121 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Serious [WTFind] Do you want to find a GF/BF ? V6, Come here and intro yourself.

Kenneth85
post Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM)
Hahaha... make sure got fat wallet also... each time eat there (ouch)...  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
try new things ma.. nvm de.. not always rclxms.gif
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:05 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM)
try new things ma.. nvm de.. not always  rclxms.gif
Should try the sushi in Sushi Zanmai. Once you eat there, you will never return to Sushi King or any local Japanese restaurant... it is really that good...

Kampung2005
post Dec 28 2008, 01:07 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:05 AM)
Should try the sushi in Sushi Zanmai. Once you eat there, you will never return to Sushi King or any local Japanese restaurant... it is really that good...
I wish to be there, but the queue is too long, i do know that Sushi King, are overated....

One Utama Sushi Zanmai, always full......

Do you frequented chocolate lounge?
Kenneth85

208 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:05 AM)
nvm le..
malaysia sushi not nice de.. no matter where i eat...
i tried the sushi in japan and taiwan..
i was like.. *damn, why before i said sushi king's sushi the best" laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSyanniieee

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:04 AM)
Hahaha... make sure got fat wallet also... each time eat there (ouch)...  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
pa, next time bring me go there eat. tongue.gif
Kenneth85
post Dec 28 2008, 01:09 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Dec 28 2008, 01:07 AM)
pa, next time bring me go there eat. tongue.gif
this daughter very lucky.. rclxms.gif
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:10 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:07 AM)
I wish to be there, but the queue is too long, i do know that Sushi King, are overated....

One Utama Sushi Zanmai, always full......

Do you frequented chocolate lounge?
That is why you have to be early to get it... 5 times I tried and see the queue so long I give up... have to come 5:00pm onwards then can get a table... never in my life eat dinner so early... shakehead.gif

Kenneth - never get a chance to eat SUSHI in Japan... always eat a lot of BBQ food there...sigh...

Yanniieee - go find geekster to take you there lar... shakehead.gif

TSyanniieee
post Dec 28 2008, 01:10 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:09 AM)
this daughter very lucky..  rclxms.gif
but no reaction from dad sleep.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 28 2008, 01:11 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:10 AM)
That is why you have to be early to get it... 5 times I tried and see the queue so long I give up... have to come 5:00pm onwards then can get a table... never in my life eat dinner so early...  shakehead.gif

Kenneth - never get a chance to eat SUSHI in Japan... always eat a lot of BBQ food there...sigh...

Yanniieee - go find geekster to take you there lar...  shakehead.gif
Price compared to Sushi King?
TSyanniieee
post Dec 28 2008, 01:12 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:10 AM)
That is why you have to be early to get it... 5 times I tried and see the queue so long I give up... have to come 5:00pm onwards then can get a table... never in my life eat dinner so early...  shakehead.gif

Yanniieee - go find geekster to take you there lar...  shakehead.gif
dad bring go will be more untung because can eat more sleep.gif
since my dad x good then at least got u this dad replace ma rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Kenneth85
post Dec 28 2008, 01:13 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:11 AM)
japan is most expensive... about 9000 yen per set.. comes with soup..

taiwan, some big toukeh spend us eat... abour rm3000 per table =.="
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:14 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:11 AM)
For Sushi is standard - same like anywhere else but the sushi... I can tell you its indescribable GOOD!!!

But for main course - A REAL WALLET BURSTER!!! You really need a fat wallet to eat the main course. Unless going for Sushi, should be okay... it's not Jagoya (which I did not try because seeing the price I also want to run away) but it's consider okay if eat once/twice a month...

StarFalls~*
post Dec 28 2008, 01:15 AM

228 posts

so far i went zanmai also got seat tongue.gif
but went to sunway pyramid more than 1U.
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:15 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Dec 28 2008, 01:15 AM)
so far i went zanmai also got seat tongue.gif
but went to sunway pyramid more than 1U.
Weekends or Week days?

Kampung2005
post Dec 28 2008, 01:16 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:13 AM)
japan is most expensive... about 9000 yen per set.. comes with soup..

taiwan, some big toukeh spend us eat... abour rm3000 per table =.="
Kinda wait for AK to launch flights to Japan...

Personally, i feel wanted to go to Japanese rural idea instead of just focusing on metropolitan area alone....in this case, JR Rail Pass may help my trip a lot...

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 28 2008, 01:14 AM)
For Sushi is standard - same like anywhere else but the sushi... I can tell you its indescribable GOOD!!!

But for main course - A REAL WALLET BURSTER!!! You really need a fat wallet to eat the main course. Unless going for Sushi, should be okay... it's not Jagoya (which I did not try because seeing the price I also want to run away) but it's consider okay if eat once/twice a month...
Interesting, i have a tendency to eat ramen instead of sushi because it is value for my pocket...usually i eat two bowls..
StarFalls~*
post Dec 28 2008, 01:16 AM

228 posts

both also got.
Kenneth85
post Dec 28 2008, 01:17 AM

208 posts

@kampung2005
if you really want to spend money, i recommend u to go europe..
japan not worth of money spending..
cost of living too high there..
every single thing u see is above 1000yen aka rm30

This post has been edited by Kenneth85: Dec 28 2008, 01:18 AM
Kampung2005
post Dec 28 2008, 01:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:17 AM)
@kampung2005
if you really want to spend money, i recommend u to go europe..
japan not worth of money spending..
cost of living too high there..
As a person who likes train......i prefer to be in Japan first, afterall, JR East got railway museum somewhere in Saitama...
hairyLGS
post Dec 28 2008, 01:19 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 28 2008, 01:16 AM)
Kinda wait for AK to launch flights to Japan...

Personally, i feel wanted to go to Japanese rural idea instead of just focusing on metropolitan area alone....in this case, JR Rail Pass may help my trip a lot...
Interesting, i have a tendency to eat ramen instead of sushi because it is value for my pocket...usually i eat two bowls..
Prepare at least around RM 10 to 15 depending on which ramen...

Starfalls - you must be lucky then... Kampung and I also see the long queue in One Utama...

Sunway I hardly go there but I know to get seats is easy...

Talking about Ramen... Ichi-Ban is also another restaurant I beh tahan...

The branch in Sunway and the branch in Ikano for Chicken Curry Don different preparation... shakehead.gif
StarFalls~*
post Dec 28 2008, 01:20 AM

228 posts

i guess so. i find that i'm a rather lucky person. hehe

ichiban ramen nice meh? i ate twice and i never liked it.

121 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:07 PM