QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:25 PM)
tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk.....Just remember, relationship is not the thing to be pursued instead pursue something out of it. Happiness for example. If you pursue that, relationship will eventually come along.
Single's Club V134, the light is strong in here
Dec 28 2008, 10:27 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 28 2008, 10:28 PM
Dec 28 2008, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:28 PM) Hmm....you need to deactivate the nen nen senses in you for awhile in the bar session then activate your 'talkative' mode. Nen nen session, leave it on the bed. Added on December 28, 2008, 10:30 pm QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:29 PM) Spam here. You are guaranteed safe and sound.This post has been edited by peinsama: Dec 28 2008, 10:30 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:30 PM) Bar session and girls chilling session~What happened to you? Looks like you got troubled issue in your heart.. QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:31 PM) nen nen session is out of the windows everytime I chat, still the obstacle is my lack of experience in bbar. Hmm, you know the only way to gather experience in bar is to actually hang out often in the bar? |
Dec 28 2008, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:34 PM) Ini salah ni......QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:36 PM) I know, just that I never go to bar, often is buffets and things. Hey, you can meet some women during buffet session too...My lost then, as my taste ain't that....good. Nah what lost? You're still young. Wait till you can gather enough guts and will power. Don't rush. The more you rush, the more it will run away from you. Hi to Captain Cheese and Piopio. |
Dec 28 2008, 10:41 PM
Dec 28 2008, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 10:42 PM) Yes. Cintailah diri anda sebelum orang cintai anda. QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:43 PM) i dunno... the guy was attached before she comes into the picture. wow.....it looks like you want to talk to the girl about your feelings rather than talk to him....Not exactly spanar i guess, cos tht dude mmg wanna break up with his gf (that time) ady wan. I dunno who that guy is. Geez i don't even know if i want/could/should meet him Added on December 28, 2008, 10:46 pm QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 10:46 PM) So how's life in Malaysia? Been relaxing alot lately?This post has been edited by peinsama: Dec 28 2008, 10:46 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 10:49 PM
Sorry fatimus, but i will play it for my awesome Captain, I-Gordon
Dec 28 2008, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:48 PM) >>pein: nay... i don't think i'd wanna tell her my feelings. Nor would i wanna know her feelings (of any) neither. My gf and her are kinda close friends. Tangible effects may be brought about if i do.. Hard right? To have a flower heart? Imagine having multiple crushes over girls. That's when the pain start eating me up. Just hide the pain la. It'll be ok soon, i'm sure QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 10:48 PM) What joo do everyday? |
Dec 28 2008, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 10:53 PM) Yes. It is Gotta Be somebody music video. Try dload their album dark horse. Awesome. QUOTE Working for my dad.Doing some simple structural analysis. Wow, awesome. You learned alot from there? QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 10:55 PM) (my battery left 20%... gonna die soon) Have you ever wonder, what life would be if you choose her instead of your gf?Sigh, ok la i'll just share a bit la here. Before i started with my gf, it's like i flirt with both of them too. And fukken shit too, i like both of them But after i started with my gf (don't ask me how i choose, i just flip the coin lol....), this another girl doesn't seem too happy. Some friends tell me she likes me too, and my gf sometimes just says it too, but i just ignore them cos, well, i just don't wanna know It's complicated really. When we all go separate ways in uni, i thought wanna erase contact with her. But, just can't. Everytime either i'll absently sms her, or she'll sms me too. Oh well, the truth that i feared has come, i'ma just face it |
Dec 28 2008, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM) >>pein: yeah, i do that like for a bajillion times... But nay, i think i'll still choose my gf given the same chance again. battery died. thanks for listening Alright man, enjoyed your company. See ya man. QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 28 2008, 11:03 PM) Hi Yu.....tsk tsk tsk tsk |
Dec 28 2008, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 11:08 PM) Im gonna buy their album.I saw the pirated version yesterday. Yeah, buy the dark horse album. There a few good songs inside there. My favorites I'd Come for you, Never gonna be alone and This afternoon. My connection is too crappy.Cant download. Sorry,Nickelback.I cant afford original cause my money still want to go to Explosion in the Sky. I did learn some stuff.Even some of the 4th year stuff.The stuff i do is very basic cause i dont have the fundamentals needed to do harder stuff. Im going to a Coal Power Plant on Tuesday,as a field trip with my dad when he go there for meeting.Never see an actual Coal Power Plant before. Im fine.I usually sleep at 1-2am one. Probably going out with family tomorrow lo. You le? Got la.My connection slow la. Sorry, explosion in the sky? Wow, coal plant power plant. Marvelous! Don't skip such trip, man. I would trade for a day just for this trip. |
Dec 28 2008, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 28 2008, 11:19 PM) Im gonna get it then cause im absolutely addicted to Gotta be Somebody. Yeah, nice introduction song for their album. Absolutely, fantastic and mind blowing song. Explosion in the Sky is a Texas based independent band.I just love the way they make music. Im definitely going but there is a restriction.I cant actually go into the plant where they burn the coal etc.Only can stand around in the compound to look at the structure. Alright i will check them out. Are they rednecks? Omg..that really potong stim.... |
Dec 28 2008, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 28 2008, 11:21 PM) Welcome to single's club. The menu for beverages and food is at the corner of the table. QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 28 2008, 11:21 PM) Sensei? Hey hey...call me Pein-Sama....Kidding....so how's sunday, today? QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 11:22 PM) Argh my eyes!!!! |
Dec 28 2008, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 28 2008, 11:21 PM) Welcome to single's club. The menu for beverages and food is at the corner of the table. QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 28 2008, 11:21 PM) Sensei? Hey hey...call me Pein-Sama....Kidding....so how's sunday, today? QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 28 2008, 11:22 PM) Argh my eyes!!!!Added on December 28, 2008, 11:27 pm QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 28 2008, 11:26 PM) Hametaichi, I-Vader! How are joo doing? This post has been edited by peinsama: Dec 28 2008, 11:27 PM |
Dec 28 2008, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 28 2008, 11:27 PM) Well just for the record i don't read blogs on sunday You like to foods and robots aye? Nice.... QUOTE(Benny-T @ Dec 28 2008, 11:29 PM) for a moment there i thought you're speaking japanese just lurking around spam trying to chat with peoples all around lol Cool. So you're having hols now? |
Dec 28 2008, 11:42 PM
Dec 28 2008, 11:43 PM