Single Club V133, Special Edisyun: Hari hari mau

Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 07:35 PM

2,647 posts

O_O wah new V. sweat.gif I'm late again.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 07:41 PM

2,647 posts

LOl. Whenever you read this, thanks nick for reserving for me yar~

Mat kua not going out meh.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 07:59 PM

2,647 posts

but tomorrow is christmas. Why still work? tongue.gif me everyday holiday. Tomorrow dunno wanna do what.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:17 PM

2,647 posts

bored~
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:24 PM

2,647 posts

I wanna go out but no transport. SIGH. SIENZZZZZ!!!
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:27 PM

2,647 posts

Hi chickie!! How come no ask me go uot watch geh. cry.gif I very bored.

Me live in PJ o.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:34 PM

2,647 posts

Aiyak why no sponsor me. tongue.gif i thought seeing the real chickie will be interesting.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:45 PM

2,647 posts

I prefer squat for public toilet. First thing, many people's unknown ass sat on the seat. Dunno got what growing on the ass wan. Not comfortable.

Secondly, many people try to avoid the toilet seat by squatting on the toilet seat. Great. Now you have unknown ass and unknown shoe dirt fom god knows where.

Thirdly, the sitting ones often leave a pee stain when trying to squat on the seat... Which is GROSS.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:53 PM

2,647 posts

Lol not girls cannot aim properly. more like the toilet was used improperly so the urine doesn't go where it should. This is why I want squat. But some places have no squat toilets...
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 09:58 PM

2,647 posts

The worse toilet I ever used was the temporary portable toilets. We had to use that when I participated for the merdeka dance in 2003 since not all padang we practice on got its own toilet. It was awful... You can hear the sound of your pee going down and released underneath. The toilet smells of ammonia sky high from the hundreds of students using it. When people shit in it, you can't use it anymore cuz the shit can't be flushed. And if someone was mean enough to push the sides of the toilet or accidentally lean o the toilet, chances are you'll go over with it and the "contents" will come out and join you all over you.

This is why we'd rather break into school toilets for business before traveling to practice everyday.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 10:07 PM

2,647 posts

lol chickie what research?
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 10:10 PM

2,647 posts

you're doing a project on the world's worse toilet?
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 10:19 PM

2,647 posts

I have astro but I never had the opportunity to watch it when i want to cuz my other family members occupy it...
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 10:38 PM

2,647 posts

I want some mocha now. T.T
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 10:59 PM

2,647 posts

doh.gif Damn hungry!!!! Thanks intimidated.

smile.gif Merry christmas everyone. May the upcoming year be a better year than this. May we all find someone special that we never thought we could find. wink.gif
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 11:09 PM

2,647 posts

Nope I don't. tongue.gif But I wish this everytime we get to the end of the year.
Jamien
post Dec 24 2008, 11:46 PM

2,647 posts

Lol not 12 yet la.
Jamien
post Dec 25 2008, 04:20 PM

2,647 posts

lol KV it's your bday? Congrats! So coincidental. If you're having a party make sure there's lots of mistletoe around. tongue.gif
Jamien
post Dec 25 2008, 06:00 PM

2,647 posts

lol buaya dy. Hi foxy! Marry christmas mat kua!
Jamien
post Dec 25 2008, 06:03 PM

2,647 posts

chickie not miang meh. *hugs...* This SC really got many animals. wub.gif

0.9271sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:03 PM