5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Single Club V133, Special Edisyun: Hari hari mau

kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 26 2008, 08:54 PM)
Wah, you are that restritctive meh?
Hats off, salad  smile.gif
hahaha thanks to the idiots on the net biggrin.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 26 2008, 08:54 PM)
I'm not the only Eric in the city  brows.gif
ya you put private profile. dont bother to check, i'm anonymous all the time.
issit er..wearing sunglasses one?
hmm hmm.gif i guess not
kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 26 2008, 08:58 PM)
Oh, do they pose any threats?  hmm.gif
hmm not relaly.. they're just annoying biggrin.gif

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Dec 26 2008, 09:00 PM)
kena stalk gao gao?  laugh.gif
err kinda doh.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 26 2008, 09:00 PM)
We know how you look like eric. We wouldn't be mistaken..brows.gif
Reserve it for 2011.
dry.gif dry.gif

i want it noww cry.gif wuwuwuuwuwuw~~~
kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(pristina @ Dec 26 2008, 09:13 PM)
haha..i seeking Anita Mui with thoes singer song before she death.

i like to sing too
weeeee nice songs !!! me like it tooo~!~! wub.gif

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 26 2008, 09:15 PM)
i also want ot be ur honey  sad.gif
yo gary!! laugh.gif
kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(pristina @ Dec 26 2008, 09:20 PM)
which she with Jacky Chung one so nice....  wub.gif

Added on December 26, 2008, 9:21 pm
i sing chinese baru you know
yes! that is "seung ngoi han lan"
i liek this song alotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt wub.gif

and also her song with sammi cheng... that 1 also nice.. very relax~~ wub.gif
kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 09:32 PM

i wanna fly ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

woohoo~~~~
kikipi
post Dec 26 2008, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(pristina @ Dec 26 2008, 09:42 PM)
which song??? can you give me the chinese name of the song with sammi cheng one??
there u go wub.gif

Added on December 26, 2008, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(pristina @ Dec 26 2008, 10:06 PM)
gotta sleep now bye.gif night to all!
aiks im late.. sry dear >"<

This post has been edited by kikipi: Dec 26 2008, 10:18 PM
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Dec 27 2008, 07:42 AM)
no.  posting here is pathetic, no life, impotent, etc...
hahahaa laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 08:30 AM

morning gary ~!

yes am working now >"< u?
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 08:31 AM)
i'm working too
wait at here just for greet u is my duty  blush.gif
owh owh.. thx so much thumbup.gif

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 27 2008, 08:50 AM)
good morning guys .. hi kikipi !

later going work cry.gif cry.gif
morning
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(hatekiasuppl @ Dec 27 2008, 08:59 AM)
why you guys have to work on saturday?
we're not as lucky as u =/
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(hatekiasuppl @ Dec 27 2008, 09:09 AM)
do u like a job that let you come to office at 8~10am and go back at 4 ~ 5pm and no work on saturday or a slightly higher pay job (extra 300~400) but need work on saturday and work till late at night?
experience comes 1st.. other than that doesnt really matter
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 27 2008, 10:17 AM)
whistling.gif poor kikipi gotta work whistling.gif ~~
yea im poor.. thats why need to work sad.gif even on weekends sad.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 10:22 AM)
She is diligent~
morningg~ blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 27 2008, 11:04 AM)
dunno i guess gonna be a quiet day
sup bernard
doh.gif i didnt mean dat poor ><
hahah just kidding la biggrin.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 11:09 AM)
Hello~ blush.gif
wassup honey blush.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 11:36 AM

Without you, I live it up a little more everyday
Without you, I’m seein myself so differently
I didn’t wanna believe it then
But it all worked out in the end
When I watched you walk away
Well I never thought id say
I’m fine
Without you
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 11:32 AM)
Nothing...just chillin~  brows.gif
drool.gif drool.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Dec 27 2008, 11:33 AM)
Got pool,got place to yum cha and kap lui and kap chai ~ can play game biggrin.gif , next time bring you ~
how come i cant see leng chai or leng lui there wan ? =/
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 27 2008, 11:51 AM)
dats bcoz leng chai not up to ur standard , leng lui below ur standards biggrin.gif
eh no la.. dont say like tat.. i very cincai wan sweat.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 11:54 AM)
Thanks for the song~

tsk tsk tsk
Eh eh...don't drool here....
kakakak perasan! who tells u that song is for u ? rclxs0.gif

i drool cos of u drool.gif

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 27 2008, 11:54 AM)
hi everyone hi to my special fren wing kor and kikipi wub.gif wub.gif

and penguin too tongue.gif
hello...~~ special fren ? lolx

QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 27 2008, 11:55 AM)
i also not at there
of cos u cant see lor  laugh.gif 

muahhaha i think so ? tongue.gif
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 12:10 PM)
I live in pavilion...
You drool cos of me, but that song not for me....

