl walking around u, or best still, b4 event starts, when u found a place to sit/stand, look around n know ppl around u smile.gif trust me, helping other ppl like just open door or anything will open new door for friendship also, always smile! this really works geh, dont show other ppl ur lonely wink.gif ppl like confidence
I do help them actually, but everytime if he or she say thanks....for me, period....

I do wish that i have confidence and trying to move forward, but i guess i just can do at my own pace...
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 02:14 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:10 AM)
Online mah............this is not real world
I do help them actually, but everytime if he or she say thanks....for me, period....

I do wish that i have confidence and trying to move forward, but i guess i just can do at my own pace...
if u expect ppl thanks u for doing good, i reli no eye c u doh.gif if u really wan2 do random kindness, dont expect anything...i understand ur current condition, i went thru ur issue b4 laugh.gif mayb 1 day u'll b like me now, consulting another boy of ur age laugh.gif come, join my party tmr, u in kl now?
Jamien
post Dec 31 2008, 02:15 AM

2,647 posts

lol battie got party at home?
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 02:17 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 02:14 AM)
if u expect ppl thanks u for doing good, i reli no eye c u doh.gif if u really wan2 do random kindness, dont expect anything...i understand ur current condition, i went thru ur issue b4 laugh.gif mayb 1 day u'll b like me now, consulting another boy of ur age laugh.gif come, join my party tmr, u in kl now?
Aiya, you get the wrong idea.......i mean in any dealings....i just want to keep it simple...

I don't ask anything in return...

It is just the nature i was in during primary school that shaped much of my thinking....
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 02:20 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 31 2008, 02:15 AM)
lol battie got party at home?
not at my place tho biggrin.gif friend's place!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 31 2008, 02:17 AM)
Aiya, you get the wrong idea.......i mean in any dealings....i just want to keep it simple...

I don't ask anything in return...

It is just the nature i was in during primary school that shaped much of my thinking....
laugh.gif looks like u miss my invitation to today's party wor, wan or not? thinking can be reshaped, as long as u dont keep being negative, dude, trust me! im not gonna show u the way to doom smile.gif
koesin
post Dec 31 2008, 02:23 AM

96 posts

wave.gif yoohoo!
Tak3shi
post Dec 31 2008, 02:23 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 02:20 AM)
laugh.gif looks like u miss my invitation to today's party wor, wan or not? thinking can be reshaped, as long as u dont keep being negative, dude, trust me! im not gonna show u the way to doom smile.gif
Sounds like mlm lol.
fastcx
post Dec 31 2008, 02:25 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 31 2008, 02:23 AM)
wave.gif yoohoo!
yoyo

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Dec 31 2008, 02:23 AM)
Sounds like mlm lol.
laugh.gif i hate mlm, just show mlm the finger -->mlm
Kampung2005
post Dec 31 2008, 02:25 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(fastcx @ Dec 31 2008, 02:20 AM)
I can't go......but a simple YC at a later date will definitely be considered smile.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:28 AM