11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V6, Come here and intro yourself.

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:02 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Dec 28 2008, 12:57 AM)
i like dragon I & chili's
but nvr tried sushi zanmai.
looks good to me dough
but i really like sakae sushi biggrin.gif
where do u like to eat ?
we're super slow =x
why do u like tanjung malim ?
LOL
i used to believe
but not anymore =/
i hate people who forward that to me lOl
Never try Sakae Sushi but I love Sushi Zanmai...
The line is freaking long and have to be early to get in-line for a table...
I love the Sushi there but the main course meals are okay only... Soft crab is nice...

Chili's in 1 Utama standard has drop... I rather go to BSC to eat over there for the taste... unless they change chef, then no difference also that the standard has drop...

Dragon-I? Okay lar for meals... but not so pau for me...

Okay... goodnight... and buh bye...

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Dec 28 2008, 01:02 AM
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:03 AM)
really good intro wor.. next time i also want to eat there...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hahaha... make sure got fat wallet also... each time eat there (ouch)... rclxub.gif sweat.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:05 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM)
try new things ma.. nvm de.. not always  rclxms.gif
Should try the sushi in Sushi Zanmai. Once you eat there, you will never return to Sushi King or any local Japanese restaurant... it is really that good...

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:10 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:07 AM)
I wish to be there, but the queue is too long, i do know that Sushi King, are overated....

One Utama Sushi Zanmai, always full......

Do you frequented chocolate lounge?
That is why you have to be early to get it... 5 times I tried and see the queue so long I give up... have to come 5:00pm onwards then can get a table... never in my life eat dinner so early... shakehead.gif

Kenneth - never get a chance to eat SUSHI in Japan... always eat a lot of BBQ food there...sigh...

Yanniieee - go find geekster to take you there lar... shakehead.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:14 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:11 AM)
Price compared to Sushi King?
For Sushi is standard - same like anywhere else but the sushi... I can tell you its indescribable GOOD!!!

But for main course - A REAL WALLET BURSTER!!! You really need a fat wallet to eat the main course. Unless going for Sushi, should be okay... it's not Jagoya (which I did not try because seeing the price I also want to run away) but it's consider okay if eat once/twice a month...

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:15 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:15 AM)
so far i went zanmai also got seat tongue.gif
but went to sunway pyramid more than 1U.
Weekends or Week days?

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:19 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:16 AM)
Kinda wait for AK to launch flights to Japan...

Personally, i feel wanted to go to Japanese rural idea instead of just focusing on metropolitan area alone....in this case, JR Rail Pass may help my trip a lot...
Interesting, i have a tendency to eat ramen instead of sushi because it is value for my pocket...usually i eat two bowls..
Prepare at least around RM 10 to 15 depending on which ramen...

Starfalls - you must be lucky then... Kampung and I also see the long queue in One Utama...

Sunway I hardly go there but I know to get seats is easy...

Talking about Ramen... Ichi-Ban is also another restaurant I beh tahan...

The branch in Sunway and the branch in Ikano for Chicken Curry Don different preparation... shakehead.gif
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:23 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:20 AM)
i guess so. i find that i'm a rather lucky person. hehe

ichiban ramen nice meh? i ate twice and i never liked it.
Depending on what choice of food you eat... to me, it's Chicken Curry Don (Ikano Branch). I don't like the Ramen there... not my kind of food...

The Chicken Curry Don in Sushi Zanmai... now that Curry has the right balance while the Ichi-Ban one in Ikano is thick with sauce...

Oh... you lucky eh? So when you lucky marry yenyen08? brows.gif brows.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:28 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:26 AM)
sweat.gif
the person u talkin to nv reply u only ma
i ordered ramen since it's called ichiban ramen. but the ramen is mazui
japanese curry not my taste. indian curry tastes better tongue.gif

lol marry, i dont even have any intention to get attached now
Kekeke... so now only "see fishes in the sea" at the moment? hmm.gif

Indian Curry? I can tahan... but dunno why I just love the Japanese Curry. I did try in Japan... OMG, fall in love with it. Hmmm... destine to be in Japan... smile.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:30 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Dec 28 2008, 01:29 AM)
Hello everyone biggrin.gif new to this thread! haha <3 all
OMG! IT'S GUU!!! shocking.gif
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:33 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:31 AM)
just flirt around atm tongue.gif
until someone caught my heart laugh.gif

i guess i'm more of malaysian taste but i haven't try them in japan though hmm.gif
Hahaha... come to the gathering... mana tau someone win your heart...

I had enough with Malaysia... the food is great... it's the country I can't tolerate... shakehead.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:33 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Dec 28 2008, 01:31 AM)
lalala
lalala

Added on December 28, 2008, 1:32 am

find me? sad.gif why?
So... have you eaten any aeroplane? brows.gif brows.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:40 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:36 AM)
i assume nozomi travels furthur?
hmm? what gathering?

haha. the country's political scene is a total joke, and too many racist bastards around, although i hardly meet any of them.
though i guess i don't really face these because i'm still a student, haven't go out to the society yet so i'm still ok with it  laugh.gif
Hehehe... well, the people who work (even senior citizens that don't work) have their complains... and I hear them every day... seriously, the stories we all hear... it's best just forget about reading the reports in the newspaper (sorry gsrc... but your newspaper one time was shut down before in the 1960s)

gathering - this gathering. This thread... it's upcoming on February... but not sure you can because of the time... but it's not yet confirm... since I am organizing...
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:46 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 28 2008, 01:45 AM)
zz...suddenly chg language...ppl like u???

Got this kind of ppl meh?sure he/she terfikir some stuff then become very alert... brows.gif
Uh sasaug... sometimes I wonder you pay attention to yanniieee a lot... and like, you torture her as well and be rude...

You know... there is a saying... love always starts with being rude and fight... you get my message? hmm.gif hmm.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:47 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 28 2008, 01:46 AM)
just finish ransacking the fridge for christmas leftovers..very full now..eat too much.. sweat.gif
OMG... I hope you did not have a belly... doh.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:49 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 28 2008, 01:47 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

I tak syok dengan dia......... flex.gif
But I always see you tease her a lot leh... like be rude to her and like... wah... if go back and check the post... rclxub.gif

Aztec - Then you have a new competitor... sweat.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:51 AM

209 posts

Alamak... Laguna join... fui yoh... all chase Yanniieee only...
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:53 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:50 AM)
insomnia is ppl that cant sleep
nocturnal is ppl who's active at night.
i don't even bother reading the local papers. biased articles, plus kinda fedup with the happenings in malaysia, ignorance is bliss lol
chances are i'll be able to attend smile.gif
ahh i see. u're so familiar with the train system there  laugh.gif
always go there?
actually i'm 1 good example of a nocturnal person
Cool... there will be one warm up gathering and one official... the warm up I will see how many people are going... it will be yum char session... the official one will be the most fun with activities... hope you do join...

I still read newspapers... only the cinema page and cartoons... plus Tech on games... see what fella wrote crap in it... rclxms.gif

sasaug - Sure boh? hmm.gif
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:55 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:53 AM)
does that sounds like boy's attempt to get girl's attention? laugh.gif
One of classic approach to a girl... sasaug... you naughty boy... brows.gif brows.gif

Oh by the way sasaug... mine is Reengurl whistling.gif

hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:59 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:57 AM)
i DO stay awake whole night just chatting u noe  laugh.gif
hey, are u 1989?
i'll do my best to attend smile.gif
hahaha. i can giv u back d wicked laugh also icon_idea.gif
Will give you details in the coming days...

Too bad YenYen is in Penang eh? brows.gif brows.gif

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:33 AM