QUOTE(FFF.10 @ Dec 27 2008, 02:27 AM)
mr12 lar, dude. mr16 is like... Multiplayer Tbun CoD4:MW Promod Tournament : Aman Suria Branch, D-Day has finally arrived...
Multiplayer Tbun CoD4:MW Promod Tournament : Aman Suria Branch, D-Day has finally arrived...
Dec 27 2008, 01:50 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Mar 6 2009, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 6 2009, 02:05 AM) Yes, would very much love it if we could play a mod that the majority of us have been practicing over the last few months. Of course, if the ruleset is confirmed, then it is confirmed. If it's open to debate or change, please let us know. |
Mar 6 2009, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(chocolate^fudge @ Mar 6 2009, 10:42 AM) sorry for the late reply guys. Surprisingly, it's in promod that most lesser-known teams are able to put up more of a fight. PAM4 has a huge divide between teams that can play DOM/HQ and teams that can't. Take the Naabs match v ESP in WGT as an example.But i dun think we can play promod for this tourney. (sigh ive been practicing promod too) This is due to give surviving hopes to the local teams which never did play promod before (u know... nilai also got what?) So... yeah, Pam4 is the best choice! This post has been edited by Grr: Mar 6 2009, 10:57 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(chocolate^fudge @ Mar 6 2009, 12:00 PM) That's what I thought. =D Oh well, I still think 1.5 months is more than enough time to prepare for a promod tourney especially with demos and other stuff that will teach you. I *look* forward to throwing my in-game body over and over again to get B. Awesome. |
Apr 1 2009, 12:34 AM
Zok, Klav and I will form a 3 man team. SWL.reject
This post has been edited by Grr: Apr 1 2009, 12:35 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec