Single's Club V134, the light is strong in here

KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 11:45 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 12:44 PM)
hihi devil  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

sob sob.. my tears drop unstop if i watch this movie... i always scare that if my lover doesn feel how much i love him coz i don wan to be regret  cry.gif  cry.gif
awww..life is nt about regret..eevryone of us make mistake but hw much actually touches us so deeply.
KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 11:49 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 30 2008, 12:47 PM)
KV - WTF, i didnt noe KTM train got 32" LCD wor

Added on December 30, 2008, 11:48 am

Oh ! want to find valentine date ~
blink.gif blink.gif

wtf?

for cutie

KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 11:55 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 12:52 PM)
[Interlude]
I got a pocket,
Got a pocket full of sunshine
I got a love and I know that it's all mine
Oh, oh, oh
Do what you want,
But you never gonna break me,
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me
Oh, oh, oh

[Chorus]
Take me away (take me away)
A secret place (a secret place)
A sweet escape (a sweet escape)
Take me away (take me away
To better days (to better days)
A hiding place (a hiding place)

[Interlude]
I got a pocket,
Oh, oh, oh
Do what you want,
Sticks and stones are never gonna shake me
Oh, oh, oh

I got a pocket,
Oh, oh, oh

Wish that you could,
But you ain't gonna own me
Do anything you can to control me
Oh, oh, oh

[Chorus]
A sweet escape (A sweet escape)
A hiding place (A hiding place)

[Hook]
There's a place that I go
Where nobody knows
Where the rivers flow
And I call it home
And there's no more lies
And darkness is light
And nobody cries
There's only butterflies

[Chorus 2x]
The sweet escape (the sweet escape)
My hiding place (my hiding place)

[Chorus & Interlude]

I got a pocket,
Oh, oh, oh
Do what you want,
Sticks and stone are never gonna shake me
Oh, oh, oh

The sun's on my side
Take me for a ride
I smile up to the sky
I know I'll be alright

The sun's on my side
Take me for a ride
I smile up to the sky
I know I'll be alright
wink.gif

KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 11:57 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 30 2008, 12:53 PM)
KL to Ipoh currently, used diesel locomotive................2 hour 56 minutes or 3 hours with few stops

Top speed, 120 km/h...

In 2010, they will use electric train, that time.........you can surf internet on board and probably there's cafe on the train too...

KL to Ipoh will be 2 hours 15 minutes, with stops

KL to Ipoh, non-stop will be 1 hour 50 minutes...

Top speed, 140 km/h...

On my train ride yesterday........it took 10 seconds (9 seconds minimum, 11 seconds maximum) to pass 250 metres...
cool! 2010 i shall drop by in KL n tour ! whole west malaysia! thumbup.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 12:04 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 12:59 PM)
i lost my love before not because i didn appreciate but i knew i am a loser so i given up and no regret.. i am sure ppl here got hurt before too...
hehe devil where r u now? wink.gif  wink.gif

mmmm... i hope so
nice song thx kv.. rolleyes.gif 

what do u think?? laugh.gif
sad.gif why are you giving up.. sad.gif why give up so easily?
life is hard; and its tough. You got to be tough n always get going! dont give in ! smile.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 12:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 01:12 PM)
my heart is solid o.. only give to a person that i love the most  wub.gif 
KV.. 3rd part got involved... i am not a toy.. he wants both.. and the gal calling him everyday asked him to break with me..when i asked him who is calling, he didn want to pick up and told me colleague call needn pick up.. the feeling i knew i am gotta leave him and give him to other i felt sour.. i noticed a true love and those love u won change he/her heart and mind..  wink.gif

i need a matured guy to love .... i will appreciate my guy wub.gif  wub.gif  :
sad.gif always there is someone in line.. dont give up yea wub.gif blush.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 12:16 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Dec 30 2008, 01:15 PM)
sweat.gif SOLID...=.=" MY HEART IS METALIC 1... laugh.gif ....If ur Bf...really do such thing...i think u better get off from that kind of relationship...no point to continue...if continue...is it guaranteed won't 2nd time?  thumbup.gif if u think from others angle, u already felt lucky because u realized it b4 u 2 get married. smile.gif
yea...same here..its better to hav it before marriage..once happen along the line later..its nt going to be better..love`s hurt cry.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 30 2008, 12:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 30 2008, 01:19 PM)
morning
i  walked out jor smile.gif i have recovered.. i read back my 2008 and said good bye coz i felt i gained more and grew matured after all sadnesses past smile.gif
hihi...

ops.. metalic so geng... yes.. i am lucky to notice in early lo
thx KV is lunch time
cutie; if KV in Kl..can we go lunch tongue.gif wub.gif

0.0438sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:44 AM