You like rick rolled me jek sad.gif
yes bcos of u, i drool drool.gif cos that song not sweet enough..
lemme look for a sweeter song for u kay ? XD
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 27 2008, 12:30 PM)
boring ah.... later call sin sin first tongue.gif
wow lucky guy.. hehe get to talk to sinsin biggrin.gif

Added on December 27, 2008, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 12:46 PM)
Hmmm......i don't want wingless bird...
blush.gif blush.gif for u honey blush.gif

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
Be everything that you need.
I love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do..
I will be strong I will be faithful
'Cos I'm counting on a new beginning.
A reason for living.
A deeper meaning.
Chorus

I want to stand with you on a mountain.
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever.
Until the sky falls down on me...
Verse 2

And when the stars are shining brightly
In the velvet sky,
I'll make a wish
Send it to heaven
Then make you want to cry..
The tears of joy
For all the pleasure and the certainty.
That we're surrounded
By the comfort and protection of..
The highest power.
In lonely hours.
The tears devour you..
I want to stand with you on a mountain,
I want to bathe with you in the sea.
I want to lay like this forever,
Until the sky falls down on me...
Bridge

Oh can't you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cos it's standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come...

I'll be your dream
I'll be your wish
I'll be your fantasy.
I'll be your hope
I'll be your love
Be everything that you need.
I'll love you more with every breath
Truly madly deeply do.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by kikipi: Dec 27 2008, 12:53 PM
kikipi
post Dec 27 2008, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 27 2008, 01:08 PM)
When I see your smile
Tears roll down my face I can't replace
And now that I'm strong I have figured out
How this world turns cold and it breaks through my soul
And I know I'll find deep inside me I can be the one

I will never let you fall (let you fall)
I'll stand up with you forever
I'll be there for you through it all (through it all)
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

It's okay. It's okay. It's okay.
Seasons are changing
And waves are crashing
And stars are falling all for us
Days grow longer and nights grow shorter
I can show you I'll be the one

I will never let you fall (let you fall)
I'll be there for you through it all (through it all)

Cuz you're my, you're my, my, my true love, my whole heart
Please don't throw that away
Cuz I'm here for you
Please don't walk away and
Please tell me you'll stay woah, stay woah

Use me as you will
Pull my strings just for a thrill
And I know I'll be okay
Though my skies are turning gray

I will never let you fall
I'll be there for you through it all
I'd go anywhere for you
Anywhere you asked me to
I'd do anything for you
Anything you want me to (ohhh, ohhh)

Hey baby

I'd walk halfway around the world
For just one kiss from you
Far beyond the call of love
The sun, the stars, the moon
As long as your love is there to lead me
I won't lose my way, believe me
Even through the darkest night, you know oh oh

Chorus:
I'd go anywhere for you
Anywhere you asked me to
I'd do anything for you
Anything you want me to
Your love as far as I can see
Is all I'm ever gonna need
There's one thing for sure
I know it's true (I know it's true)
Baby, I'd go anywhere for you (for you) (ohhh)

I used to think that dreams were just
For sentimental fools
And I'd never find someone
Who'd give their love so true u u u
But I knew the very minute (ohh)
Couldn't live my life without you in it
Now I want the whole wide world to know (ohhh)

Chorus:
I'd go anywhere for you
Anywhere you asked me to
I'd do anything for you
Anything you want me to
Your love as far as I can see (see yeah)
Is all I'm ever gonna need
I know it's true (I know it's true) (ohhh)
Baby, I'd go anywhere for you

Hey baby, (hey) hey baby, hey baby, (nah)
Hey baby (hey baby), hey baby (oooh)

Chorus:
I'd go anywhere for you
Anywhere you asked me to
I'd do anything for you
Anything you want me to
Your love as far as I can see (I can see)
Is all I'm ever gonna need (need)
I know it's true (I know it's true, I know it's true)
Baby

I'd go anywhere for you (anywhere)
Anywhere you asked me to (I'll do anything)
I'd do anything for you (whatever you want me to)
Anything you want me to (ooh, yeah, oh baby, yeah)
Your love as far as I can see (see)
Is all I'm ever gonna need (gonna need)
I know it's true (ohh)
Baby I'd go anywhere for you (ohhh)

For you (ohhh)

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0427sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:26 PM